Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676088E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676088E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 9)

£1.99 £1.79
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 9)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Holiday glow…the spicy warm scents of stick cinnamon with a hint of clove.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676088E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Eugenol, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Cinnamal, Isoeugenol
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aromatic Cinnamon The smell of Cinnamon is like Christmas log fires snuggling up while letting the aromatic smell of Cinnamon glow on the candle
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling cinnamon Someone should know that every time you smell this candle it reminds them of Christmas and personally for me my nans house.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon If you love the aroma of cinnamon this is a must. It lasts for hours and is one of my favourites over the festive period.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon overload You get exactly what you pay for with this wax melt. Very strong and festive. Perfect for cosy winter nights.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fills the room This is gorgeous! It smells exactly of cinnamon; fills the room quite nicely even with my high ceilings.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas has come This wax melt and a votive burning together completely filled my little flat with Christmas fragrance
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great as expected. I always buy the candle version of these and the wax melt was just as lovely
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell Nice long lasting scent. I’ve been burning for a month now & still giving out a nice fragrance
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too strong The smell for me was personally very strong and overpowering. Very Christmassy but too strong.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me sorry I'm afraid for me it wasn't a very strong smell, and I could only use it the once.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas all year round Always my go to scent no matter what time of year it is... I absolutely love it
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Wonderful smell of Christmas that lingers for ages. The wax lasts well too.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good smells amazing i used to melt and make my own candle and it is very good
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas wax melts This helps me to find my Christmas spirit. Love yankee at the xmas time.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive Baking! Another one of my Christmas favourites! The smell of festive baking.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Christmasy smell. I tried these melts and they're OK. I have my favourites already.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite scent Love this scent at Christmas. Makes the whole house smell amazing
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smelt better in box Very disappinted smelt better from the packet very disappointing
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling cinnamon The smell of cinnamon, reminds me of christmas rolls and cookies
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best This is my most favourite Yankee candle. My home smells divine
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy winter scent A scent that lasts for days. Really christmassy winter scent.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee cinnamon One of Yankee's best scents. Very true to life. Girgeous
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mm Best cinnamon smelling. Smells like fireball sweets
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmassy wax melt smells absolutely gorgeous, really strong smelling
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy nights One of my favourites this one even smells cozy!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676088E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product