Sweet, juicy cherry notes float on a fluffy, pink cloud of vanilla cream fragrance topped with the delicate scent of sliced almonds.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Cherry & Vanilla is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630020E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Pink Cherry & Vanilla

Sweet, juicy cherry notes float on a fluffy, pink cloud of vanilla cream fragrance topped with the delicate scent of sliced almonds.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Cherry & Vanilla is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630020E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 5)

£24.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Sweet, juicy cherry notes float on a fluffy, pink cloud of vanilla cream fragrance topped with the delicate scent of sliced almonds.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Cherry, Raspberry, Apricot
    • Mid: Pistachio, Cherry Blossom, Milk Accord
    • Base: Vanilla, Almond Granola Accord, Musk
Description
Experience the Yankee Candle® brand, totally reimagined. This refreshing take on our iconic Jar shape is designed to create the best experience to date. The two wick Jar Candle is 368g and made with a premium soy wax blend. It perfectly enhances any moment at home on its own or as part of a beautiful candlescape. Hand-illustrated labels and vibrant wax colours are perfectly matched with our Signature exclusive and tried-and-true fragrances to create an inspired addition to your home.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1630020E
  • Burn Time: 35-50 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Modern and elegant jar with key elements of Yankee Candle® brand heritage and a glass lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 368g
  • Dimensions: 9.3cm x 11.4cm
  • Colour: Pink

Safety Information

3-Octanol, 3,7-dimethyl
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Scent! This one is soft and pretty! I'm new to Yankee but I'm loving the scents!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Yankee candle scent. The Cherry Vanilla scent was strong but not overwhelming. The scent was sweet like a fresh sweet pie with hints of vanilla. The candle burns clean and has lasted longer than other candles I have bought and burned in the same amount of time. I love the way the scent fills the room even after the candle is no longer burning.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a lovely smell. Its very strong. The burn is very nice & slow. However, my experience was when I lit the candle it burned with dark smoke. Which I didn't enjoy at all. I still haven't burned the whole candle & when I do its only for 30 minutes because of the darker colored smoke. I LOVE Yankee Candle. This particular candle wasn't for me.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee Candle Signature Medium Jar Candle - PINK CHERRY VANILLA 13 oz smells great! The quality of this candle is good. I love the scent! Its balance is perfect and not overly scented. I like the sleekness of the candle jar it comes in. It burns great and last a long time. The scent is cherry vanilla.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the mixture of this cherry vanilla. I use it in the mornings or when we have brunch. Its a clean calm scent. Its a great fresh mixture between the two and they blend very well. Makes my bathroom smell really great. Its light even though i wish it was a little stronger. Overall i still like it.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More of a spring scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Haven't fully decided on this one. It smells nice, but I can't descern if it burns more cherry or vanilla. It is a gift for someone else and I am sure they will like it. I think it may be more of a spring appropriate scent if you go by seasons with fragrance.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aroma [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee candle has always been a household favorite. I absolutely love the double wick for an even burn. The aroma is always perfect in it's subtleness but yet lingers for hours. I was very pleased with pink cherry and vanilla smell it is a very soft smell.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decadent smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pink Cherry & Vanilla candle is such a decadent smelling candle that I love to use! The glass jar is simple yet elegant and goes well with my decor. It burns evenly and fills the house with cherry vanilla awesomeness. I look forward to using this candle.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had gotten this candle as a little birthday gift to myself. Not only do I love the fragrance but so has everyone that has walked through my door. It's light with a touch a sweetness. The new jar design is also beautiful. Very classy but modern.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has such an amazing scent! Yankee Candle - Pink Cherry & Vanilla scent is a beautiful soft smell. If you love vanilla this candle adds that something special with the pink cherry note added to it. So nice to light and relax to.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing fragrance, cherry and vanilla is a light whimsical scent. It exudes the right amount of fragrance for a small room. Not overwhelming, just right. I burn in my bathroom. I've already burnt more then half of it. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aroma [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As always the double wick candles never disappoint. Long lasting and great smelling. Perfect for small to medium room. We use these all year long in the office at work. This scent is just right, not too strong or too light.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have lite this candle several times and it always smells great. It is perfect size and color for our house. The smell is fantastic. It is from a quality trusted brand. I cant wait to buy my family and also my friends.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy to have received this Yankee Candle! It is called Pink Cherry and Vanilla. I use this in my front room to give it a very nice smell. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great smell!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee candles are my favorite and have been using them for a while now. They have the best fragrances and last very long. The fragrance lingers throughout my home leaving it smelling so fresh and clean.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy soft fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn't sure about this one as sometimes cherry has that artificial smell, but this is done so well, reminds me of a cherry vanilla frosting my mother used to make on cakes. Very soft and lovely.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Cherry cent The smell of Pink Cherry and Vanilla is out of this world, it makes my house smell clean and sweet at the same time. I thought the jar was a tad bit small for £25 and I purchased 4 of them for £100 but they do last. It’s definitely a buy!
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely! really nice candle, has a very light and faint scent so it’s great for a smaller area/room. not sure if i would purchase this scent again as someone who loves both vanilla and cherry but the burn time is amazing!
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favourite… This is a nice enough scent but not nearly strong enough for my liking. Very subtle as you get to the middle of the candle. It is nice, feminine but I wouldn’t choose it again, personally.
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells AMAZING!! My new favorite!! The pink cherry is so different from what I expected but in a good way!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not strong enough for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This could be a five if you’d like very faint scents. I gave her three because I love a stronger scent
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for spring [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a lovely smell. Perfect for spring. I'm not a flowery person but it's sweet enough to offset.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oder eliminator [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great to help eliminate oder. Very fragrant and can even smell it after you burn the candle out
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'd definitely buy it again and I have recommended this candle to family and friends.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, pretty color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good smell!!, Nice color, a keeper for sure! Scent is sweet but floral.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Cherrry and Vanilla [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect Holiday scent, my favorite color and I love love this smell.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells great and is a new scent. It is one of my new favorites
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is so good with the smell of pink cherry & vanilla!
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Live this scent. Light but bold. Love burning it in my bedroom.
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light and spring like smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice light spring scent but not very strong or over powering.
Date published: 2022-01-24
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630020E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pink Cherry & Vanilla
£24.99