Red Apple Wreath

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Apple Wreath is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1120702E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Red Apple Wreath

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Apple Wreath is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1120702E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.49
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 7)

£2.49
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A happy holiday homecoming with the festive aroma of sweet apples, cinnamon, walnuts and maple.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1120702E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Eugenol, Coumarin, 2,4-Dimethyl-3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde, Methylcinnamic aldehyde.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resemble Red Apple Pleasant resembles the red apple scent. Quite fun for the festive season. I would probably purchase a votive again especially if they were on sale
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort & Warm Love this. Although you'd think of it as a Christmas fragrent, i will definitely be burning this one all year round.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cutting back on fragrance? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been disappointed in the very light fragrance this year.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas go to Love the smell but got faint very quickly. Lovely Christmasy smell. Perfect size for trying out different scents
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs stronger scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells good but just needs to scent to be a little stronger.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hardly any fragrance I was disappointed with these, it's the first time I have bought votives with virtually no fragrance !
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apple wreath candle Came well packaged, would definitely recommended this candle. The smell is wonderful at Christmas
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bargain Sale Bargain, with a Christmas Smell, this will go away for next year stocking fillers
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely Bought as a gift but smells lovely so hopefully the recipient will like it too!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic hands down you really get the apple smells, like a juicy red and a sweetness like no other
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This smells very nice - and very good value for money as I got it in the sale
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Christmasy I haven't lit this yet but it smells very Christmasy, glad I picked it up.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy My all time favourite which im never without. Happy that its still with us
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A scent not to miss! This has to be my most favourite scent. I have been buying these forever.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red apple wreath A lovely Xmas scent perfect as a little mini gift for a loved one to try!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles smell Great smell burns well great liite product. I really love these candles
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell Not a fan of the votives in general but cheap to sample out. Good smell.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Amazing scent for Christmas. Totally made the difference in the room.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this scent The scent is lovely and I like to burn this candle all year round.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic Gorgeous scent and good burn time! A true Yankee Christmas Classic!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas scent Great spicy apple scent. Perfect wintery, holiday scent.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Gorgeous Christmassy aroma! Great long lasting perfume.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great votive Lovely warm fragrance, great votive lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Yankee Red apple wreath is one of my favourite Yankee candles
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I love this fragrance candle. The smell of Christmas.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty nice Smells like sweet apples it’s good but not fantastic
Date published: 2020-12-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1120702E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product