All is Bright

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
All is Bright is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 461.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_233
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1513533E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

All is Bright

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
All is Bright is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 461.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_233
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1513533E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£27.99 £22.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

£27.99 £22.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A blend of sparkling citrus scents drifting on warm musk.

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1513533E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I can't leave without this fragrance.. OMG it's just amazing
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite I would not have bought this independently, and only had it from a Christmas gift set. But I absolutely love it, and so does my wife and we have very different candle preferences. It is not a scent I would link to Christmas though, just fruit and sugar. It is a very positive, uplifting aroma so in that sense, there is something about it that is seasonal and warm and... bright!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bargain buy A subtle scent, not my favorite but as it was in the sale thought I'd try it. As the candle burns the wick seems to be dropping off and I never experienced that with my previous candle so not sure if that's a fault with this batch.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite I have bought a few of these to see me though the xmas season . I use this fragrance in my kitchen and dinning room . It has the most amazing fresh citrus scent that is long lasting .
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Uplifting and pleasant fragrance, strong but not overpowering. Unsure of comments about weak fragrance as after short period lit it fills the room.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing This candle smells jus like a spa.. so fresh potent and calming without being too overbearing one of my fav yankees
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Happiness I usually choose Cinnamon or Spice fragrances but took a chance and am pleasantly surprised! This is my 'happy' candle which I love to burn whilst studying. It's so delicious with It's constant sweet citrus smell that is like sparking fizz with a gentle base of musk. Everyone comments they can smell this right through our home. This is my 2nd purchase and it truely is a treat. You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Absolutely love the smell of this candle, first you get the grapefruit and that’s the predominant scent but then you get the sweetness of the vanilla. Took one star away because even though it smells lovely it doesn’t seem to fill the room with scent as strongly as other Yankee candles I’ve had. Definitely wouldn’t consider it to be a festive scent either which I was hoping would be the case
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yankee candle Pleasant citrusy winter fragrance. No matter what I do it tunnels when burnt - even though following advice to letter - this is an issue with all Yankee candles which I’ve purchased over past 18 months or so. Have burnt old Christmas tree Yankee candle ( bought and saved from years ago) and scent throw or newer candles is dramatically different - much much less
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong Citrus scent I put this aside to burn in December as the name & label gave me a Christmas vibe. It gave off a good throw & the main scent I pick up is citrus, which for me gives it a clean & fresh feeling. The citrus wasn’t overbearing but I marked it down one star as I struggled to pick out any other notes. I would buy again but maybe use it as a spring scent instead.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVOURITE smell! A friend got me a tiny version of this years ago and since then it is my most purchased fragrance of Yankee candle. It smells amazing!! I love the citrus smell and although it is a Christmas scent I'm glad it isn't overly christmassy as I burn it year round. Makes the room smell wonderful and I always have a stash of them for when one runs out :)
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Subtle scent A really subtle scent, different from other Christmas scents I've purchased before, but still nice. Would probably opt for a stronger scent in the future. Took 3 weeks for delivery due to a warehouse issue. No update from Yankee Candle. Had to phone them and held for 40 mins to be told about the warehouse issue. Goods eventually arrived though.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I love this candle my home smells amazing it is definitely a favourite and I would recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this The candle smells amazing and really calms you down.. It makes you feel all warm and cozy
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambience Lovely perfume not over powering. One of my favourites and find there’s a lovely ambience in the room which is important to me during lockdown particularly . I usually burn votives and wax melts at the same time as my candle giving a warm glow to the room . Also a tribute to the people who have lost their lives to Covid 19 at this time.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I chose this for a gift, I tend to buy a lot of yankee candles as they are really good value for money. I hadn't experienced this particular fragrance before but when I opened the package and smelt it, I have decided to keep it for myself. As of yet I haven't lit it but I am more than sure it will be divine.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I couldn’t be more disappointed with the lack of service from one of my favourite retailers. Order 5th December. 23rd December still no delivery. 5 attempts at contact and nothing received back from anyone. Out of pocket and no items. Not the Yankee candle service expected.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing scent It is a very beautiful and uplifting scent, I bought it for NYE, it was so lovely and suits a great start of new year so much. It is quite strong too, I can smell it from the corridor before entering the room. Definitely will buy it again as a all year candle.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zesty and Fruity I bought this in the Boxing Day sale as a birthday gift for a friend, and when it arrived I wished I'd bought one for myself too! It smells so fresh and zesty and citrusy. A lovely, refreshing candle and just a great gift to give to put a smile on anyones' face!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Barely any scent First time buying a Yankee candle, was very disappointed after hearing good things. This candle delivers hardly any scent even when sitting close to it. Have left it burning for hours at a time and still doesn't improve much. Would avoid this one.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one This is a great smelling candle, I was introduced to Yankee after buying a cheap candle. The aroma from these candles take to to a place where you can just relax and makes the room smell devine. Even in February you can still imagine Christmas.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy Nights In! Beautiful scent combining the freshness of citrus with a slight warming musk tone. Perfect for cosy nights in as we head into winter; as usual with Yankee Candles the aroma fills the whole home, bringing a good dollop of comfort!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best This fragrance is one of my favorites in the whole yankee candle collection, Very fresh and almost a hint of citrus hits you as soon as you walk in the room... If your looking for a strong scented candle this is a great choice.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I wasn't sure what to expect from this candle but it didn't disappoint. Strong enough to fill a large room quickly, it smells to me like a mix of citrus and vanilla. Despite the festive name, a great candle for all year round.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Tradition I gifted this candle to myself three years ago and it has now become my annual tradition. As soon as it arrived and I lifted the lid the smell took me to winter evenings with my family and the build up to Christmas. Love it!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delightful fragrance Like the great choice of available fragrances. Only issue so far is that the lid does not fit tight and nearly dropped the jar. Found this to be the same problem with other large Yankee Candles in the same order
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All is Bright candle Beautiful sweet relaxing scent for all season, it’s my absolute favourite. I use it in my massage therapy clinic and all my clients love it and complement on how lovely the room smells lush! As we we welsh say
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fragrance Lovely candle, as much as I love the smell of the festive candles with the smell of cinnamon and apple etc this one is fresher and have had many compliments on, so much so you could use it all year round.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All is Bright Candle All is Bright bought this in the sale, gives a nice scent, not too strong but can notice it. Not sure I would buy this particular scent again as I’ve still to try lots of other Yankee candles to try.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smiley scent I'm always dubious about buying candles I can't give the sniff test too but this one smells so lovely. When it's alight I can even smell it upstairs. It's a scent that makes me smile. Thanks Yankee :)
Date published: 2021-01-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_233
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1513533E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product