An intoxicating and masculine blend of musk, patchouli, sage and mahogany cologne.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 178.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_172
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629968E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Midsummer's Night®

An intoxicating and masculine blend of musk, patchouli, sage and mahogany cologne.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 178.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_172
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629968E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 14)

£29.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 14)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
An intoxicating and masculine blend of musk, patchouli, sage and mahogany cologne.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Citrus, Herbaceous, Woody, Bergamot, Lime
    • Mid: Lavender, Pine Floral Sage
    • Base: Cedarwood, Vetiver, Juniper Berry, Clary Sage, Moss.
Description
Experience the Yankee Candle® brand, totally reimagined. This refreshing take on our iconic Jar shape is designed to create the best experience to date. This is the largest Jar Candle in the collection at 567g. Two wicks and a premium soy-wax blend provide beautiful ambiance. Hand-illustrated labels and vibrant wax colours are perfectly matched with our Signature exclusive and tried-and-true fragrances to create an inspired addition to your home.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629968E
  • Burn Time: 60-90 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Modern and elegant jar with key elements of Yankee Candle® brand heritage and a glass lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 567g
  • Dimensions: 9.3cm x 15.7cm
  • Colour: Black

Safety Information

Benzyl salicylate, Linalyl acetate, Benzoic acid, 2,4-dihydroxy-3,6-dimethyl-, methyl ester, Linalool, Oils, lemon, Oils, Siberian fir, Oils, lavandin, Octabenzone, Lyral
May produce an allergic reaction
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like my husband’s favorite cologne! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells cool, dark, and fresh all at the same time. It definitely sets a good mood. It’s not “perfumy” and it reminds me of my husband’s favorite cologne!
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scent smells like a great smelling man [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Midsummer's Night has been my favorite scent for years! The name reference to Shakespeare was what attracted me at first. It is strong and masculine, like a freshly applied cologne after a fresh shower. It is amazing! Makes my entire house smell heavenly.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very amazing amora! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a men's cologne type scent. I really do enjoy the smell around my house.
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful warm scent. Perfect for fall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fragrance has quickly become one of my favorites. I love the warm scent of patchouoli mixed with musk and a hint of men's cologne. It's a somewhat heavier scent that I normally purchase but, seems perfect for cooler weather and longer nights. The throw is just right for the area I have it in. I like two wicks and the shape of the newer container. The deep purple color is beautiful and I get alots of compliments on this candle!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! Love this scent! Reminds me of an old Yankee Candle scent called Mountain Lake. The throw is amazing as it is in my BR but can smell it throughout my 2 story condo. Has a bit of a men’s cologne scent. Definitely will be purchasing another in the future.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee candle speaks for it self [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mid summer knight is currently one of my favorite candle scents they have. Smells amazing and makes my house smell great. A must have for every household!!! Everyone should have Yankee candles in their house.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been buying the Midsummer’s night line of candles, tarts, votives, etc. for over 20 years. To say I love the smell of it is an understatement. The only candles I will burn in my home are Yankee candles. I may switch up the scent around the holidays but my favorite all-time go to is the Midsummer’s night.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell of my business & EVERYONE loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I run a recording studio in Hoboken, New Jersey, and this candle burns in both rooms simultaneously at all times.
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always love to have one of these on hand. Great for any occasion. Strong and great throw! One of the best!
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is possibly the best scent i’ve ever purchased! would totally recommend!!
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is probably my favorite scent from all candles we have from Yankee Candle
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent! Not fruity or girly. Makes the house feel refreshed
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer's Night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always a favorite, buy it most every purchase and will again.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Husband smokes, with lit candle, smells musky!!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer's Night I love this fragrance it has a clean masculine scent One of my favorites
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sexy smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The yankee candle midsummer night smells extremely sexy and beautiful. Its the kind of scent when you clean the entire house and light this candle for a special touch. It has the smells of pine, a slight cedar wood and a mens cologne.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Very Favorite Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Midsummer's Night is my very favorite scent. It took me a good while to find just the perfect scent for me but, I finally found it in Midsummer's Night. I do still enjoy other scents but none as well as this one.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Recieved this candle to try out this is my favorite scent from yankee candle I think it smells just like men's cologne I highly suggest this candle to anyone it leave house smell amazing all day and best product
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how this candle smells!! It’s one of my favorite candle scents. To me it smells a lot like men’s cologne and I love how strong the smell is when we light it up. I like how long these candles last
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Smell is absolutely amazing. You can smell the fragrance long after you blow out the candle so that’s great it’s a nice size glass for a while it’s not too strong on your nose are use it every day
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an amazing candle not only is it pretty cool to light during Halloween but it’s a good smell for all year round. My absolute favorite candle, hands down would buy more
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I personally love this candle, but the scent may not be for everyone. The fragrance reminds me of a man’s cologne.
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masculine smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my nephews (31) favorite smell. I bought it as a gift for him for his birthday.
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a great scent. Reminds me of a mans cologne similar to drakes noir
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell and so does my family of boys which is a huge plus
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These candles are some of the best smelling candles ever.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Picked up this candle for a change. Great manly scent
Date published: 2024-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend this smell.Love House it last [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it ! Best fragrance Yankee makes. Recommended
Date published: 2024-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and masculine It's a very clean and masculine scent that I love a lot.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would reorder this often.i recommend this. My favorite scent.masculine smelling . Burns great.
Date published: 2022-01-05
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_172
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629968E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Midsummer's Night®
£29.99