Cinnamon Stick

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Stick is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 671.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_587
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1055974E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Cinnamon Stick

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Stick is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 671.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_587
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1055974E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£27.99 £22.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 10)

£27.99 £22.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 10)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A blend of sweet spicy aromas − warm cinnamon bundled with cloves.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1055974E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 567g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Orange

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Eugenol, Dihydroeugenol, Linalool, Cinnamyl alcohol, Coumarin, Octabenzone, Isoeugenol.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cinnamon fragrance My all time favorite scent. I just wish the prices weren't so high. Yankee should have a candle club - where, if you buy so many candles, you get one free. They're just getting too expensive.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An amazing scent The cinnamon stick candle is exactly as it sounds. When I light this candle it smells as if I just placed fresh cinnamon sticks out to freshen up my living room. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just LIKE THE NAME SAYS Smells just like cinnamon, and what a wonderful scent that is. It's one I always order as one you can count on for a great standyby for any occasion. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this! It smells like welcome home to a warm sweetness. Not to strong, but noticable. Classic
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Normal Cinnamon Candle This candle smells great, but no better than less premium cinnamon candles. I would lean toward Kitchen Spice instead, which also smells like a homey holiday, but really shines in a way this one doesn't for me. Don't get me wrong - it smells quite good... just not as good as the rest of my Yankee candles, and not good enough to justify it over a cheaper candle brand
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frangrance is saturated with delicious cinnamon; nice and strong scent envelops the room. Perfect for Halloween through Valentines with a wonderful cinnamon and spice aroma. Its a staple in my home all through the Holidays.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fan of the overall product, but not this particular scent My wife and I are big yankee candle fans/collectors. We always enjoy getting the different scents. Personally, we found this one to be a little strong, and is not on the top of the list. But that is why we overall love the company and the overall product. First, we are able to buy smaller votives in order to sample the scents, so if there are certain ones that don't fit our taste, it was not an overall expensive purchase. Secondly, I am sure there are people that do enjoy this particular scent, and that is why we love the company and the overall product. There is so much to choose from and they appeal to each person's individual taste. This may not be a favorite of ours, but some people may like it. Vice versa, there are many scents that we love that others may not prefer. It all boils down to each person's individual taste. So thanks for offering something for each individual person and for offering an overall terrific product
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inspires Visions of Home & Christmas Cookies Love the Candle! It is long lasting and the fragrance reminds me of making cinnamon buns on Christmas Morning,
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! How can you go wrong with smell of cinnamon! Always smells like something is baking in the oven! Love it!
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple Scent Definitely smells like cinnamon! Con: it's not very strong at all. Great for a kitchen or living room.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this candle is a terrific piece of work. love this fragrance. Stayed with me the whole use of the candle. Plan on buying many more.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent This is my favorite. Has a true cinnamon smell. Makes the whole house smell great !
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection!!! I love Cinnamon stick and always buy a large jar at this time of year! Gorgeous!!!
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Echanting candle It really smells of cinnamon. It's strong and good! One of my favourites Yankee. Love it.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I love cinnamon! The cinnamon stick candle products work for me!!
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best warm and relaxing The best fragrance, relaxing, warm feelings and soothing
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Scent I purchased two cinnamon stick candles which I always do but this time they don't have any smell. Is it possible to have a bad batch? Not sure, but wish they could smell like they used to.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! I have always loved autumn smells and for this fall this is the perfect start to my fall/Christmas season!! :) My husband and I love having candles throughout the house and both of us are constantly wanting to burn this one as it adds so much warmth to our home :) Thanks!!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointment I love Yankee Candle! They are the only candles that I buy. So, I was very disappointed in this one. I can only smell it when I put my nose right up to the candle. My husband says he can smell it but that the scent is very light to him. We both like candles that have a strong throw to them that we can smell throughout the room. This one definitely does NOT have a strong throw. This is my first disappointment with Yankee Candle. :(
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What’s not to love?! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought this one was a bit of an oddball choice judging by the scent notes, but my curiosity got the better of me and I decided to try it. OH MY. Probably the best performing Yankee candle I’ve tried, pools well, throw is about an 8/10, and smells DIVINE. It’s a pleasant spicy cinnamon scent that’s not overwhelming. Seriously, I will probably keep this one in my arsenal year round, it’s that good.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LONG BURNING CANDLE, BUT AVERAGE SCENT This jar candle has a long burn time, and it is stylish in its looks, but the scent/smell is about average. There was a long time before I could smell the cinnamon coming from the candle...This however, is the only thing I have against it. Maybe if I put 2 or 3 or more together all burning at the same time, maybe the scent would be more pronounced. Would I recommend this to my friends? yes I would. Would I buy this scented candle again? yes I will.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent I am a long time fan of Yankee Candle And the new fall scents are amazing they are so close to the real thing I love fall and my house smells like fall thanks to your candles I will always be a fan and a happy buyer thank you keep up the good work
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great strong throw I absolutely adore this candle it really does smell of cinnamon. It has a strong throw and fill my lounge very well. It has burnt brilliantly using my illumalid and it hasn't tunnelled at all. I love it so much I burn it all year round.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good! If you are looking for a candle that makes your house smell like it is on fire, this is the candle for you.I thought it was the wick at first but the other 2 smelt the same way!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Crisp Cinnamon Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice fall scent and evokes a holiday feel. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good everyday candle I like this candle a lot. I do feel its scent is good. It's just like sparkling cinnamon but a little stronger. I would of thought it would scent my house right up, but it definitely doesn't do that. But it does smell good.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon celebration. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells just like those cinnamon brooms. I love the scent and it is not overpowering, but not weak either! It is the perfect way to relax during the start of fall.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite!! This is by far my favorite scent that I always have to keep in stock at home! I was burning my last one so I had to make a trip to my local store this weekend to restock my inventory!! Love Yankee Candles!!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cinnamon scent is very nice and has a very good throw. I love the scent of it throughout our apartment. You can definitely smell teh cinnamon notes.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for a friend for Christmas...had to give to her early! She loves it! Getting ready to reorder this also! I am so very pleased with all of them. Could not wait til Christmas to pass out. LOL Placing a big order tomorrow and sending my favorites to my friends.
Date published: 2012-11-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_587
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1055974E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product