A taste of the tropics — warm coconut notes blended with scents of pineapple and vanilla.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coconut Beach is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 162.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_159
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630035E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Coconut Beach

A taste of the tropics — warm coconut notes blended with scents of pineapple and vanilla.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coconut Beach is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 162.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_159
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630035E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£31.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 4)

£31.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A taste of the tropics — warm coconut notes blended with scents of pineapple and vanilla.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Salty Air, Pineapple
    • Mid: Fresh Coconut, Lei Blossom
    • Base: Airy Musk, Vanilla
Description
Experience the Yankee Candle® brand, totally reimagined. Our Tumbler shape features a brushed tin lid that fits neatly under the base to serve as a candle coaster. This is the largest Tumbler Candle in the collection at 567g and makes a statement with beautifully appointed, fragrance-inspired designs. Made with two wicks and a premium soy-wax blend to enhance the ambience in your home. Hand-illustrated labels and vibrant wax colours are perfectly matched with Collection-exclusive and tried-and-true fragrances to create an inspired addition to your home.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1630035E
  • Burn Time: 60-100 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Décor-enhancing tumbler with lid. Lid fits neatly under base and can be used as a candle coaster.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 567g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 14.9cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

Isocyclemone E, Hexyl cinnamal, Benzyl salicylate, Octabenzone, 1,6-Nonadien-3-ol,3,7-dimethyl-, Methylenedioxyphenyl methylpropanal, Cyclamen aldehyde
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] smells great. I bought this because my friend had one and I loved the smell of it. im very happy with it.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sad but NOT GOOD [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Candle was not as strong as I thought it could be and coconut is MY FAVORITE…disappointing
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Scent of all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Coconut beach Reminds me of Hawaii. I love it year round.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much scent at all.... I wish they would add more scent. Can't really smell this after the first day. Weak throw
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer in a jar Summer scent. Love the white goes with all decor . Happy smell !
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love, love this product! This is my favorite candle. Have purchased many of these and will continue to purchase more in the future. Makes my kitchen and living room smell wonderful. :)
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable fragrance. Smells fresh like the beach. Not overpowering, light fragrance for warm weather.
Date published: 2024-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Vibes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Coconut Beach is the perfect scent for filling your home with summer vibes. Not too heavy or light. The Signature collection large tumblers are beautiful and burn down perfectly.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coconut? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of coconut, and I prefer candles that don't overwhelm you. This however, has very little smell at all and you cannot even smell the coconut. Very strange.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet sun and fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I light my Yankee Candle, the fragrance wafts through my home and makes me feel like I walked out on the sunlit beach with coconut trees in the background.
Date published: 2024-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach Time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like a day at the beach! We love the scent and are so happy to burn this in the family room. It reminds us of summer, all winter long!
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great smell, no throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While the smell of this candle is great-like a fruity tropical drink, it has no throw. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This did not smell strong I returned it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I returned this candle due to the scent not being strong. I am still waiting for my replacement candle
Date published: 2024-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Candles! These are the most beautiful candles I've ever seen and the smell makes me feel like I'm at the beach...so relaxing!! Will definitely order again!!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Beach [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you like the smell of coconut blends, you should like this, burns and throws very well.
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beachy smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great smell. Coconut with a hint of buttery scent. Throws well. Will fill the whole room.
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding Tropical Candle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the coconut aroma. Very tropical which reminds me of the coconut trees in our farm
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like vacation! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just received this candle and it smells very nice. Reminds me of being on vacation.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut 🥥 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Has a wonderful smell. Glad I bought this scent. The scent fills he entire room.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy summer fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my new favorites! Smells like the beach but not overpowering. ♥️
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I can barely smell the coconut scent!! Can barely smell the coconut. I'm very sad and disappointed. I thought these candles were the best quality around.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Beach [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Coconut beach. Wonderful summer smell. Great throw. Fills the room
Date published: 2024-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a huge fan of coconut but got it to try and it smells lovely
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Beach [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Coconut beach is so good! It’s like summer in a candle!
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Beach [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a great tropical/beachy scent. A coconut blast
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sounded interesting. I thought the fragrance would be nice, but it's not really. Also, there is no fragrance in my room.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful aroma [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great! Fills the room with a wonderful aroma
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for daughter They were a gift for my daughter for her birthday - she absolutely LOVES the Coconut Beach scents
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok Wasnt as expected but still pleasant.... it has a faint coconut scent
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight From The Caribbean Islands If you Love Coconut this is for You smells just like a fresh Coconut
Date published: 2021-12-07
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_159
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630035E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Coconut Beach
£31.99