So captivating! The stunning royal beauty of lush white Gardenias in full bloom.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
White Gardenia is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630696E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

White Gardenia

So captivating! The stunning royal beauty of lush white Gardenias in full bloom.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
White Gardenia is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630696E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

£29.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
So captivating! The stunning royal beauty of lush white Gardenias in full bloom.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Peach, Berry, Clove
    • Mid: Gardenia, Jasmine, Lily, Freesia
    • Base: Musk, Woody Notes
Description
Experience the Yankee Candle® brand, totally reimagined. This refreshing take on our iconic Jar shape is designed to create the best experience to date. This is the largest Jar Candle in the collection at 567g. Two wicks and a premium soy-wax blend provide beautiful ambiance. Hand-illustrated labels and vibrant wax colours are perfectly matched with our Signature exclusive and tried-and-true fragrances to create an inspired addition to your home.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1630696E
  • Burn Time: 60-90 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Modern and elegant jar with key elements of Yankee Candle® brand heritage and a glass lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 567g
  • Dimensions: 9.3cm x 15.7cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
Amyl cinnamal, Isoeugenol, Linalool, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell of white gardenia 2 wick. Does burn faster but the sent is awesome for our 750 sq foot apt. One wick large jar does not put off the smell like this 2 wick.
Date published: 2023-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gardenia scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice scent not too sweet but not too light. Smells just like my gardenia bushes. Candle burns well...even no tunneling and lasts long.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought it 3 weeks back. I really love it. It's so natural and so pleasant to the nose. Feels so fresh when ever I enter my room.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color , pleasant scent , and design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice pleasant scent and color . Highly recommend, but I know we all have different tastes in things
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Gardenia [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this smell! It lasts longer than many and stays strong, almost to the very end.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spring scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent, it fills the room and smells like fresh spring flowers!
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Floral [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful light floral scent! Love it! My new favorite.
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring I love the scent! It brings Spring into the house.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scent This time around this candle did not have the scent thrown expected, compared to last purchase of this same purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sweet smell of white gardenia [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this beautiful sweet flowery smell that is fragrant & when I light it & get so many compliments from friends & family. "What is that I smell"? It's Yankee's candle white gardenia. One of my favorites. And I love to use yankee candles for my gift giving
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite year round fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While a lot of people exchange fragrances in the fall this is my go to year round. It shakes off the shorter daylight hours and brings a feeling of warm summer days even in the dead of winter
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! This is my favorite scent. This smells just like real beautiful gardenia's and does not make me sneeze. It also isn't sickening. I bought 6 and I will be buying more. I had this scent in the past but I forgot how beautiful it actually smells.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gardenias [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my absolute favorite scent. I have planted a hedge of gardenias around my veggie garden. Having the candle I don't have to be limited by the short bloom season to enjoy this scent.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gardinia smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells absolutely amazing. The entire house smells great. It is a subtle and beautiful floral smell that brightens up the house and relaxes everyone.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love love this candle scent!!!! It is one of my favorites!! The scent really carries into the other rooms. It really smells like the actual flower!!!
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving Memories [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Out of all the Yankee candles I have purchased White Gardenia is my favorite. It's scent is a memory inducing scent of the old days and lasts for hours.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remembering gardenias in the breeze [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reminds me of my prom. My date gave me a nice gardenia to wear. Now I think of spring and being a teen when I smell this lovely scent!
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Lively Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like a walk in the Garden this aromatic candle is lovely and freshens the entire living room and downstairs area of my home
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My absolute favorite. Smells like fresh cut gardenias. Nice strong throw but not overpowering. It’s my go to for my home.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent and wish there were more products for this scent. Clean & floral is how I would describe it.
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing! It’s like having a fresh bouquet of flowers in a vase. I will definitely order this one again.
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY CUSTOMER [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE IT. SO GLAD YOU ARE STILL HAVING BUY ONE/GET ONE SALES!! ORDERED SEVERAL AND LOVE THEM ALL
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle. This is my all time favorite scent and Yankee Candle did not disappoint.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings back sweet and tender memories. I buy this candle every year at this time because it reminds me of my mother. She loved the soft and beautiful fragrance of a white gardenia.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom’s house The sweet sensual aroma brings to mind visits to my Mom’s house with her Gardena in bloom. I miss my Mom so, this memory is very special!
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is perfect for a bathroom - just strong enough but not overpowering!!!
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Gardenia [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smelled amazing . I love the smell of gardenia and it did not disappoint
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another winner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my mother's favorite scent. It's a favorite of mine as well.
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great fragnance. Got alot of compliments. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is fantastic! It is sweet but not overpowering.
Date published: 2023-06-22
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630696E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
White Gardenia
£29.99