Fresh Cut Roses

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fresh Cut Roses is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1038281E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Fresh Cut Roses

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fresh Cut Roses is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1038281E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £4.89 Strikethrough List Price £6.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 8)

Sale Price £4.89 Strikethrough List Price £6.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 8)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A pleasantly intoxicating scent – like an English garden full of fragrant roses

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Tea Lights enhance with the ambiance of candlelight and add instant impact to any space when used in multiples. The wicks safely extinguish once all the wax has been consumed. A perfect match to our decorative accessories illuminated by this smallest candle.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1038281E
  • Burn Time: 4-6 Hours Each
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 9.8g
  • Dimensions: 8.4cm x 6.1cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute #1 favorite scent that Yankee Candle h I enjoy this scent the most! The name, “Fresh Cut Roses” really does it justice!! Highly recommend!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not overwhelming I love the smell of roses and that can range from their full intensity to barely there. However I can only take so much in your face floral. This is light and I like that. Definitely considering buying more in the future.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them... I love these candles, the scent of roses is so relaxing... I tried other brands but the scent was never as strong and lasting as these. I am more than satisfied with them. I wish they were a tad less expensive, so that I could use them more often.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A vase of roses in a candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few months ago and it wowed me! Just when I think Yankee Candle can't get better they go and make a candle that smells just like fresh cut roses! Amazing!!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! I can't tell the difference between the tealights and the real rose. It smells just like fresh cut roses.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Rose offered Fresh Cut Roses is the best rose smelling candle on the market. It smells like you are in the middle of a rose garden on a cool day. I burn it all the time! It is my favorite Yankee candle.
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the smell... Beautiful smell of roses. I light up 2 tea light candles to get a full smell in my room. Can't lie this scent is something I recommend for a lovely romantic setting. :)
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh cut flowers scent! These candles smell amazing! I bought them as part of a Christmas gift and I loved the scent so much, I had to buy some for my home.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop and smell the Roses Fill your home with the delightful scent of roses without having to remember to water them.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Like a Beau's Gift of Roses The scent from these tea lights smells just like a fresh bouquet of roses, those often received from a favorite beau, a fiance', or your husband. Bath n Body Works has this scent down perfectly!!! It's my favorite and I buy it not only as these tea lights, but also in the big candles, so my house always smells wonderful, even without real roses anywhere about...
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not unto the mark I bought this 2 weeks back since I had a party, I love the fresh cut rose fragrance but the tea light quality has gone down. The wick is not good and the tea light extinguishes after few minutes. I have 2 packs of tea lights which burnt for few minutes and now cannot be used. So vey disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these to use in my bathroom, so I can light them and start quickly dispersing a scent (and also put it out quickly). These smell soooo good and are very fragrant for how small they are. I can put one out and it make a quick and immediate difference. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring is here! If ever you wanted to brighten a room with the beatiful aroma of spring this is the scent to do it! This is perfect for living rooms and large bed rooms. With this scent you feel like there are vases full of fresh cut flowers, but without the worry of dealing with the clean up of real flowers.
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Smells Like Roses If you buy these you will really love the scent. If you love the smell of roses then buy this. You will not be disappointed at all. They really do smell like the roses. I always buy this scent from Yankee Candles too. So why don't you go a head & try them out.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rose fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few weeks ago, along with many other candles. Most are already gone! Mostly because I showed them to friends and family and gave them away. So now I need more!!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My whole house smells just like "fresh cut roses" I buy fresh flowers for 2 reasons, visual beauty, and wonderful smell, with these candles you can have the smell anytime you want and they do go throughout the whole house, Just Wonderful!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend this one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The whole house smells like the wonderful aroma of real roses. Highly recommend this scent. Not overpowering, but very pleasant.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells just like roses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Resembles my favorite flower, I always have to have this on hand no matter what time of the year so I can burn it whenever I want.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh cut roses tea lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh cut roses tea light candles. They smell so good and there just the right size to have a few hours of great smell
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh rose smell that doesn’t fade! I also like blush bouquet but the smell is very light. This one does the trick.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely flora scent. I think it might be strong in a larger candle but just lovely in small ones.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like roses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been buying this fragrance for 15 years. It makes my room smell like a bouquet of roses.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My house always smells like roses because I always have these burning somewhere in my house.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have in your collection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent! Purchased it without any expectations and loved it. Very pleasant smell
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Fresh cut roses smells like real roses without being overpowering or perfumy. This scent may be my all time favorite!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are perfect in my tealight holders. The color is pretty.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the smell of roses in my bedroon...very refreshing and soothing! The scent of freshly cut rosse just so soothing...so I buy candles from YC because the scent is so very real.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh cut roses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my favorite scent. Smells like a bouquet of roses.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! One of my favorite scents. Not too strong, can burn it throughout my home and its not overwhelming.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance A true fragrant just like good quality bunch of roses, absolutely gorgeous :)
Date published: 2020-05-11
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1038281E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product