FRAGRANCE OF THE MONTH
Enjoy a tall cold glass of pink lemonade on a hot summer's day.  Notes of Lemon sugar are mixed with ruby red grapefruit and juicy pomelo scents to create a refreshing drink.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Iced Berry Lemonade is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 192.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_188
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629983E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
FRAGRANCE OF THE MONTH

Iced Berry Lemonade

Enjoy a tall cold glass of pink lemonade on a hot summer's day.  Notes of Lemon sugar are mixed with ruby red grapefruit and juicy pomelo scents to create a refreshing drink.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Iced Berry Lemonade is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 192.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_188
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629983E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £22.49 Strikethrough List Price £29.99
Fragrance Of The Month: Save 25%
25% off specially selected fragrances each month. No promo code needed.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 8)

Sale Price £22.49 Strikethrough List Price £29.99
Fragrance Of The Month: Save 25%
25% off specially selected fragrances each month. No promo code needed.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 8)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Enjoy a tall cold glass of pink lemonade on a hot summer's day.  Notes of Lemon sugar are mixed with ruby red grapefruit and juicy pomelo scents to create a refreshing drink.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Strawberry Leaf, Lemon Sugar, Sweet Mandarin, Ruby Red Grapefruit
    • Mid: Yuzu, Red Raspberry, Pomelo, Pineapple
    • Base: Vanilla Bean, Malt, Violet Leaf
Description
Experience the Yankee Candle® brand, totally reimagined. This refreshing take on our iconic Jar shape is designed to create the best experience to date. This is the largest Jar Candle in the collection at 567g. Two wicks and a premium soy-wax blend provide beautiful ambiance. Hand-illustrated labels and vibrant wax colours are perfectly matched with our Signature exclusive and tried-and-true fragrances to create an inspired addition to your home.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629983E
  • Burn Time: 60-90 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Modern and elegant jar with key elements of Yankee Candle® brand heritage and a glass lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 567g
  • Dimensions: 9.3cm x 15.7cm
  • Colour: Yellow

Safety Information

Ethyl methylphenylglycidate, Oils, orange, sweet, terpene-free, Oils, orange, sweet, Octabenzone, Citral, Linalool, delta-Damascone
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the scent is rather refreshing. when burning the smell is slightly faint, so i would recommend using it in a smaller room.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wonderful scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I personally love fruity scents. This one smells wonderful and even gives me a feel of summer even in the winter.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Candles!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is so refreshing and makes my whole apartment smell like lemonade! Love it!
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This how you make a citrus scented candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For the longest time, I tried to find a good smelling, citrus candle. I pretty got candles that either smelled like disinfectant spray or a very artificial lemon scent. When I picked up the iced berry lemonade, I didn't have high hopes. Surprisingly, it actually smelled like a glass of berry lemonade that I would actually drink in the summer. I could smell the grapefruit and berry swirling beautifully with the bright lemon. Best citrus fragrance, I'm definitely buying this candle again.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The iced berry lemonade candles smell very refreshing. I am a lemonade fan so these candles are on point. I would definitely recommend this scent. It will be a great candle for summer time. The container is also more modern looking and looks nice sitting out.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely combination of berry and lemonade. Surprisingly this scent is one of my favorites. The combination just works. Perfect spring-summer scent. I have it burning now. The scent had wafted from my back bedroom to the living room. This one’s a winner.
Date published: 2024-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice combination of citrus and berries. The lemon is the top note and the berry scent mellows it down. Pools out quickly so you don’t have to wait long for the scent to fill the room. The throw is 8/10 and the yellow is so pretty.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent for the summer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this scent. I have always loved the Lemon Lavendar scent but this one is also fantastic. I would say that the LL is more mature scent and this is more fun. Citrusy Berries and watermelon. Amazing
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its a pungent one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you like fruity-smelling candles this one is for you! I only did 3 stars cause fruity is not my favorite, but the smell certainly fills the house. Smells like summer!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty nice scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Guests frequently comment on this scent, although I think the scent itself is a little muddied. I still love it, and it makes a great scent to use for entertainment.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite spring and summertime scents. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the fresh scent of Iced Berry Lemonade! It is not overpowering. It has just the right amount of a clean, citrus scent. This is one of my favorite scents.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t get enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in LOVE with this fragrance! It smells like strawberry lemonade! I’ve purchased every possible way to smell this scent and I still need more.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iced Berry Lemonad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lemon scented candle smells clean and fresh and I absolutely love it! My husband even likes the smell of this candle which is a plus!!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Fav! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is as described. I love the scent of lemons in Spring and Summer. This is very welcoming and clean. Love Yankee!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent, it's my new favorite!! The candle is long lasting and the scent remains pleasant as the candle burns down.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me of summertime [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this candle, it smelled so good and reminds me of summer time. It has a great scent, but not overpowering.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Iced berry lemonade keeps some hints of summer while transitioning into fall. I can't get enough of this scent!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer-time fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of a few all-time favorites. Guests love the scent and comment on how wonderful and sweet it is.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't like overwhelming smells. This scent is perfect a little lemon, a little berry. So nice.
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great candle for summer because it has a refreshing citrus fragrance. It smells great.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Iced Berry Lemonade smells amazing! It’s very fruity. Perfect for a summertime brunch.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light scent. Smells very close to lemonade!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle offers a light refreshing scent. Yankee did very well matching it to lemonade.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a wonderfully fresh scent!!!!!!!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love this scent for spring and summer! It makes my house smell so clean!!!
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Relaxing as I write this with my lovely new Iced Berry. Really nice smell.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iced berry candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Iced berry lemonade is now becoming my favorite for spring and summer
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pleasant smell and not overpowering. I will stock up on this one.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent. It lingers well after the candle is blown out.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice and refreshing scent. Reminds me of a hot summer day.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smell is very light but pleasant. I wished it smelled stronger.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berry lemonade Terri [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love my berry lemonade candles but my favorite one is sold out
Date published: 2021-11-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_188
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629983E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Iced Berry Lemonade
Sale Price £22.49 Strikethrough List Price £29.99