Fresh Cut Roses

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fresh Cut Roses is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1038281E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Fresh Cut Roses

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fresh Cut Roses is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1038281E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 8)

£6.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 8)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A pleasantly intoxicating scent – like an English garden full of fragrant roses

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Tea Lights enhance with the ambiance of candlelight and add instant impact to any space when used in multiples. The wicks safely extinguish once all the wax has been consumed. A perfect match to our decorative accessories illuminated by this smallest candle.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1038281E
  • Burn Time: 4-6 Hours Each
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 9.8g
  • Dimensions: 8.4cm x 6.1cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good old Yankee Scent I've bought Yankee Candles for years because they're so great....this is the first time I've received anything from them that is substandard. There was almost NO SCENT in the Fresh Cut Roses tea lights. The rest of the order was fine. Hoping this is a fluke.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough smell I was hoping this would really smell like roses. It has a VERY LITE smell, I wouldn'r purchase again
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ahhhh roses Smells strong like the real thing its great. Love roses
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance ever Wonderful rose fragrance and the candle is a pretty pink colr
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not fresh as a rose Not very fragrant scent. I am accustomed to Yankee being very fragrant and filling the room.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells heavenly… Just like real roses. Aroma is strong. These tealights are still in the box and they are imparting fragrance to about half my small bedroom. I also have this scent in large jar size.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh cut roses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh cut roses really does smell just like my old fashion pink rose bush in bloom in June. I can use this fragrance any time of the year. Just can't beat that wonderful rose petal smell.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Fresh Cut Roses, staple in my house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this fragrance, and I buy it in several forms every year. Helps me get thru the winter after the holidays. Fresh cut roses is my daily Jan-Apr fragrance.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real rose smell My absolute favourite. I have been buying these for about 8 years now. My mum has always had a rose garden and a vase in the house.This candle is such a perfect match for 'that' proper rose smell.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Yankee I originally won one of these as a large jar candle in a raffle -they last for ages. The tealights last 2 nights each when lit beside my log burner for several hours & the scent fills the room.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fresh scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these tealights. I can lit them in my holder and smell roses for 3 to 4 hours. The scent is fresh and lasts for hours.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favourites I love this fragrance, reminds me of a beautiful English garden full of roses, very realistic absolutely gorgeous, if you haven't tried this one yet make sure you do.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIKE A ROOM FULL OF ROSES This is one of my favorite scents. It makes the room smell as if it’s filled with fresh cut roses. If you like roses, you should buy this.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great to freshen up the room! Smells great, not locked into 1 scent! Very convenient!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Valentine gift! This has always been a favorite scent for me, and I give the votive candles as a little Valentine gift to friends and family❤️.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic rose scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorites from Yankee Candle. Very pleasant rose smell.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It does not smell like roses It was one of the disappointment. I did not smell any roses. I am not buying it again and please you guys don't either
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Cut Roses tealights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These really smell just like their name suggests. Fresh cut roses
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh cut roses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wish it come in different product. This are my favorite scent.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fills my containers throughout my home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I keep these on hand as nothing compares to the smell of roses
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicest rose scent I love this scent as it is the closest I have ever found to the real thing. No hint of any artificiality at all.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Rose Bouquet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice rose scent that isn’t too light or too overwhelming
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i love the smell of roses, and these votives are right on
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell i love fresh cut roses but i was disappointed you didn,t have it in tarts.but it makes the apt. smell so good
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its like having a rose garden in your room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful Scent Its like having a rose garden in the room
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers and spice/sugar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Favorite scents and smells of candles that I purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea light candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Delicate fragrance. Great for the upcoming spring.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite scent This is my partner's mother's favourite scent. She was so pleased we were able to get it for her
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like the real thing Doesn't smell artificial. Nice fragrance.Not the best rose scent. Slightly on the heavy side.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Bought these for my daughter to fit her hand made bath caddy and she is thrilled with them!
Date published: 2020-07-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1038281E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product