Sweet Nothings

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sweet Nothings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577127E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Sweet Nothings

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sweet Nothings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577127E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£27.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 3)

£27.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 3)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Warm, soft, sweet—like a special whisper just for you.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1577127E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Purple
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle Lovely fragrance and excellent value for money. Speedy delivery too! You
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing New fragrance to me love it definitely would recommend to a friend
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell. This candle has quickly become one of my favourite.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a treat, smelt This was my neices daughter favourite smell and colour
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New range Very disappointing scent throw, compared to older scents the scent throw is dreadful especially with the price increase. Is this due to the new way to pour the candles or where they are now made ?
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not unpleasant I bought this one a couple of days ago and I am burning it now. It is a pleasant smell. However, not my cup of tea. I think it smells a bit like hand cream and flowers that smell like urine.. As Im not a big flower person I think that should not put other people of!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointing Brought this from yankee store where I live as the lady recommended it as I like sweet smells..unlit is a unusall sweet clean fresh smell..but when lit and heavily pooling there is no throw what so ever ...really disappointed in this one yankee
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sweet Nothing do not Really disapointed with this purchase, lovely scent but cannot burn it as thick black smoke comes off it, it has left residue on my windows and blinds and set my smoke alarms off!!! Really thinking twice about purchasing Yankee Candles again
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle This candle is such a lovely scent. It smells warm yet fresh - almost like a bubble bath! It has a soft, powdery note which is cozy and comforting. I would definitely recommend this candle and I will be buying it again! A new favourite
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smell amazing I love the melts, large candle and melt cup. my favourite smells are: pink sands, sweet nothings, red raspberry, glittering star, red apple wreath, Christmas Eve and passion fruit martini.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Floral scent I was expecting a sweet scent but for me this is an incredibly heavy floral and powdery scented candle. Not really a fan of floral scents so it's not my favourite.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy Its really dreamy and a nice scent to fall asleep to really. Its not overwhelming but not a lavender based scent like most "night" candles I really like it
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No throw The smell is amazing when not lit then you light it and you can’t smell a thing this candle would be amazing if it was stronger I was very disappointed
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No throw I was so disappointed with this candle. It had the lightest scent when unlit. However upon burning, the candle gave no throw what so ever.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely candle. It has a lovely smell but I do prefer the fruity stronger candles but it is beautiful and a lovely colour too.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet Indeed! Nice sweet aroma. Very homely and comforting! Lovely colour which goes nicely with my plate and matching shade!
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle It’s a really lovely scent - it’s the large size candle which last a long time. I would recommend this
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Great modern design . Ive bought other items with the same fragrance . Room smells amazing .
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this candle! This candle is one of my favourites and smells beautiful. I am so pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Purchased as a gift and not given yet, l am sure the lucky recipient will like it.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This candle smells absolutely gorgeous it really does. I’m delighted with it,
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet nothings Item arrived faster than I expected. The smell is sweet and fairly strong
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful perfume smell. Better than expected. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent delivery Got delivered within the time frame, great packaging, amazing candle
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This candle This is my partners all time favourite Yankee scent and she loves it
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smalls amazing My partner really liked the candle and loved the smell it produced
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatt love it thank u love it recommended to my sister who bought it too
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a gift Fast delivery and everything was well packed. Bought for a gift
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet smelling Lovely sweet smelling candle. Had discount so a good price too
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Another great scented candle love the smell friends coment too
Date published: 2021-10-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577127E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product