So captivating! The stunning royal beauty of lush white Gardenias in full bloom.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
White Gardenia is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630723E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3ms
  • reviews, product

White Gardenia

So captivating! The stunning royal beauty of lush white Gardenias in full bloom.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
White Gardenia is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630723E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3ms
  • reviews, product
£31.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 5)

£31.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
So captivating! The stunning royal beauty of lush white Gardenias in full bloom.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Peach, Berry, Clove
    • Mid: Gardenia, Jasmine, Lily, Freesia
    • Base: Musk, Woody Notes
Description
Experience the Yankee Candle® brand, totally reimagined. Our Tumbler shape features a brushed tin lid that fits neatly under the base to serve as a candle coaster. This is the largest Tumbler Candle in the collection at 567g and makes a statement with beautifully appointed, fragrance-inspired designs. Made with two wicks and a premium soy-wax blend to enhance the ambience in your home. Hand-illustrated labels and vibrant wax colours are perfectly matched with Collection-exclusive and tried-and-true fragrances to create an inspired addition to your home.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1630723E
  • Burn Time: 60-100 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Décor-enhancing tumbler with lid. Lid fits neatly under base and can be used as a candle coaster.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 567g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 14.9cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
Amyl cinnamal, Isoeugenol, Linalool, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stock up if you can [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite scent. Stock up if you can. I try but as long as they a re in the house I am burning them. They seem to be seasonal although I prefer this scent all year long. I have them blooming outside but when the season ends, this csndle bring back memories of spring and summer
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New attractive glass floral containers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the new floral glass containers they are very attractive and with the scent of the White Gardenia only makes them even better.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Happy Happy!!! I bought this candle months ago, probably close to a year ago and I’m ordering another because I absolutely love the smell and how long it lasts. I highly recommend this candle to anyone who wants their home to smell beautiful, just like fresh cut roses, you’ll be very happy.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tropical garden [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Burning the candle in the morning transports you to a tropical vacation. The scent is true to nature and smells exactly like a gardenia plant. It reminds me of rainforest flowers - intense but not overpowering. Uplifting.
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite fragrances I love this fragrance...it reminds me of the plants that used to bloom at my grandmother's house. The smell fills the room. The candle lasts for several months. I have several of them around my home.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my all time favorite and I have many. It is strong, just like the flowering bush. I feel I have the actual plant inside. I love it.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Gardenia [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of the white gardenia and the jar is so pretty. When others come into my home, they ask what is that nice smell.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Long Time Favorite This is one of my favorite fragrances. I have gifted innumerable numbers of White Gardenia over the years. If I were pressed to describe the smell, I would say, “Simply Heavenly.”
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gardenia Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful Candle. It smells just like a garden. The burn time is great and leaves a long beautiful scent throughout the house.
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sentimental Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gardenias are my Mom’s favorite flower. I think of her when I burn White Gardenia. It has a heady floral scent which I love.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] White Gardenia smells really good, so refreshing. It has 2 wicks and it burns really good and it was well worth the price.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent in each candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What I love about Yankee is that the scent is always right on point! I love Gardenia's and tis candle is perfect!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White gardenia [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wasn’t sure about this at first but I purchased it again , I absolutely love the smell and it lasts , love it ..
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memories [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have happy memories associated with the beautiful gardenia. And this candle reminds me of those good times.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the flower! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very strong sweet smell, just like the flower! If you love the flower then you must get this one for sure.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Gardenia [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE the gardenia candle! It holds true with it's scent and fills a decent size room with that scent.
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White gardenia [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] That is my absolute favorite favorite wine. It smells wonderful I recommend it anybody should buy it.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White gardenias [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful sense of gardenias it smells like fresh gardenias just cut from your yard.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one is amazing! A beautiful floral candle that fills the room with fragrance.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent…. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best candles I have, it smells up the entire room with a wonderful fragrance.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent this leaves in the house. It’s strong just as the plant itself
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gardenia [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorite scent. I used to purchase the scent Gardenia always
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Gardenia [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rich and fresh gardenia smell. Easier to get to the wick than the large jars.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Heaven! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fragrance of this Yankee Candle takes me up beyond the cloudes to heaven.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Starts for This One [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this fragrance. Not overly powerful, but strong enough to smell it,
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Gardenia [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This floral candle is fitting for the spring time without being too heavy.
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Gardenia [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is wonderful. Fills the livingroom with a great fragrance.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee candles Brought this for a friend and they said it smells beautiful and they would definitely buy again and recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Floral Candle Ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is one of my favorites!! It smells like the real flower!
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing scented candle that I always purchase for Spring/Summer!
Date published: 2023-08-30
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630723E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
White Gardenia
£31.99