NEW

Sparkling Lemongrass

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Lemongrass is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1685989E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW

Sparkling Lemongrass

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Lemongrass is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1685989E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£18.99
3 for £40
Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

£18.99
3 for £40
Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A lemony mix of herb scents  and geranium notes bring a bright, beautiful vibe to your outdoor space.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
A new way to enjoy the quality and true to life fragrances of Yankee Candle®… outside! Featuring fragrances designed by our fragrance experts and combined with citronella and other essential oils, the Outdoor Candle Collection is specially created for optimal performance outdoors. The decorative tin vessel is topped with a wooden lid that doubles as a base.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1685989E
  • Burn Time: Up to 24 hours
  • Wax: Unique, higher melt point wax designed for the outdoors
  • Scent: Favourite Yankee Candle® fragrances include essential oils
  • Vessel: Decorative tin vessel with wooden lid designed to withstand outdoor elements
  • Wick: Two larger wicks stay lit in outdoor spaces
  • Colour: Yellow

Safety Information

WARNING
Citral, Limonene, Geraniol, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Candle The fragrance is strong and for outdoor use I like that. Usually patio candles are fragrance free. The metal container is stylish and well done.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't care for this it's too strong or has a weird smell with the citronella in it
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great small candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the container. It looks great on the deck table as well as smelling good.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very springlike! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent! Its very spring like and the throw even outside is amazing!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor csndle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely light floral scent. Does a great job keeping the bugs away
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The candle smells really good and helps keep the mosquitoes away.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On Aroma only I can only submit a review on the aroma of the candle, as I have not yet burned it. It is so much better than plain citronella, and if it works as well on keeping bugs at bay as does plain citronella, than I am sure I will enjoy it for many patio/outdoor meals.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong lemon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells nice and lemony. Works ok for mosquito deterrent. Hard to tell i use so many things to keep mosquitoes away. They love me , lol.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bug free summer eve Smells so nice. Not overpowered by citronella but definitely does the job of keeping the annoying insects away on a lovely summers Eve
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really helps to keep the bugs away. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a very pleasant fragrance but still repels bugs.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells wonderful and works well on bugs and mosquitos
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong smell It smelled strong when first opened. It's lost a bit of smell now, haven't used it outside yet.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle Love these candles great presentation in this pots and wooden lids. Smell beautiful as well.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemongrass candle has a great smell & works great. Love it and the container. It’s perfect for my outdoor area.
Date published: 2022-06-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1685989E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product