Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073483E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073483E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 17)

£9.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1073483E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: Purple
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I recently purchased this scent in the votive size and was pleasantly surprised by the lovely floral scent with just an undertone of something spicy.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loves the Lemon Lavender fragrance Yankee Candle's Lemon Lavender is a soft fragrance that soothes and covers odors without being overwhelming to my usually sensitive nose. My entire family loves this fragrance. Because I loved the first candle so much, I bought several on my 2nd purchase. : )
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing I love this fragrance. It is soothing so is especially nice when burned in the bedroom for a relaxing night's sleep.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is one of my favorite scents...strong but not overwhelming. Fresh and lovely at the same time.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My birthday reward [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a replacement for a candle I earlier received as a birthday reward that I didn't care for. I love this scent! It's soothing, refreshing and fills the entire room with a lemon lavender freshness. I'd buy it again. Perfect for Spring or Summer or even as a soothing candle for the bath.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scent and great throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lemon Lavender is such a pleasure to burn. My house smells divine, and it is a perfect balance of both lemon and lavender. The throw goes far, but isn't overwhelming like some floral scents. It's my go to candle when friends stop over and I've had quite a few compliments. I truly love this scent!!!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uplifting Fresh Fragrance When rooms seem too stuffy or just too familiar, this fragrance provides an uplifting experience. Maybe from a memory from a lemonade stand from summers ago, or a family picnic. So throw open some windows and air out a room. Light this uplifting fragrance, and remember, other summers are coming.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving my Lemon Lavendar candles! I'm thinking this scent is going to be my new favorite! Within 30 minutes of lighting them, my whole house smelled fantastic on both floors! Pretty impressive scent and range in my book!! I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for a fresh new scent for the coming warm weather seasons.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for a small room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this size candle to tuck in with small gifts I give to friends who need cheering up. I kept one for my bathroom, and it filled the room with a light, refreshing scent, not overwhelming. Just lovely and welcoming.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender with a Kick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This combination is wonderfully surprising, there's just enough Lavender with the citrusy kick of lemon to balance it out. I couldn't stop burning this one!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Spring or a Spring Clean Feel This would be a lovely fragrance for Spring. Very clean, fresh and sweet. The small jars are a great way to sample a new fragrance. I keep this one on my desk for a refreshing sniff every so often.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Relaxing,clean not overpowering. Lavender scent with hint of lemon. Nice spring/summer scent for any room. I love mine and will order more.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use a candle warmer and the medium jars are perfect for it -- no mess, no lighting and blowing out and the scent is amazing
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! This is one of my 3 favorite scents! it provides a very relaxing aroma throughout my house and i almost always have at least one burning while im home.....
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great scent for the kitchen its clean but nice with the lavender blend
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how it smells & the color. It makes the house smell awesome.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scent is wonderful I burn this in my bedroom. The scent is fresh and relaxing. It's my top pick at Yankee Candle.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Staple in Our Home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this candle, and quite frankly, it's one of my favorites. I light this candle when I'm practicing yoga or meditating to set the mood for total relaxation. Lemon Lavender is a soothing aroma, particularly in the bedroom and/or bathroom. The purple hue is gorgeous, it's a great air freshener, and decor enhancement no doubt. Don't hesitate, just do it.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intoxicating smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not typically a fan of lemon/citrus type fragrances but my god, this is delicious. This is not overwhelmingly lemon, just enough to soften and sweeten the lavender. I never thought of lemon and lavender to be complimentary to each other but this candle is now one of my absolute favorites! Will be purchasing again for sure.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells exquisite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as a gift last year for Xmas and I’ve been full on obsessed with it ever since. Normally manufactured lavender scents smell like an outhouse but not this. It’s got an almost spicy note underneath the lemon and lavender. It’s the perfect combination of smells. I’m totally addicted.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Year 'round fave - Lemon Lavender This is one of those YC scents I can purchase all year, in winter to remind me warmer weather is on the way, and in summer to relax me after the work day. I keep it in my bedroom and let the scent permeate prior to sleeping - always helps. Of course, I extinguish the flame when I turn off the lights...safety first!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seasoned favourite This fragrance is one of our household favourites. It appeals to everyone here. Clean, fresh and uplifting and yet relaxing at the same time. I prefer the small jar candles as they burn well in our home and give a gentle background throw of fragrance.People often comment that our home smells lovely.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming Aroma [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The awesome aroma this gives off has a calming and soothing effect over our entire office. Everyone always comments on how wonderful it smells, but more than the delightful aroma it provides, it is a true stress reliever and helps our staff focus.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this around Christmas because I like lavender. The smell is amazing I love the clean smelling candles. It smells through the whole house and is very calming. It burns perfectly through the jar. I will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Must for my kitchen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the Go-To scent for my kitchen January through September. It fills my kitchen with a wonderful, soft scent, and both my kitchen and I are filled with peace every time I light my Lemon Lavender candle.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lemon Lavender I bought this thinking it would smell similar to the fragrance spheres which I love but was left a little disappointed. It doesn’t smell bad but it wasn’t what I had hoped for. It has a very strong lavender smell but I can’t smell the lemon at all!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my absolute favorite scent from Yankee!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a cycle of scents that I use throughout the year and Lavender Lemon "season" is my favorite time of year. The Lavender smells so good and I love to compliment it with the Sicilian Lemon!!!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! I've been buying this candle for 14 years now and no matter what it always remains my favourite, smells fresh and a little sweet and always leaves the room smelling wonderful. It's the perfect scent combination to rid cooking smells naturally.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is hands down my favorite candle from Yankee Candle, and let me tell you, I have more than I can name. The gorgeous lavender scent combined with the hint of lemon is to die for.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is such a peaceful smell. And, after a long day teaching high school students, it is very soothing during dinner. It lasted a long time, so I was very grateful to have chosen it.
Date published: 2021-09-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073483E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product