Out of Stock

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1085902E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1085902E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
£6.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Tea Lights enhance with the ambiance of candlelight and add instant impact to any space when used in multiples. The wicks safely extinguish once all the wax has been consumed. A perfect match to our decorative accessories illuminated by this smallest candle.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1085902E
  • Burn Time: 4-6 Hours Each
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 9.8g
  • Dimensions: 8.4cm x 6.1cm
  • Colour: Purple
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this smell, very fresh , and natural, always like to have a number of tealights lit around the room
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing aroma Lemon lavender is my all time favourite it just sets a wonderful ambience to the room always just love it
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! This is my favourite scent for putting in the bathroom. It's smells so fresh and is a relaxing scent.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrence These candles are great for helping you to relax and have a good night sleep. Lovely fragrance.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender T-L It’s truly amazing, the last a long time and help me sleep...love them brilliant smell. Mandi
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovey aroma Soft subtle scent. I use them after cooking and they work well in dissipating cooking odours
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t recommend Smells very clinical and when lit hardly gives of a scent - wouldn’t recommend tea lights
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Arrived on time.Well packaged.Good value.Would definitely buy from this seller again.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender candl These candles have a gorgeous fresh scent that lasts through out the burning time
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Bought as Christmas present for family member as it's their favourite fragrance.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Love the smell of the lavender and lime love all Yankee candles so many I like
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Fantastic long lasting car fragrance in one of my favourite Yankee fragrances
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong scent Very lovely scent, a sweet lavender with very noticeable citrus notes.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! Such a fresh scent! Got these for my mum and she absolutely loves them
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell beautiful and Beautiful smell and not to heady. So summer smelling. A new favourite
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea lights Lovely fresh smelling and burns much longer than normal tea lights
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely Lovely scent! Got for my mum and she was really happy with them!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the fragrance one of my favourites always buy this one
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell great Beautiful relaxing fragrance but burn time isn’t very long
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee candle My favourite ordered and received within a few days
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender My favourite fragrance. Nice strong scent. ........
Date published: 2021-02-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1085902E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product