All is Bright

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
All is Bright is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1513543E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

All is Bright

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
All is Bright is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1513543E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.49
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 5)

£2.49
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A blend of sparkling citrus scents drifting on warm musk.

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1513543E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fresh smell First time buying this smell to be honest only bought as wanted it to match my room but smells wonderful fresh not over powering and I have been back to buy more since
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The candle is super This is one of my favorites as you can burn anytime of the year and not just at Christmas, the only thing is that it is so hard to get when Christmas is over.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Great burn time and a gorgeous fragrance too. The other company I regularly buy candles from is stopping offering votives soon so I will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strongly recommend Honestly, I buy it just for getting a discount at first, but the smell is mild, comfortable and not strong. It gives me such surprise. Strongly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service This was one of 12 Votives I bought today and it smells amazing, it was also amazing services in the Yankee candle shop at East Midlands designer outlet
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done I love shopping with Yankee candles as I can chose a good mixture of fragrances Well done with delivery time Thank You , my house now smell lovely
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I love all my Yankee Candle but All is Bright is my new favourite. Best scented candles you can buy and buy them all the time.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles These smell absolutely divine, my friend asked for them for Christmas and I bought a couple for myself - they smell amazing!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from All Is Bright Votive Not worth buying, very little scent. Top of candle the scent is ok, the further down the candle there is no scent at all
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All is very bright. Love the fragrance, I have multiples of each so I'm never without the gorgeous fragrance in the house.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Yet another stunning scented candle, this one was for my mum as recommended by Me and she loves it.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Is Bright I have "All Is Bright" candles everywhere, they give off a delightful, clean and fresh fragrance.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All is Bright I love getting these for people for Xmas as presents & what better than a Xmas scent. Perfect
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely fragrance zesty and clean. Fresh smell. Fills the room with fragrance in no time.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent Perfect size instead of night lights bonus with the best scent along with Snow in Love
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All is bright Smells nice kinda citrusy very nice and only cost £1 when I bought it so big bonus
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells heavenly The fragrance is gorgeous I bought as gifts but I ended up keeping them all.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and efficient Arrived quickly, well packaged and well received as gifts for key workers.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and beautiful Bright is the word ! Lovely and fresh with an edge of sweetness. Yummy .
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh Nice clean fresh perfect for dinner parties your guests will love it too
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lovely Scent A great little scent to have in your bathroom over the Christmas period
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Gorgeous stylish smelling plug in Worth every penny. Cant do without
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Amazing scent for Christmas. Totally made the difference in the room.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle This is a lovely christmassy candle. Will be buying more of these.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great so far Smells great on cold sniff. I will be saving this for Christmas!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Votive candle Nice scent. Good price. Would definitely buy this scent again.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush Lush smell. Really refreshing. Can’t wait for my next delivery
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell Lovely fresh smell, very refreshing. Lovely glow, lasts ages.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes me happy all is bright when this little beauty is ignited, love it
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! Smells absolutely amazing really strong and long lasting!
Date published: 2019-11-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1513543E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product