Cinnamon Stick

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Stick is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676078E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Cinnamon Stick

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Stick is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676078E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 10)

£1.99 £1.79
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 10)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A blend of sweet spicy aromas − warm cinnamon bundled with cloves.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676078E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Orange

Safety Information

WARNING
Eugenol, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Cinnamal, Isoeugenol
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me & my husband love cinnamon.The best !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Me & husband love cinnamon The best that I ever found!!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad wax melt. Your discontinued wax melt was far superior. Feel ripped off with this. Won't be buying again.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift Purchased as a Christmas gift. Looks lovely though.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I Don't Know I always bought these and the scent was strong and smelled just like the red-hot cinnamon candies. But these new ones are terrible. They have no throw and cost more. The three wick candles are the same. All I can smell is wax burning. I'm really dissapointed. Why ruin a good thing?
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE Cinnamon Stick! It’s my go-to scent any time of year, but especially in the fall and winter. Makes the house smell like great. I hope Yankee Candle always makes this scent. Everyone who walks into the house loves it, too!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not terrible but... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not very strong. I bought this to try in a votive and wax melt, but the throw wasn’t great. I could really only smell it if I was standing right next to the candle/scenterpiece. Sparkling cinnamon is much better.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fall Scent!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this scent for fall. The melts are so convenient and the smells that they let out are so strong. Hands down affordable way to get your home smelling right for the crisp fall season in New England.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm so happy I bought this fragrance! I thought it would be too strong but it was just right. It's the perfect fall fragrance and I've received many compliments on how nice my home smells when you walk in the door.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon My room was quickly filled with the scent of cinnamon - much more quickly than the old wax tarts. As the cup continued to melt , the smell continued to build. I would say I got three to four days use out of this cup.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strongest smelling and longest lasting wax melts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee candle cinnamon is the strongest smelling of all wax melts I've used. They are much stronger and last much longer than any other companies.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Smells Brought a selection of the Christmas smells and had them burning over the week before and during Christmas. After such a lousy year it was one of the few things that made it feel like Christmas!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Candle Alternative [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good substitute for the very expensive candles. The warm, inviting fragrance permeates the room. Good alternative and value.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cinnamon stick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of cinnamon stick, fills my house very nicely. Not overwhelming, i bought 20, just to make sure i don't run out.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon stick wax Who doesn't love the smell of Christmas and with this wax melt you can get that warm cinnamon smell whenever you want it, it fills the house with delicious scent and warmth - love it
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well I received my item and it came before the set date . The scent last for days ! I will be buying more in the future
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is not fall without this wonderful fragrance filling my home!! It lasts all day and is my ultimate go to scent!!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love these melts but the amount of plastic packaging has an enormous carbon footprint I actually will not buy them anymore because of it, but they still smell amazing
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so strong These particular wax melts are the strongest i have purchased. I have burber the cinnamon one 3 times now for around 4 hours each time and the scent is still strong.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon stick Bought as a present for a friend as she loves the smell. The scent pay off is really good, and it lasts quite a few times if you just replace the candle underneath.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to smell So happy with my wax , such a great true smell. I had got some cheaper until my wax wud arrive and they must just put smell on outside of wax . Waste of money
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nanny Angie These is the 2nd time I have purchased the cinnamon stick melts, I have given all my family one so their houses can smell as divine as mine does
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like warm cinnamon I adore this fragrance. This is a fragrance that smells just like a warm cinnamon stick. I have been buying it for years. It's my favorite.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A all time favorite. Cozy, warm, and long lasting scent of cinnamon used all year round.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY YUMMY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is so strong it makes my whole house smell like cinnamon. Good for the holidays.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite My absolute favourite, I love the smell of Cinnamon, just wish the smell lasted longer but then again I have the burner on all day.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Small tart but super potent and the whole house smells Soo good.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! All the fragrances actually smell throughout the period that is lit, opposite to others that tend to fade with time
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You can really smell this, like cinnamon pinecones at Christmas
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Two or three days [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice fragrance but it doesn’t last more than two or three days.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this in the kitchen. It smells like I have been baking.
Date published: 2021-12-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676078E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product