Out of Stock

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205342E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205342E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£8.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£8.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1205342E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh & light This is a lovely light, fresh scent. Not too overpowering but still enough to fill the room with a lovely scent.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing smell! I love this scent such a nice sweet smell, makes my whole room smell and i get so many compliments.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink sands Lovely aroma, Not one of my favourites, I do prefer the softer subtle fragrances.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I always go for pink sands as it's a firm favourite... simply the best
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok This product didn’t come with a label on, other than that it was ok
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new candle It’s smells so fresh I’ll definitely be getting more in the future
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells so good! i’m so happy with it i use it all the time, was so worth the money
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands It is an amazing smell , so fresh and clean . Air fresh wonderful
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lovely smell, lasts long, would recommend to absolutely anyone
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Love the smell of this candle, it's so nice, would recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beachy Quite a heady scent, pretty and reminiscent of the seaside
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Present Smells amazing! Whole house radiates with It’s fragrance!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad Not bad, at all. my grandmother have it and she loves it.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Candle smelt amazing. Quick and fast service. Good prices
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Lovely, truly one of my favourites. Strong good scent
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PINK SANDS!! LOVE! Love this - fresh welcoming scent all over the house
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Sweet smelling candle that brightens up the mood :)
Date published: 2020-05-16
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205342E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product