Sweet, juicy cherry notes float on a fluffy, pink cloud of vanilla cream fragrance topped with the delicate scent of sliced almonds.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Cherry & Vanilla is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 153.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_136
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629986E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2ms
  • reviews, product

Pink Cherry & Vanilla

Sweet, juicy cherry notes float on a fluffy, pink cloud of vanilla cream fragrance topped with the delicate scent of sliced almonds.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Cherry & Vanilla is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 153.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_136
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629986E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

£29.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Sweet, juicy cherry notes float on a fluffy, pink cloud of vanilla cream fragrance topped with the delicate scent of sliced almonds.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Cherry, Raspberry, Apricot
    • Mid: Pistachio, Cherry Blossom, Milk Accord
    • Base: Vanilla, Almond Granola Accord, Musk
Description
Experience the Yankee Candle® brand, totally reimagined. This refreshing take on our iconic Jar shape is designed to create the best experience to date. This is the largest Jar Candle in the collection at 567g. Two wicks and a premium soy-wax blend provide beautiful ambiance. Hand-illustrated labels and vibrant wax colours are perfectly matched with our Signature exclusive and tried-and-true fragrances to create an inspired addition to your home.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629986E
  • Burn Time: 60-90 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Modern and elegant jar with key elements of Yankee Candle® brand heritage and a glass lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 567g
  • Dimensions: 9.3cm x 15.7cm
  • Colour: Pink

Safety Information

3-Octanol, 3,7-dimethyl-.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink cherry and vanilla [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this candle. It didn’t smell up the entire house but it did smell up a room.
Date published: 2024-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light scent for summer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not my absolute favorite, which is plain vanilla, but a nice, light scent. Nice for summer
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER FRAGRANT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft and subtle, this sweet candle is fragrant, a lot like the old school Apple Blossom
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this Scent i cant wait to buy again and my daughters agree Yankee never disappoints
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very nice fragrance. I like the sweet cherry and rich vanilla mixed together.
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from would buy again I like the smell of this candle and have gotten compliaments on it. The scent feels up the room and is very pleasent and not overbearing.
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and subtle. A really subtle floral scent, a reminder that spring is nearly here. It is fresh and calming, great for relaxing with a good book.
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the sweet fragrance of this candle! So fresh. I light it in my kitchen!
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great candle. Smells great and is long lasting. Very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry and vanilla surprise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely refreshing mixture of cherry and vanilla that completely scents a room
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bakery smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell of these two combinations reminds me of walking into a bakery
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spring Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice scent. However, I actually prefer the original large jar candles
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink cherry and vanilla [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful scent. Very relaxing. I recommend this and would purchase again!
Date published: 2024-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink cherry and vanilla [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this smell all through out my house. It has a smell that is lovely.
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty gift Really beautiful smell and lovely presentation. I got this for my Mother in law for Mothers Day and she absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely light scent. Perfect for the bedroom or while soaking is the tub
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells so good. I bought it as a gift and wish I got one for myself.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delightful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells wonderful! It’s my first time ordering but it won’t be my last!
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent! Not overwhelming [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful lighter sent of fresh cherries with a slight hint of vanilla
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature large candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very happy with my purchase and I will definitely buy item again
Date published: 2024-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely spring scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love love this scent! What an beautiful scent to welcome spring!
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink Cherry and Vanilla [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent was surprising. Sweet and clean with a touch of floral.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Light and airy scent that’s not overpowering. Perfect spring scent.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is everything you think it would smell like and more!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m saving this for a special occasion smell like [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this with a bunch of other candles, I haven’t used it yet
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshens up my bedroom wonderfully [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this candle a lot. A super fresh scent, will order more
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely scent, perfect medium throw for my bathroom and bedroom.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of Cherry and Vanilla! It's a gentile smell.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells go good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is amazing! It makes my entire house smell so good!
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a warm and calming scent. Glad I purchased this candle.
Date published: 2022-10-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_136
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629986E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pink Cherry & Vanilla
£29.99