Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1010727E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1010727E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 17)

£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A fragrance as fresh as sun-dried cotton sheets blowing in the wind, enhanced by a hint of white flowers and lemon

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1010727E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

WARNING
Butyl cyclohexyl acetate, Hexyl cinnamal, 1H-3a,7-Methanoazulene, octahydro-6-methoxy-3,6,8,8-tetramethyl-, (3R,3aS,6S,7R,8aS)-, Hexyl salicylate, Isocyclemone E, alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Octabenzone, Lyral.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhhhh Very light, very clean. Smells like home on a summer day
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good throw I love fresh scents and I really wanted to like this one. However, the throw was faint. I just got a large jar as a gift so I am hoping that one fares better.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Made me remember the days when my Grandmother brought sun dried sheets in from the garden clothesline.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fresh smell My daughter-in-law only likes the fresh smells of fluffy towels, softbanket and clean cotton....I get these for her all through the year.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fresh and clean. This smells fresh and clean, like a dryer sheet. It actually smells a little like a laundry mat. High quality smell. Recommended.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and clean I love this scent. It is light and clean and not overly perfumey. It truly makes me think of clean cotton!
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homey Like a load of clean laundry from the fresh from the dryer - smells homey and comforting.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE SMELL IT SMELLS LIKE FRESH CLEAN CLOTHES RIGHT OUT OF THE DRYER. FRESH CLEAN SMELL.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true staple This candle is a true staple if you're looking for that fresh and clean scent in your home. Lighting just one of these candles will make my entire apartment smell amazing! Whenever I burn this candle I always get asked: "Have you just done your washing?"
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favorite scents ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have loved this scent forever it's My Mom's favorite candle also! its so clean and smells just like clean laundry :)
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this This is most definitely my favourite, it may be a small candle but you can smell it as soon as you open my front door. Smells light and refreshing. Love it
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product smells great. This particular scent is my favorite. But the candle lasts a very long time and the scent lingers in the area where it is lit. Very good smelling candle
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] smells good and wow would you believe it, it lights up with a lighter. thank you
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like fresh clothes off the line [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] received as a gift for Christmas - love the scent - fresh!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I'm so happy that I bought this candle it's smell is superb and it's prefect to burn after spring cleaning
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle This candle is my favorite! It smells like clean clothes just after you washed them. I love it!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clean scent Very clean scent only when not lit. When lit, the candle smells like burning wax.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this smell I always love to smell anything that smells fresh and clean.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good smell and throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got this today, I lit it for the first time and wow my room smells so clean. The smell isn’t too powerful and doesn’t bother me and i usually don’t like linen scents, this is perfect for a small room or bedside table. Throw is good, you can’t really smell it until you light it for a while then wow. I had some problems with tunnelling but perhaps it’ll be better with further usage.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nostalgic Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my “go to” favorite any time of the year. It’s refreshing and “clean” just like it says. It reminds me of my grandmother. When I was little she would put our sheets in the freezer on a hot summer night. When we would climb into bed it was such a comforting and cool feeling. I can still remember the smell of the “clean cotton” sheets......thanks for reviving those sweet memories!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has a beautiful clean scent to it. Tetro is amazing. I would say it is more for the spring and summer though, it felt a little stuffy for the winter. But overall the scent is amazing and the quality is absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean and fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorite scents from Yankee Candle, as it is a very soft, clean, and fresh scent. I have 4 cats, and 2 dogs, and it helps keep my room smelling fresh. I would recommend it to all with animals. Thanks!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just okay Took a chance on this because of positive reviews. The scent is just okay. It does not remind me of a freshly cleaned room as others have commented. I'm not sure how to describe it except that it is not pleasant. I'm glad that I just bought a small jar.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells very clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this about a month ago and I love how it makes the house smell fresh and so clean. I’ve purchased this scent in tarts and in the center piece warmer.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A soft summer breeze [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fragrance is like a soft summer breeze! Always light and never heavy….you must try this Yankee Candle Clean Cotten fragrance, you will be glad you did.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care Ordered the products, delayed in the post due to address confusion. Called customer care who rectified it in the best way possible I then received my items and couldn't be more happier
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean Scent.. Very Fresh with a touch of Citrus along with a slight Woodsy scent. Also ad a touch of Fresh Linen. Men or Woman to. Like having Classical Music on low. Very relaxed scent.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like the name Smells like the name! Clean and fresh. The smell reminds me of warm clothes that have come fresh out of the dryer. The scent fills the room but isn’t too overwhelming.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Smell The candle can leave a "fresh" and "clean" smell in any room and just smells wonderful. It's not too strong but not too weak - because it's so small it goes unnoticed.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to its name [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm hooked on Clean Cotton. Its such a fresh, clean, pure scent. Line dried linens all over the house.
Date published: 2021-02-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1010727E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product