The fragrance of an alluring grove of lavender, white and deep purple lilacs.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lilac Blossoms is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_143
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1686381E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Lilac Blossoms

The fragrance of an alluring grove of lavender, white and deep purple lilacs.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lilac Blossoms is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_143
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1686381E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£3.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 5)

£3.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The fragrance of an alluring grove of lavender, white and deep purple lilacs.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Dewy Greens, Water Lily, Bergamot
    • Mid: Lilac Petals, Hyacinth, Tulip Bulbs
    • Base: Cedarleaf, Vetiver, Moss
Description
Experience Yankee Candle® fragrances in a new shape! Yankee Candle® Filled Votives come in the same true-to-life fragrances as our larger candles, making these tiny treats an easy (and adorable) way to try something new. Decided on a favourite? Arrange several of the same fragrance together to add sparkle and scent to your mantel or table. Each mini candle comes in its own little package, so they’re perfect any-occasion gifts, too!
Specifications
  • Item no: 1686381E
  • Burn Time: 7-10 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Let the wax of your candle add colour to your space with this mini clear glass design.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 37g
  • Dimensions: 5.4cm x 4.4cm
  • Colour: Purple
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for a gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The size is perfect to give someone as a small Secret Santa gift. It’s also great to just add to a gift along with other goodies!
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dear lavender lovers.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great choice for a soothing lavender scent that smells great but isn’t overpowering on the nose.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring on spring! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent, soft scent just wish it was more potent, but love the smell of this favorite!
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling and great price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent of this cute little mini candle. It was a great price on sale and worth it!
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lilac is my all time favorite scent. Reminds me of being back home when I was little.
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and nice scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the color! Glad I tried it. I purchased a mini to try it first. Really nice.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another old favorite! I have enjoyed this very realistic scent for a long time!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the lilac scent, it’s like lavender, and both very relaxing and calming
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LILAC BLOSSOMS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] REALLY LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE I HAVE A LILAC BUSH AND THEY SMELL JUST THE SAME
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Lilac! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lilacs...this fragrance transports me to Spring, regardless of the season.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells like springtime flowers the throw is extremely good
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Light flower fresh scent that relaxes. Not over powering
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance is true to the flower [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We lived in Maine for 11 years and the whole back of our property was a row of purple lilac bushes. I would open the windows when they were in bloom and the fragrance filled the house. The Yankee Lilac Candle brings back happy memories of my lilac fragrance filled house. This candle is reminiscent of my past yard filled with lilac bushes and flowers.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lilac Blossoms is one of my favorite Yankee Candle scents. I have always have a love for lilac flowers and this scent does that for me. I feel that it does carry well and scents up the room. This size candle is perfect for when you have company over, for me the candle usually lasts a about 3 hours before burning out.
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Springtime anytime [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect spring scent! Lilac is my favorite floral scent and this smells very realistic to me. I love Yankee candles and the Lilac fragrance in this candle does not disappoint. If you like Lilacs in the spring....treat yourself to this candle.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LILAC FOR DAYSSSSS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my FAVORITE Yankee Candle scent and has been for years. Its like have your very own lilac bush in every room of your home. Ive gifted this scent many times to friends and family who have grown to love it as their go to scent as well
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasantly surprise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't think I was going to like this scent, so I got it in the small version. But boy let me tell ya, this scent is a refreshing scent and it will now be in purchasing rotation! I like. And I wish I would have purchased the larger size!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent I was so excited to see lilac available as I love the beautiful scent but I'm not so keen on the new small jar ones instead of votives. There's less candle, more waste of resources and totally unneccessary, in my view, hence just 4 stars instead of 5.
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These little candles last forever. I use them mostly for the bathroom and they can last about a week. The candle itself might be small but it lights up the room with smell. It’s a good buy!!
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lively Lilacs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally don’t like floral scents, but this sample was beautiful. It smells exactly like the lilac trees that grew in the yard of the house I grew up in. It really took me back in time…
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scents last forever and so many to choose from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Lilac Blossoms for years and ordered more today as I'm down to my last one! I ordered some new fragrances and can't wait to try them. Love Yankee Candles.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They smell very good, and not too strong or annoying for people who are sensitive to smells! It is also a very convenient size for people do not want a big candle.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very strong scent. Whole room smells great! Amazing throw for such small candle. Worth the purchase for anyone who loves the smell of lilac blossoms in the spring!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like springtime in a cluster of lilac bushes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So cute and perfect if you order online and cant smell a scent. You can buy this size and try it out before you buy the larger jars. Also amazing lilac smell
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the lavender fragrance and was looking forward to trying this. I don't get a lot of lavender from this. It's ok, but I wouldn't buy it again.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kinda stinky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m not sure if this smells like cheap laundry detergent or something else reminiscent of an unenjoyable scent. I’m glad it was just a free sample.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet Smell!/Small Size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have not used this item. I will give it out as a gift "add on" for family and friends' birthdays and other celebrations. The item is very small.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a relaxing bath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my summer staples. I keep these around especially for bath time. It has such a soothing scent for nights when you can't sleep.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Childhood Holidays This takes me back to my childhood when I visited my nan. She had lilacs in her garden and I've loved the scent ever since. It is a fresh scent and not overpowering and is suitable for any room.
Date published: 2024-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Lilac smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like a real Lilac I get these for gifts my clients love them small not overpowering and if they like it they can buy a bigger one
Date published: 2022-01-28
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_143
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1686381E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Lilac Blossoms
£3.99