Wrap yourself up in a cosy hand-knit throw and relax surrounded by the scents of white amber, jasmine and cashmere.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Soft Wool & Amber is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1721005E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Soft Wool & Amber

Wrap yourself up in a cosy hand-knit throw and relax surrounded by the scents of white amber, jasmine and cashmere.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Soft Wool & Amber is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1721005E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£31.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 3)

£31.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 3)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Wrap yourself up in a cosy hand-knit throw and relax surrounded by the scents of white amber, jasmine and cashmere.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Heliotrope, Orange, Tangerine
    • Mid: Lily of the Valley, Jasmine
    • Base: Musk Flower, White Amber, Cashmere, Sandalwood, Vanilla
Description
Experience the Yankee Candle® brand, totally reimagined. Our Tumbler shape features a brushed tin lid that fits neatly under the base to serve as a candle coaster. This is the largest Tumbler Candle in the collection at 567g and makes a statement with beautifully appointed, fragrance-inspired designs. Made with two wicks and a premium soy-wax blend to enhance the ambience in your home. Hand-illustrated labels and vibrant wax colours are perfectly matched with Collection-exclusive and tried-and-true fragrances to create an inspired addition to your home.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1721005E
  • Burn Time: 60-100 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Décor-enhancing tumbler with lid. Lid fits neatly under base and can be used as a candle coaster.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 567g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 14.9cm
  • Colour: Neutrals

Safety Information

May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful memories [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell of this candle makes me think of my grandma. It smells just like her home. It’s a very comforting scent. One that would be lit when feeling a bit nostalgic or homesick. I’ve never come across a candle more comforting than this one
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This soft wool and amber candle smells absolutely great. The scent is super strong and spreads throughout my house very quickly. The candle burns easily and evenly. It looks great in my house and adds a subtle decoration.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this tanker candle, it has a unique smell that lasts long and makes my entire home smell amazing! It adds to the decor of my home and makes it warm and cozy feeling. I would recommend as a gift or for your home!
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this scent. It's the perfect clean, fresh scent without being too sweet or perfumey. It immediately filled the house with a wonderful scent and burned beautifully! You must give this one a try!
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's an okay scent, but very subtle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought this was an okay scent overall. It is not bad, it just is not a very strong scent. It is very subtle. It definitely does give off the scent that's like wool and amber. I just wish it was stronger.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reminds me of clean cotton without the distinct smell of laundry detergent. It has a hint of smokiness but not overpowering. Love it!
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy and relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this as a transitional autumn scent before breaking out all of my Christmas fragrances, and I'm glad I tried it. It's a very cozy scent and beings a warmth to the house. Only reason I rated it four stars instead of five is because it has a little too much sweetness to it - I prefer fresh and clean or woodsy scents. But I got it for half price so it was a good value!
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy candle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this candle a few weeks ago and I just adore it. This yankee candle comes in a nice sleek, glass vase, it's the perfect size! The scent wool/amber is amazing, and smells so warm and cozy. It makes me want to snuggle in my blanket and watch a movie. I've had this candle a few weeks now, and it still has a great scent and a lot to left to burn! My favorite candle!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Yankee! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve always loved Yankee candles, they burn slowly, consistently and let out a good amount of scent. Full of smell, but not overwhelmingly powerful. I went out on a limb and ordered them for delivery to my house. In Arizona. In June. But they arrived beautifully and carefully packed and not melted at all. Love this brand!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to post-winter-holidays home fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is absolutely perfect to cozy up the dreary post-holiday winter season in the northeast United States! It's a comforting perfumed scent that makes a fantastic transition between the spicy gourmand holiday scents and the upcoming fresh spring florals.
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Soft Wool and Amber Yankee Candle has a nice, warm scent that is great for your living room or bedroom! The candle burns evenly without tunneling. I like that the lid fits underneath as a coaster. It also makes a great gift for any candle lover!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this candle for my office at work. It is perfectly scented. I've had plenty of people ask the name of it. Slow burning as well. The lid fits great to not get that burnt candle smell afterwards. I really enjoy these candles.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent of this candle is so cozy! It fills the room without overpowering everything. I don’t know how else to describe the scent except warm and cozy. The candles lasts for such a long time despite me constantly burning it!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If I could give this candle 10 stars I would. Such an amazing scent. It's strong but not harsh strong. I do wish it had more of a cold throw. But otherwise this candle is amazing! Burned really well with no issues.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this soft wood and amber candle. It smells like fresh laundry. I also like that it isn't super strong. I love the design on the candle. I would definitely buy this again and again in the future.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells sooo good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells so good!! Not only is the glass and candle pretty but the scent in amazing too. I can not wait to burn this when the weather starts to cool down it is perfect for the changing seasons.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand Ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love getting Yankee candles! They always smell so great and fill the room with a great scent! They also burn evenly and have less smoke than other do. The soft wool and amber scent is strong but subtle.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice scent, different than what I expected. Warm, slightly musky gilled scent with notes of cashmere. Also has a nice throw.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells very good! Recommend this for anyone who loves a clean scent
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great fragrance, it is an elegant scent. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this blindly based on the scent notes and was pleasantly surprised how much I loved it on cold. However, after burning the sharp scent of bug spray filled my living area to the point that I had to extinguish it and light up a different candle to cover the smell. Maybe it's just my nose, but that's what I get with this candle. Wish I had gone with my other option, Pumpkin Banana Scone.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my first time buying this scent, and I have to say, it smells fantastic. This smells like flowers and cashmere, but the floral impression isn't overpowering in any way. All the notes balance very well together, and I will most definitely be purchasing this again. Yet another hit for Yankee Candle.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the decorative vessel. This scent is so fresh and cozy. A little feminine and also masculine. My favorite. The throw is great too. Fills up my whole living space and it burns really well. Had it lit for about 6 hours and it had barely used up any of the candle
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my new favorite scents! Makes my home smell clean and inviting. I enjoy using it at night or when we have guests over. The candle will last a long time being that it has 2 wicks. The candle is ivory so it will match with just about any shade.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee always smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only choose my candles by color to coordinate with my decor because literally every candle scent from Yankee smells amazing. I like the multi wick they have a clean burn so that I can repurpose the container and are aesthitically pleasing.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and comforting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this scent. It is soft, clean and comforting. It reminds me of sitting in front of the fire on a cool fall night wrapped in a cashmere sweater. It has a subtle soft smell that is calming. Absolutely love this cozy scent!
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a huge fan of clean scents especially in my bathrooms. This candle keeps my bathroom smelling fantastic! I absolutely love the way it smells, and will be getting a few more for my other bathrooms. Highly recommend this scent!!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YC...please bring back more!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Soft Wool & Amber concentrated room spray are so perfect for my home year-round. Please bring it back along with the scent plug refills. Warm Soft Cashmere and this scent are my favorites. . .I NEED them in my life! LOL
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite smells from Yankee candles these amazing soft wool & amber it’s one of my favorite ones smells amazing and the last for ever!!! My house smells amazing!!!! Try it out for any occasion they are just perfect.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love Yankee candles! It is one of my favorite products. This specific scent has a soft amber scent that is not too overwhelming. The burn time is amazing especially for me who burns candles on a regular basis.
Date published: 2022-07-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_83
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1721005E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Soft Wool & Amber
£31.99