Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1010729E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1010729E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£22.99 £18.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 17)

£22.99 £18.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A fragrance as fresh as sun-dried cotton sheets blowing in the wind, enhanced by a hint of white flowers and lemon

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1010729E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

WARNING
Butyl cyclohexyl acetate, Hexyl cinnamal, 1H-3a,7-Methanoazulene, octahydro-6-methoxy-3,6,8,8-tetramethyl-, (3R,3aS,6S,7R,8aS)-, Hexyl salicylate, Isocyclemone E, alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Octabenzone, Lyral.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A true clean cotton scent This candle puts out a noticeable, but not overpowering, clean laundry scent.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My #2 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this candle. It has been my top favorites since forever. Clean cotton is exactly what it is. Leaves your home feeling like home. Not overwhelming or overpowering. Just could use a bit more scent boost to fill a wider range
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A fresh subtle smell I bought this in a medium jar and i like the basic, subtle, fresh smell that it emits. Very good if you dont like overpowering scents. My only complaint would be that ive had this lit for 6 hours and it still hasn't pooled out to the edges and i have a high chance of tunneling.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice clean smell! I like the clean smell, it’s a little overpowering at times. I like to use the wax melts as well and burn candles in many rooms. I have to limit this due to the strength. It’s a great smell, just too strong to burn more than one at a time! Great throw!!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is most definitely one of my favorites. It has a lovely scent that's not overpowering. Burns well too.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product smells fresh and clean I love the way this product makes my house smell like fresh clean clothes, just off the clothes line on a breezy summer day. Love it.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fresh and clean. This smells fresh and clean, like a dryer sheet. It actually smells a little like a laundry mat. High quality smell. Recommended.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, refreshing smell This candle smells wonderful--not too strong, not too sweet, but still refreshing and fills a room with a fresh clean scent.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clean scent Very light fresh scent. Would have like it smell just a little stronger.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In my top 3 favs This is one of my all time favorites. So clean & light, no heavy odor.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell of Spring Clean Cotton brings the smell of Spring freshness to my home
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton This scent reminds of a crisp summer morning...clean smell.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cotton Very good smell lovely and make my living room smell nice
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome This is a very fresh, clean smell, but not over powering.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this candle! Smells so refreshing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle in January 2020 when my family and I traveled to the Gaylord Opryland. I have always loved with Yankee Candles. This in particular candle last a long time and it doesnt burn as fast as leading competitors. The clean cotton smells isso refreshing when you light it up open your windows. It reminds me when I was a little girl hanging clothes on the line.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from clean cotton OMG! I purchased two of the big jars. I burned the candles for one day thinking they needed to burn down some. NO SCENT AT ALL! I was totally disappointed, especially given that they were not cheap. Bad choice.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great year round candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Clean Cotton is my favorite sent. Its my go to candle because its a good sent that can be used year round. It makes your home smell fresh and clean and the sent is not overwhelming. It has a good throw, it fills up my downstairs. I also give this sent as a gift because it's a nice sent that everyone will like.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes my house smell so fresh and clean. It is calming and inspiring.....reminds me of a summer day and fresh apple pie and the breeze moving the curtains by the open window.... it is the smell of summer and the smell of peace and the smell of happiness
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightly Scented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first very first Yankee Candle purchase. The sent was amazing and my candles were packaged well. The sent is not strong or overwhelming. It has a nice light and clean fragrance. Overall a nice sized candle with a strong wick.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I was very excited to try this out because of how much I've heard and I definitely was not disappointed. Beautiful scent will defo be buying again. I was also served by the loveliest employee who made me experience very easy, lovely and straightforward.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Little to no scent I’ve always been a fan of clean cotton. I would burn the tarts all the time, but these three medium jar candles I purchased have little to no scent at all. I’m very disappointed! Basically they are now overpriced basic candles to use if the power goes out.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best candle for a fresh and clean scent if you are looking for something that smells like freshly washed and line dried linens. Perfect for the bathroom or any room in the house.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLEAN Fresh Must-Have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered one of the Clean Cotton candles & promptly ordered another one when I received it! I hope to never run out of this candle, it’s the perfect year-round candle for any room!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean To me this smells exactly like freshly washed clothes. Lovely and light smell. This candle goes well when you burn with others too, seems to add and boost the overall smell. Great unisex gift too as most people seem to love it.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! The candle has a clean and fresh smell when you burn it. The smell is not overpowering at all, but can still gently fill a room with its relaxing smell. It is white and therefore fits well with most rooms. A great candle.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this relaxing clean scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love giving yankee candles for gifts! It's a unique way of matching scents to personalities. I have alot of favorites but, if I had to only pick one this is it!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected One of the cables where broke. All candles smelled like vanilla and not clean cotton. I always get them an know the smell. Looks like I got the irregular candles since they were on sale.... not impressed!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and smell I purchased this candle after smelling it at a friend's house and I love it, I keep it on for the three hours recommended and it burns beautifully and scents the whole house without being overwhelming.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clean cotton large I bought this last week, clean cotton large jar and I'm very disappointed as it has hardly any smell, i have had this in smaller jars and melts but the large one has not really got a smell
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I got this candle for Christmas and it's only just almost ran out, it is the freshest smelling candles I have, the whole house smells fresh and clean, I feel like its perfect for spring
Date published: 2014-03-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1010729E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product