An intoxicating and masculine blend of musk, patchouli, sage and mahogany cologne.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_147
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630036E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Midsummer's Night®

An intoxicating and masculine blend of musk, patchouli, sage and mahogany cologne.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_147
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630036E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£31.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 14)

£31.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 14)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
An intoxicating and masculine blend of musk, patchouli, sage and mahogany cologne.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Citrus, Herbaceous, Woody, Bergamot, Lime
    • Mid: Lavender, Pine Floral Sage
    • Base: Cedarwood, Vetiver, Juniper Berry, Clary Sage, Moss.
Description
Experience the Yankee Candle® brand, totally reimagined. Our Tumbler shape features a brushed tin lid that fits neatly under the base to serve as a candle coaster. This is the largest Tumbler Candle in the collection at 567g and makes a statement with beautifully appointed, fragrance-inspired designs. Made with two wicks and a premium soy-wax blend to enhance the ambience in your home. Hand-illustrated labels and vibrant wax colours are perfectly matched with Collection-exclusive and tried-and-true fragrances to create an inspired addition to your home.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1630036E
  • Burn Time: 60-100 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Décor-enhancing tumbler with lid. Lid fits neatly under base and can be used as a candle coaster.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 567g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 14.9cm
  • Colour: Black

Safety Information

Benzyl salicylate, Linalyl acetate, Benzoic acid, 2,4-dihydroxy-3,6-dimethyl-, methyl ester, Linalool, Oils, lemon, Oils, Siberian fir, Oils, lavandin, Octabenzone, Lyral
May produce an allergic reaction
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love Yankee Candle. Their scents last through the whole burning time. Midsummer's Nights is my favorite with its musky smell.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorite scents. It reminds me of a mens cologne that I liked. The jar is also very pretty.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer nights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my long time favorite scents. Like mens cologne.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not for the faint of heart [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an amazing fragrance that is reminiscent of a men’s musk cologne. It’s a masculine and pronounced fragrance, the scent carries and is long lasting. This is a long time favorite of mine, it is however very pronounced and is best burned in its own. Highly recommend for someone seeking an air freshener that is identifiable and masculine
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Long Time Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've purchased this scent for decades. It's one of my favorites. The notes permeate your household in a pleasant way. Not too strong but you definitely get the aroma. Just a very pleasant scent.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummers Night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cologne type(Drakkar Noir reminiscent)fragrance. A nice strong throw, but not so much so that is Headache inducing Its my all time favorite candle and one that will always be in my collection.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4* This Midsummers Night scent of this candle reminds me of an aftershave my dad and Grandad used to wear when I was little bit can't remember the name of. It brought back memories it really did. A good size candle that will surely last a fair while and the fragrance lingers for ages once lit making the room, and house, smell lush. I have it placed on my coffee table in the front room ready for the cosy nights in ahead. The size and quality of this candle would make a brilliant present for someone also. So if your still hunting for Christmas presents for loved ones...here's an idea. Thank me later! :-)
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beloved by many [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gave this as a gift for a fan of this scent. The jar is beautiful. Too strong for me, but it’s everyone’s fave.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle, Cool Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've bought a couple different iterations of this scent over the years, and I highly recommend the soy blend. It's a cologne-like smell, and subtle until you walk out and back in. A very nice background scent, and the soy blend is definitely stronger than the classic.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my all time favs! Great scent at any time of year
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is just like "man in a jar" great smell for fall
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A different choice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Midsummer's night is a mans answer to candle fashion
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer night- all time favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the candle that made me fall in love with candles. Ive been buying this candle since college. Such a great masculine scent. Loving the signature line with the two weeks and pretty wrap.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for his Man-cave! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband loves this candles and it really does have an addictive scent. It smells like a Mens cologne if I had to pick a similar scent yet it’s really relaxing.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STILL MY FAVORITE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Out of all the Yankee Candles, this one is by far my favorite. The smell is still great and fills the house with great masculine scent with out being over done.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your man will love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a favorite with the men. It’s one of those that everyone likes. I buy this for Father’s Day and birthdays for the guys and they love this candle.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark and Lovely I expect that a candle with summer in it's name to be light and airy, but this candle is dark and airy. I have enjoyed the scents of this candle so much that this was my second time purchasing it.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer's Night review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always loved this scent. It's not overly strong. I get a lot of compliments from friends.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this product and smells great! Have my whole house smelling good.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weak, quality went down [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] MidSummer's Night used to be great, filling up a room with powerful fragrance without being overpowering at all. Lately, it's a lot weaker and I can barely smell the candle. What happened? I bought two MidSummer's Night candles. The first one had no scent. I lit the second one and sure enough, it had no scent either. I left the room and came back. Still no scent.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite scents. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love being a Fragrance Lover, appreciated my free bday candle every year :)
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer's night takes me to a really happy place [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my go to candle when the whole world has come down on me.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This a candle for any guy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Solid candle if you like cologne type smells this is a good one
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh so clean buy it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Masculine but I’m obsessed you will not be disappointed
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great smelling candle that smells like men’s cologne.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] MidSummers night is one of my all time absolute favorite scents. It reminds me of a woodsy men’s cologne without being overpowering. The throw is just perfect for a medium to large room. I really enjoyed the updated glass jar, it looks very modern and fits in with any decor.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Anything with midsummer Night is awesome.. It has been my favorite for many years and i always try to make sure that i never run out.. It makes my house smell amazing..
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer's Night Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great fragrance for a man. Its my main candle when I purchase for by boyfriend. He loves the masculine scent and his house always smells wonderful.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and luxurious I just love Yankee candles.they always make such a quality products.the size of candle is big enough for quit a while.when I lit the MIDSUMMERS NIGHT for the first time I was really so excited and it didn't disappoint me at all.gradually it started showing its performance and it proved what I expected from the brand.the throw was outstanding and my whole home was filled with such a phenomenal aroma.i could easily smell it everywhere I walked around.so happy with my new choice.would definitely buy it again and would definitely recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a great sent my favorite for years, I even put a tart in my car it makes it smell like home!
Date published: 2021-07-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_147
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630036E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Midsummer's Night®
£31.99