Cinnamon Stick

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Stick is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1055980E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Cinnamon Stick

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Stick is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1055980E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 10)

£6.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 10)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A blend of sweet spicy aromas − warm cinnamon bundled with cloves.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Tea Lights enhance with the ambiance of candlelight and add instant impact to any space when used in multiples. The wicks safely extinguish once all the wax has been consumed. A perfect match to our decorative accessories illuminated by this smallest candle.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1055980E
  • Burn Time: 4-6 Hours Each
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 9.8g
  • Dimensions: 8.4cm x 6.1cm
  • Colour: Orange

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Eugenol, Dihydroeugenol, Linalool, Cinnamyl alcohol, Coumarin, Octabenzone, Isoeugenol.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas scent Such a lovely Christmassy smell. Always buy around this time of year but a lovely smell mo matter what time of year. Try to stock up when they are in the sales. They last the whole evening and go lovely in my gingerbread candle holder,(which is also from yankee)!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Stick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love everything cinnamon, cookies, eggnog etc. Everything goes better with cinnamon especially candles which is my favorite scent throughout the house!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent I've bought a lot of different size candles and always make sure I get cinnamon stick or some other scent with cinnamon in it. Whether it's winter time or summer time the scent never becomes old. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant Fragrance This candle has a good throw and very pleasant fragrance. Perfect for the kitchen fragrance. Lovely when lit with vanilla candles. I always keep a supply on hand.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the event and use it all year. It's a favorite with my family and friends and makes the perfect gift.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good enough to eat. My daughter will love her Xmas cinnamon candles as she has loved Yankee candles for many years. Her collection is added to annually from family and friends.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This candle is one of my favourites, the small tea lights are ideal and let the smell go everywhere! Definitely recommend to loads of people
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking for a candle with cinnamon but not overpowering. This was perfect. Love it!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cinnamon smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cinnamon stick tealights are my favorite smell and has great Cinnamon throw smell
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "A fragrance to use all year long" This is a great fragrance, not strong. A relaxing and comforting smell that you can use all year long. great going Yankee Candle!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These votive candles burn nice and slowly, and the scent is wonderful!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yearround goodness! Opened the box it was shipped in and the smell of cinnamon wafted out. It is a wonderful smell for anytime of year.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The scent is very nice. I am looking for a specific cinnamon scent, sorry to say this isn't it. However, I believe other might enjoy it.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinn a Mon!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reminds me of my grandmother's house!!! Great relaxing scent
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon stick candl A great Christmas room fragrance to brighten up these strange times. A true fragrance for this time of year.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon stick I absolutely love this cinnamon scent for the holidays (Halloween and Thanksgiving)!!! It is the best:)
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent! This is such a great scent, perfectly spicy! I love it in the fall but it's great for the whole year!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night Lights Love the smell of these, particularly good for the Christmas period but I love them all year round
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No scent No scent from these tea lights plus there is hardly any flame from the wick. So disappointed
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell A lovely warm glow of a smell, recommend this if you love the smell of cinammon biscuits
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value My favorite aroma of all I have tried. Will purchase larger items of this fragrance.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful scents I have been buying yankee candles, a long time and will continue to buy them
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle lover Love the spicy smell of these and they last much longer than other tealights
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Votive The smell is lovely and it is not only for Christmas - but all year round!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scents Always go back for more ! Sales are great....always something new......
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much scent Nice little votives which burn for a long time but very little scent.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell ! These t lights are great ! Lovely smell. Long lasting ! Amazing !
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon candle Smells amazing... bought these loads of time last as absolutely love
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this Absolutely love cinnamon sticks its one of my favourites of all time
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic scent Fantastic scent and long lasting burn. Delivery was quick as well
Date published: 2021-01-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1055980E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product