Sweet, juicy cherry notes float on a fluffy, pink cloud of vanilla cream fragrance topped with the delicate scent of sliced almonds.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Cherry & Vanilla is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_131
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629986E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Pink Cherry & Vanilla

Sweet, juicy cherry notes float on a fluffy, pink cloud of vanilla cream fragrance topped with the delicate scent of sliced almonds.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Cherry & Vanilla is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_131
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629986E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

£29.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Sweet, juicy cherry notes float on a fluffy, pink cloud of vanilla cream fragrance topped with the delicate scent of sliced almonds.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Cherry, Raspberry, Apricot
    • Mid: Pistachio, Cherry Blossom, Milk Accord
    • Base: Vanilla, Almond Granola Accord, Musk
Description
Experience the Yankee Candle® brand, totally reimagined. This refreshing take on our iconic Jar shape is designed to create the best experience to date. This is the largest Jar Candle in the collection at 567g. Two wicks and a premium soy-wax blend provide beautiful ambiance. Hand-illustrated labels and vibrant wax colours are perfectly matched with our Signature exclusive and tried-and-true fragrances to create an inspired addition to your home.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629986E
  • Burn Time: 60-90 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Modern and elegant jar with key elements of Yankee Candle® brand heritage and a glass lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 567g
  • Dimensions: 9.3cm x 15.7cm
  • Colour: Pink

Safety Information

3-Octanol, 3,7-dimethyl-.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is amazing I love the smell of it smells very sweet and kinda floral this candles last me for good couple months depends how much you keep it burning but overall nice candle it can make your whole living room smelling amazing.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing. The glass jar was thick and very sturdy. The label is very well made as well. Candle is not at all over powering in scent and smells amazing. Easy to remove lid. Very easy to light as well. The scent is amazing
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cherry vanilla scent in the new jar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells good, but doesn't have a big throw. And the double wick makes the jar get very, very hot. I only have 1 jar shade that's safe to use with the double wick. I really prefer the old, original jars. But the fragrance is ok.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle but pleasant scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smelled this candle and initially passed up on it, but circled back to the store later to buy it! It smells great, its such a gentle and pleasant floral/vanilla scent. There is also a touch of sweetness to it, but very subtle.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pink Cherry & Vanilla smells great. It smells like a candy store or ice cream shop when the candle is burning. It brings a nice sweet summertime scent and feeling to the whole household. A literal breath of fresh air
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells really good and leaves the room smelling like it for almost a day after. I love that I can burn it for awhile and it actually lasts me a long time. I’m very pleased with it! My favorite brand yet.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always absolutely adored Yankee candles, they are always top quality with the most amazing scents! The Pink Cherry and Vanilla smells heavenly, definitely one of my favourites. I will always recommend Yankee!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh smelling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Yankee Candle - Pink Cherry & Vanillaand I absolutely love it. It's smells amazing, the scent last in the air. Burns for long time. Its a pretty candle. This is the best candle company I think.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring has sprung!🕯️🍒🌸 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle🕯️as it really feels like Spring is upon us 🌸 Also, I absolutely love the cherry as it reminds me of the cherry blossoms which I love! 🍒
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the two wick candles! They burn so cleanly, with 0% wax that doesn’t get used. Candle will last for several days when burning 12+ hours a day.
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my home smelling very nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this candle as a gift for my wife and she loved it. It smells really nice. I will definitely be purchasing more Yankee Candles.
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this fragrance because it has such a lovely scent and really fills the room with a great scent. Have received many compliments!
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Not only does the scent smell lovely, the two wicks and new jar design is also beautiful. It is not overpowering but is well balanced and still gives the whole room a wonderful scent.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty sent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] is definitely on the lighter side but it is so lovely and definitely noticeable. It's sweet and fruity with a slight hint of floral
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Bliss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect balance of sweet and fresh! Love this one! Wasn’t sure based on the notes but I ended up loving it! Fills the entire room.
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Really lovely scent, can smell the Cherry really well and a hint of Vanilla, not over powering, love Vanilla smells with Cherry so pleased this has the best of both
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink cherry and vanilla [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this candle. It didn’t smell up the entire house but it did smell up a room.
Date published: 2024-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cherry & Vanilla Scent isn't as strong as I'd like but still pretty. Love the new glas shape, much more modern and the 2 wicks make the candle burn cleanly and evenly too.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, and Cozy. Amazing Scent! The blend of cherry and vanilla leaves the space smelling like you baked something, but not too strong - just a light scent of the blend
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cherry dream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this scent. It’s definitely more pink cherry than vanilla. Not sweet as all but more fruity
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I gave this candle to my sister for Christmas and she absolutely loves the scent of this candle!!!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft scent of cherry and vanilla. Reminds me of walking through a cherry orchard in the spring.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw2much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product and great fragrance. This candle is a blessed way to make your home smell great.
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from floral, warm scent Quite a subtle gentle smell, a little bit sweet with the floral aroma coming through, its nice in my living room. I like the new style of jar too.
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Cherry & Vanilla [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells awesome it has both scents of cherry and vanilla I chose this as my birthday freebie
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Candle Soft scent with a nice balance of cherries and vanilla. Burns great and leaves a lasting scent after the candle is sniffed out. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aromatic Aroma [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great Aroma and last many hrs. Attractive jar and double Wicks sets a brightness to any room.
Date published: 2024-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light scent for summer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not my absolute favorite, which is plain vanilla, but a nice, light scent. Nice for summer
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER FRAGRANT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft and subtle, this sweet candle is fragrant, a lot like the old school Apple Blossom
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this Scent i cant wait to buy again and my daughters agree Yankee never disappoints
Date published: 2022-11-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_131
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629986E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pink Cherry & Vanilla
£29.99