Autumn Sunset

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Autumn Sunset is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631617E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Autumn Sunset

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Autumn Sunset is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631617E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£27.99 £22.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 2)

£27.99 £22.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 2)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The perfect spot to experience the last few moments of a glorious autumn sunset — with notes of cedar, sandalwood, and a hint of sunny citrus aromas.

This is a Woody fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1631617E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Yellow
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminiscent...Nostalgic...Comforting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sunlit Autumn personifies youth's anticipation with memories of days of childhood, jumping in piles of leaves, high school football games, marching bands, and quiet walks down wooded paths. This scent from Yankee Candle burns beautifully on my festive fall dining room table, leaving me with cozy recollections of days gone by and hope of renewing those feelings with family. I would highly recommend this candle.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall fragrances in the Sun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very refreshing and different than any other typical Fall candle sent. I actually think I can smell the sun on some fall flowers when I burn this candle!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fall Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of Yankee’s best candles! It smells like vanilla and jasmine with a bit of bright citrus. I would definitely buy it again!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy new warm Fall scent! This is a lovely warm scent that is not too overwhelming. Its perfect for the entire Fall season all the up to Tha ksgiving. I also love the warm golden yellow color. Perfect!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright, woodsy scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this candle. It's a bright, woodsy scent and has become an autumn staple for me. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, long wait for shipping [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scents and the candles last so long. Just wish they weren’t shipped using FedEx as every time my package sits in Massachusetts at their facility for days
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells so good I highly recommend it. Makes me excited for fall time!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing, very fresh and tart! The color is very pleasant.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needs a different name [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I personally love the scent of this candle, but I don’t think the name gives it justice. The smell reminds me of one of my perfumes, Black Opium. I really like it but it’s probably not what you expect from a fall-themed candle
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has very little to no scent. I used the scratch and sniff in the catalog i was sent and the smell from that was stronger.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It s gentle soft smell, very pleasant. This candle burns every evening in my living room.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Fall! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this cheerful fall scent! If you love Autumn Leaves, you'll love this scent too.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle and peaceful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A nice subtle simple fragrance that will fill your home but not over power it
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Late Summer Candle EVER! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is wonderful for late summer. The name really doesn't fit it. It is warm with only a subtle hint of lemon. It is more of a feminine scent, hence the amber and sandalwood in it. The slight perfume scent comes from the heliotrope. However, it is balanced out with the woodsy/leaf smell of oud. I'm not sure where the negative comments are coming from, but I guess it is the heliotrope - either you absolutely love it or hate it.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sunlit Autumn I don’t like this scent at all. I wish I never bought it. Stop getting rid of the favorites and making new ones that are no good.. I hate this scent!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan of this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didnt really like this scent, it wasn't the worst, but definitely not one of my favorites. So all depending on your taste in candles, for me I wouldn't recommend this candle, but it all depends on the individual
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall is coming [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was lovely and my husband's favorite so far. We have one more candle to try tomorrow. Perfect for a sunlit fall day with the breeze blowing through the house.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! If you love autumn, you will love this candle. It’s not an overpowering scent and has everything in it that we love about Fall!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mellow Yellow Fragrance is a soft scent. Good for smaller rooms in the house. Friends and family that come over seem to notice the bright yellow color of the jar rather than to fragrance.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very light scent but lingers in the air. Spreads as the furnace-blower kicks in.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Autumnal bliss The delivery was fast and safe. I love Yankee candles they pool well and this one is a smell ready for the autumn. Fresh and sweet
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice scent but not a favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Although this is a nice scent, it is a little too perfume-ey for my taste.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and crisp scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love this scent. Bright, crisp, and fresh. The throw is fantastic.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not strongly scented. Wouldn’t choose again. Poor fragrance throw, disappointing. Other scents would be a better choice if you’re looking for something with some travel.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells amazing in the jar not very strong went lit.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle Very light. Almost powdery. It is reminiscent of fall but in a more subtle way.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunlit Autumn Fresh clean scent for the Fall. Pleasantly surprised with Sunlit Autumn.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Smell of Fall definitely is in the Air Smells great, awesome scent. It makes me ready for the Fall for sure.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell of Fall One of my new favorite fragrances - perfect for fall weather
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Out of all 4 of the new road trip collection, this one was the one I loved the most. The smell exactly reminds me of a sunlit road on a sunrise walk. The only thing negative about the candle is the throw/smell isn't the strongest and wish it was. It's a perfect transition scent from summer to fall without it being TOO fall. Ya know?
Date published: 2021-09-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631617E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product