NEW

Linden Tree Blossoms

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Linden Tree Blossoms is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1685993E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW

Linden Tree Blossoms

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Linden Tree Blossoms is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1685993E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£18.99
3 for £40
Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

£18.99
3 for £40
Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Bring a touch of lush waterlily, breezy wisteria, linden blossom scents mixed with citronella to your outdoor gatherings

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
A new way to enjoy the quality and true to life fragrances of Yankee Candle®… outside! Featuring fragrances designed by our fragrance experts and combined with citronella and other essential oils, the Outdoor Candle Collection is specially created for optimal performance outdoors. The decorative tin vessel is topped with a wooden lid that doubles as a base.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1685993E
  • Burn Time: Up to 24 hours
  • Wax: Unique, higher melt point wax designed for the outdoors
  • Scent: Favourite Yankee Candle® fragrances include essential oils
  • Vessel: Decorative tin vessel with wooden lid designed to withstand outdoor elements
  • Wick: Two larger wicks stay lit in outdoor spaces
  • Colour: Green

Safety Information

WARNING
7-hydroxycitronellal, Citronellol, Hexyl cinnamaldehyde, Hexyl salicylate, Isocyclemone E, Linalool, Longifolene, Lyral, Octabenzone, Tetrahydrolinalool.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new design! I love the new design. The container is great, and the smell is awesome! Having cintroniella built in is a great feature!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different scent thanexpected scent is more Citronella than Linden, I was looking for more Linden, but this really isn't it.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful container. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these for outside. Nice change from a plain citronella candle.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Small. Very small. The smell is ok but the size is too small for price.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Distinctly average Really average product. The wicks are thick which does help with the outdoor weather but they are messy once the flame is out and their thickness makes the wax melt way too fast. I also think they are very overpriced, the citronella is not powerful to be used as an insect deterrent. I won't be buying again.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this for our new pergola we are building so I haven't used it yet but I did light it and it does smell delicious.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old World Nostalgia [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this fragrance 2 years ago when you had it in votive form. I was hoping you would bring it back. It scented the whole house without being overpowering.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great Smell, great size for a small table, should do what I expect.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and crisp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This. Is a clean scent that works well on a screened on my screened porch. I really like this scent and when used with two additional candles it worked fine on the open deck.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excited to try this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the look of this candle and I've only heard good things about it, can't wait to try it!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent, but discontinued. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Everytime I like a new fragrance it's discontinued.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linden Tree Blossoms - outdoor candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells so good and nice jar, can't wait to repurpose.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black soot ruined my house. Black soot while it burned, ill never buy again!!!
Date published: 2022-02-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1685993E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product