Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 133.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205342E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 133.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205342E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 16)

£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1205342E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scent EVER [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this candle every time there is a sale. I absolutely LOVE this scent.. and the candles always seem to last for a super long time. I've had one candle for 2 years and I use it somewhat frequently! 10 out of 10 recommend
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and I am so happy I did. I love the fresh clean scent of this candle. It has become a family favorite! The scent lasts as the candle burns. I will definitely be purchasing this candle again!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing. Fantastic place and workers!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I first bought one a few months ago. Burned it up within a week. It smelt soo good. Everytime someone came into my house they complimented the smell. I constantly come back to get more. Absolutely love the smell.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Spring & Summer Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pink Sands is one of my favorite candles to light as it starts getting warm out. I bought this in the Spring and burned it throughout Spring & Summer. I absolutely love it and will definitely be buying more :)
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this as a Christmas present for my boss and had it personalized with a picture of the her and the staff on it . She was more than thrilled to receive it. The scent just reminds me of paradise .
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorite scents from Yankee. I light this in my living room and it scents the whole house. It has a very calming scent. Not too strong. Almost feels like you’re on the beach!!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sweet flowers I branched out this year and added summer scents to my collection. Usually I stay with Fall, foody, and spice scents. Well this scent was nice but a little too sweet and flowery for my taste. It is a beautiful candle in color and label design.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very faint/light scent. Wasn't strong enough for me but for others it might be perfect. Very light floral scent. Personally it wasn't strong enough for me (but I still recommend it to people that enjoy a lighter feminine/floral scent). Nice but as I stated just not strong enough for "me" that's all. I just wont buy it again.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLIDAY READY This candle smells lovely! I bought it as the smell reminded me of Holiday and was getting my excited for it. The scent isn’t too over powering but also not too weak. Would definitely recommend around this spring/summer time of year.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells delightful! A perfect scent for summer and the throw is perfect. I have a small jar in my dining room and i can smell the scent drifting into the living room.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I went in store to be able to smell the candles before I purchased some and this one immediately caught my attention. Now I always purchase this scent whenever I buy candles :)
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the best smells. I like this because it’s a clean strong smell but not over powering or musky in room. Gives the room that fresh breath and the smell goods.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells perfect!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have gone through so many of these, it’s my signature sent and it’s so perfect for all of you beach lovers! Every time I smell it I’m refreshed, definitely buying again
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this aroma sooo much that i went to get the car vent freshners ,car vent sticks, the car vent liquid one too, and the one that you hang up on your mirror
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great This candle had zero scent when lit. These candles are so expensive and it's very disappointing to spend this amount on a candle for it to have no scent at all, I mean zero smell coming from this thing.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great throw! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle. It covers up post-cooking smells very well and fills the house with fragrance very quickly. The scent is pretty universally liked.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredible scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle around September and it quickly became my favorite scent! It’s warm, sweet smell reminds me of summer days on the beach! Love it!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is what I Imagine Bermuda looks like [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Sun and Sand but, I live by the beach so that’s a regular smell for me. Pink Sands brings me to a place on my bucket list Bermuda.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my go to sent for Yankee candle. I buy it in everything. Candles wax melts car air fresheners. Really love the smell
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It may be little, but it’s mighty! I would keep it in my dining room and I could smell it in my living room and kitchen.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied It’s a small candle but don’t let it fool you. It still can make the whole room smell AMAZING. This is one of my favorite scents. Yankee Candle never fails to impress me
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had bought this candle for my room and I ended up loving it so much I even bought the air fresheners for my car!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too much price not enough candle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells great. But for the price it doesn’t last long. I just wish there were more candle for my buck.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle is a dream This is one of my favourite candle fragrances, it makes my room smell clean and fresh and also sweet. I also have the matching car fume as I love it that much.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent This is one of my favourite fragrances- the candle lasts for a long time and gives a relaxing, fresh scent to any room. I will definitely re-purchase !
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Definitely one of my favorites. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one I constantly buy because I sometimes burn it all day long. The scent is so pleasant!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg the small I bought this a few weeks ago from a catalog and I don’t think I’ll ever use a different fragrance for my house or car I just love this smell
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! One of my favourite Yankee candle scents! So fresh and scent throw is really good i have it in my living room. Bought as a treat to myself
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands I love pink sands and it’s pink! My favorite The smell is just refreshing and clean. Beautiful color and just a very please smell
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has the best fragrance out of all the candles at Yankee candle has
Date published: 2021-06-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205342E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product