Evergreen Mist

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Evergreen Mist is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1623612E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Evergreen Mist

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Evergreen Mist is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1623612E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 3)

£6.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 3)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A peaceful walk through a snowcarpeted evergreen forest as the morning sun creates swirls of bracing mist.

This is a Woody fragrance.

Description
Tea Lights enhance with the ambiance of candlelight and add instant impact to any space when used in multiples. The wicks safely extinguish once all the wax has been consumed. A perfect match to our decorative accessories illuminated by this smallest candle.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1623612E
  • Burn Time: 4-6 Hours Each
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 9.8g
  • Dimensions: 8.4cm x 6.1cm
  • Colour: Green
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY PRODUCT Beautiful fragrance and real good burners, I bought this product on offer and I was very satisfied with my purchase. As always all there products are delivered perfectly packed, no problems with ordering and not a long wait for delivery. Good firm to do business with, I was once again highly satisfied Thank You. Mrs C. Carr
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tealights Smell nice but don't last as long as it says on the box. Box estimates 4-6hours but probably closer to 3hours. However they do come in a handy little case so as they burn they don't mark my bowl so would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Subtle smell I wanted a pine smell as I have artificial Christmas trees that look the real deal but do not have the fresh pine smell associated with a real tree. I found the candles pleasant, but probably too subtle for what I required.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Christmas Tree!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love love love burning this fragrance next to the all lit up Christmas tree. This is the perfect Christmasy, fresh scent:)
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent memories These candles bring back fantastic scent memories for me. It smells like Christmas! I usually light 4 at a time, and this creates great fragrance throw.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful scent A wonderful subtle pine scent that I enjoy, especially on a damp winter’s morning. It has such a lovely aroma and brightens up the greyness of the sky.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reminds me of fall in New England, comforting scent for calming afternoon.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Background Scent These were an ideal soft scent for Christmas - just a nice background scent and not over powering
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas must have As I no longer have real Christmas trees. This fragrance echos the lovely pine smell.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely colour , poor Disappointed , these tealights smelt lovely in the packet but no scent when lighted
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and natural. I needed a little tea light that was fragrant and long lasting and this was both.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fir tree in a candle Just love this one smells like having a real fir tree in the house so beautiful
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evergeen lingering Lovely smell perfect for post Christmas, ideal to get that fresh fragrance
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent Great scent of the woodlands, in meditation can almost imagine being there
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Evergreen Mist I wish it had a little bit more of an evergreen scent but still very nice
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very festive smells Excellent scent which is just like pine trees and is perfect for winter
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine Leaves such freshness in the room that lingers through just love it
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Lovely fresh scent, lasts up to 8 hours continuous burn. Gorgeous
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee candles Lovely fresh smell great value for money. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Lovely scent from these, very unusual not had before lovely gift
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! Great aroma. Burn for several hours. Great value in the sale!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle purchase Love this smell .. great product and service from seller
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wouldn’t buy from online store again Haven’t used these tea lights but smell slightly better
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Evergreen Mis First time of buying this candle and the smell is great
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle Lovely candle, really strong scent and would buy again
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good scent Strong scented candles, really recommend. Good value
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell!! Great candle, lasts a long time and smells amazing!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love the smell, it fills the room and burns well
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Reminiscent of pine - really smells like Christmas
Date published: 2020-12-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1623612E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product