Baby Powder

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Powder is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676094E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Baby Powder

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Baby Powder is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676094E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 6)

£1.99 £1.79
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A soothing, fresh scent that gently cleanses the spirit and gives it a soft touch of innocence.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676094E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

WARNING
Citronellol
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious. Oh my God takes me back to when the girls were babies and you could use powder,the smell after they had been bathed gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Love the smell of this! Makes you feel so calm and cosy! Even the boyfriend loved it and he isn't too fussed about candles
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! All the fragrances actually smell throughout the period that is lit, opposite to others that tend to fade with time
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Wax Melts Such a lovely fragrance I have so many of the yankee wax melts they make such a difference in my home
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is one of my favorite smells. I love love love it! It is longlasting and simply amazing.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong scent. Love the scent baby powder. The scent lingers for ages after the burner has been blown out.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Such a warm refreshing scent and my favourite ever made. I keep coming back to this scent
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby Powder Absolutely love this cent, it lasted around 2 weeks, could smell it all over the house
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Simple, clean smell. Only reason I didn’t give 4 stars was it could be a stronger smell
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Literally the best smelling wax melt ! I couldn’t recommend it more it is just perfect
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leanne This one is also one of my all time favourites i will always add this one to my order
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great baby smell The smell is great and refreshes the room with the smell of babies.. would recommend
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite This is my all time favourite!! Always reminds me of my kids when they were babys.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love a Yankee Candle One of my favourite smells Its so comforting Long burn time even on small jars
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder melts Beautiful aroma and long lasting, not overpowering but the rooms smell lovely
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is a go to every year as a present for my mum as it just smells amazing.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder Love this smell and it lasts for ages, best smelling baby powder melts ever!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite An absolute favourite of mine and my partner and pretty much everyone I know
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder Great product, amazing smell. Many memories were aroused while using these
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent long lasting and fills the whole house with just one little pot of wax!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Babies This one has a strong smell of babies its lush i burn it in my kitchen
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I love this scent. It’s just so gorgeous and makes my room smell fresh
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Powder The best smelling candle I’ve ever had, will only use this smell now.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delightful Good quality well packaged arrived quickly. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present smells like a new born baby house smells lovely my daughter loves it
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go too Smells just like baby powder my go to n fave n hubby loves it too
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this smell so fresh i have it in the bathroom its beautiful
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder wax Beautifully smelling reminds me of when my daughter was a baby
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baby power wax melts lovely smell that lasted for days ...wont be buying elsewhere
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newborn baby smell.. Smells like a newborn baby after you have bathed them amazing
Date published: 2020-12-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676094E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product