Farm Fresh Peach

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Farm Fresh Peach is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631381E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Farm Fresh Peach

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Farm Fresh Peach is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631381E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£27.99 £22.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 2)

£27.99 £22.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 2)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Fresh scents of peach, apricot and vanilla notes blend together, enticing you to sample a local delicacy on your woodland road trip.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1631381E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Orange
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs stronger scent Scent is not as strong as I would like. Disappointing and not what i amused to from Yankee Candles.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from great scent but….. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i am a yankee candle lover. I purchased two of this scent and it is wonderful. Fresh and true to scent description. The only problem is that the two candles did not burn properly. Both burned unevenly down the middle and wasted so much. Not happy with the quality on these at all. Will not buy again. Too expensive to waste!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Almost no scent with large jar candle Very disappointed in the throw of this candle. Had too be right by it to smell anything, and even that was not much. Smell is weak on cold as well. Starting to question my yankee candle purchases. Bought the whole woodlands line up, we'll see how the rest do. This was my top pick and it performs horribly.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, summer scent I like this fresh, summer scent! Light and not too strong.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells great from jar but no scent when burning Don't know what the issue with this scent is, but it does not have a scent when you burn it. It smells great when you smell it from the jar, but when you burn the wick there is no scent at all. Not sure if it's specifically with peach scents, but as a concentrated room spray and scentplug it's great. Not that good as a candle unfortunately. I cannot recommend the candle version of this scent as much as I love peach notes.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm fresh peach [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Farm fresh peach jam, what a great new scent! On cold sniff it’s more fresh peach, but, while burning the warmth of peach jam comes through, absolutely delicious!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaches Right Off The Vine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great Smell. This filled my apartment up with fresh peaches reminded me of Georgia. he he he
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent I was so disappointed that there was hardly any scent to this large jar. In fact, I picked up this candle as well as another Fall favorite that I always look forward to and there was hardly any scent to that one either. I am so sad by this.... I always look forward to Fall scents in my home but even with two burning at once, you didn't notice anything. Also, this candle didn't burn evenly at all. While the center is melted and through to near the bottom of the jar, the outside is still well in tact. Very odd, perhaps just a bad batch.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Most peach fragrances are really soft and barely there. It is too easy to overpower the peach essence. This candle surprised me though. The fragrance of peach was stronger than normal and stayed strong throughout the burn of the candle. I will be purchasing this candle again and again.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Excited [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] received my candle this week and I love this scent! I plan on purchasing some additional farm fresh peach candles.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle a few weeks ago and it smells so great in my home. It puts me in a relaxing and peaceful mood. I prefer the Farm Fresh Peach in this jar because it smells better than the signature jars.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peachy keen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing and I can smell it even when it is unlit.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm Fresh Peach [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so glad Yankee Candle has a Peach fragrance. It smells great so far. The throw is mild, I wish it was a little stronger. I’m still satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this last week, burned it for a couple of hours and still no scent. Tried again, and still nothing. Disappointed for the price.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Peach is my favourite as well as cherry, i bought 2 new candles this peach and cherries on snow, i love them both, the peach is a very nice and sweet, definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Natural Peach Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells so fresh and true to a natural peach scent. I really like it and would purchase this again.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! This smells so good with great throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] YUM! Peaches! Fantastic scent. Great for summer or fall - can't go wrong! Would be great ambiance for a Brunch
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lacking “throw” [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s nice but doesn’t have much of a throw. I can barely smell it in even when standing next to the candle.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my New Favorites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my new favorites. Not over powering at all. Just an overall peachy candle! ;)
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet sugar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the sweet sweet smell. It's juicy and citrus. Smells the whole house up.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm Fresh Peach is my favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the fruity fresh scent. The smell is great even when it isn’t burning.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from umm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] literally no throw at all i was so excited for this one
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peach pie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The candle definitely smells like a farm fresh peach.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The small is very faint and has no smell when lit.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Scent The candle smells good unlit but once it's lit, the scent disappears. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Peaches I can almost smell the peach fuzz I've never been disappointed by a Yankee Candle.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and Peachy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells exacltly like a fresh peach! Natural and sweet. I agree that is doesn't have a strong throw, but it does fill the air nicely and doesn't overpower. If you are a peach lover, you will enjoy. Nice early fall scent along with McIntosh.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peachy Goodness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great, peachy/juicy scent if you get it in this original jar. I also have the signature Farm Fresh Peach, to me, that one has a lighter scent, and less wax for the same money. Go for this original jar, smells wonderful on a summer day.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells great cold, can't smell anything lit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really excited for this candle, as I was looking for a nontraditonal fall scent. I just got it today and it smelled great cold, but I couldn't smell anything once it was lit and I've been burning it for a few hours. Disappointing for sure.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Peach Fragrance in this candle is so refreshing and true ! Perfect for transitioning from Summertime to Fall as Stone fruit picking season is upon us !! Will definitely purchase again !
Date published: 2021-09-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631381E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product