Sweet, juicy cherry notes float on a fluffy, pink cloud of vanilla cream fragrance topped with the delicate scent of sliced almonds.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Cherry & Vanilla is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629986E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Pink Cherry & Vanilla

Sweet, juicy cherry notes float on a fluffy, pink cloud of vanilla cream fragrance topped with the delicate scent of sliced almonds.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Cherry & Vanilla is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629986E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

£29.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Sweet, juicy cherry notes float on a fluffy, pink cloud of vanilla cream fragrance topped with the delicate scent of sliced almonds.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Cherry, Raspberry, Apricot
    • Mid: Pistachio, Cherry Blossom, Milk Accord
    • Base: Vanilla, Almond Granola Accord, Musk
Description
Experience the Yankee Candle® brand, totally reimagined. This refreshing take on our iconic Jar shape is designed to create the best experience to date. This is the largest Jar Candle in the collection at 567g. Two wicks and a premium soy-wax blend provide beautiful ambiance. Hand-illustrated labels and vibrant wax colours are perfectly matched with our Signature exclusive and tried-and-true fragrances to create an inspired addition to your home.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629986E
  • Burn Time: 60-90 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Modern and elegant jar with key elements of Yankee Candle® brand heritage and a glass lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 567g
  • Dimensions: 9.3cm x 15.7cm
  • Colour: Pink

Safety Information

3-Octanol, 3,7-dimethyl-.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Burning money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The aroma of this candle was pleasant when smelled directly from the jar, however, it did not effectively fragrance the room. It appears that the quality of Yankee Candle products has declined, and their scents need to be improved. I am considering exploring alternative candle brands that offer superior fragrances. The prices of Yankee Candles are unreasonably high given their poor performance. I am weary of investing in candles that fail to deliver a satisfactory scent.
Date published: 2024-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink cherry and vanilla large candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh my goodness this smells so good. I love the scent of vanilla anyways and add cherry, it is just divine. the candle is large enough to burn for a few hours and fill your whole room with fragrance. There is 3 wicks so you get a good, even burn.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter bought me this candle for chemo completion . The smell lingers for hours, it's pleasant and not over bearing like some others. When company is coming it's the first candle I reach for, every one has a positive response to it
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me of soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells like a floral soap, in a good way. It's very clean and mild, with sweet notes and fruit. I really like it! It's a nice reset scent to just make the room smell fresh and clean. It's a perfect candle for a bathroom!
Date published: 2024-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a candle lover and this one is definitely a new favorite! I love the pink cherry and vanilla scent. It's not overwhelming and gives any room a beautiful fragrance. This candle has amazing burn time and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Candle - Pink Cherry & Vanilla [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee Candle - Pink Cherry & Vanilla smells absolutely amazing! The mix of cherry and vanilla is perfect! It burns evenly and smells sooooo good it fills my entire livingroom with a beautiful scent! Definitely worth the cost
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Decor & Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle because it is a pretty pink color and has a great scent. I love the smell of sweet vanilla and cherry and it scents the whole house. It comes in a pretty pink color and high quality glass jar and burns well.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee Candle in the Pink Cherry & Vanilla scent is so beautiful. Their new packaging is a little lighter, not as thick of glass but the scent throw is great. I am enjoying my new candles in the living room.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ewwww It is ok but really artificial smelling on my opinion. Smells like cherry Chapstick. Not something I'd ever buy again.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome FREE birthday gift! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my choice for my birthday gift from Yankee Candle. I absolutely love it! Thank you so much for the large candle as a gift. I wish more companies showed customer appreciation the way you do!!
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softer, Pleasant Fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This two-wick candle has a softer, cherry & vanilla fragrance. Very pleasant smell, but not too overpowering for burning for longer periods of time. I would buy this again.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so nervous buying this online line without Smelling it first but I’m Loving the smell throughout my home, bought for my daughter also,
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not so much cherry, but still nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells more floral and amber than cherry to me. It’s very soft and feminine and I like it, just for different reasons than I expected.
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry Vanilla candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the cherry vanilla scent! Great on a hot summer day when you have to have house closed and air on.
Date published: 2023-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells as good as expected.. it’s hard shopping for candles online, but this candle didn’t disappoint.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorites, light sent, refreshing, worth every penny. I recommend this fragrance.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RAVING about Pink Cherry & Vanilla! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ABSOLUTLEY love this scent!!!! It leaves every room smelling like the beautiful outdoors!!
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Cherry & Vanilla [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a nice light fragrance. My whole downstairs smell amazing.
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet smelling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this one. My husband says it smells like cookies baking.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE this new scent!! Very unique & smells AMAZING.
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells nice, it’s subtle and not very strong.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet cherry and vanilla scented candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cherry and vanilla candle by Yankee Candle smells amazing and I love the light sweet scent of this candle.I love burning it in my home and it makes me feel at ease and I love the scent.I love sweet scents and this scent is perfect because it is not to sweet and gives off a nice and light fragrance.I would purchase candles from this brand in the future because I love Yankee Candle and recommend it to others.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique scent combo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never seen a candle with these scents put together and I think it's genius! Yankee candle never disappoints. What it says on the label is what you get and it exceeds expectations. The quality is worth paying more for. I am proud to have these products in my home and give them as gifts as well.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is just perfect! Great size and looks fabulous. Can be used for display purposes only but once lit - it really does light up the room. With the ambience and smell - it leaves a lovely sweet aroma that fills a medium sized room perfectly. I would buy multiple of these to use throughout the room.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I mean what can I say that scandal is amazing it smells great it lasts a long time there's a many different sense to choose from I've never had a bad issue with this brand I absolutely love it and definitely recommend indefinitely recommended tranquil smell in your house.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee candle has the best candles. This one is pink cherry and vanilla and is such a wonderful scent. I am in love with it. This candle burns very well and even. Has been lasting me a long time. Also is a beautiful pink color that I just adore. The smell is great.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved this candle! It smells so good and the smell just travels throughout my house without being too strong that it gives me a head ache! The wick is easy to light and the burn time on them is incredible! Would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is amazing I love the smell of it smells very sweet and kinda floral this candles last me for good couple months depends how much you keep it burning but overall nice candle it can make your whole living room smelling amazing.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing. The glass jar was thick and very sturdy. The label is very well made as well. Candle is not at all over powering in scent and smells amazing. Easy to remove lid. Very easy to light as well. The scent is amazing
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cherry vanilla scent in the new jar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells good, but doesn't have a big throw. And the double wick makes the jar get very, very hot. I only have 1 jar shade that's safe to use with the double wick. I really prefer the old, original jars. But the fragrance is ok.
Date published: 2023-06-10
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629986E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pink Cherry & Vanilla
£29.99