Fresh Cut Roses

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fresh Cut Roses is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1038355E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Fresh Cut Roses

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fresh Cut Roses is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1038355E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 8)

£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 8)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A pleasantly intoxicating scent – like an English garden full of fragrant roses

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1038355E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's just like the real thing. This is one of my favorite Yankee candles. I just love it!
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased Fresh cut roses candles many years ago I think because I liked the color. Little did I know that it would become my my favorite Yankee Candle fragrance. It truly smells like fresh cut roses and sometimes I wish my rose bouquets would smell like this candle. When I light this candle, my whole house smells like roses - it's beautiful
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's discontinued... One of my favorites! I like it because my husband hates spending money for flowers, he calls them weeds, which die within a week (if you're lucky). With FCR, I can have the smell of roses any time I want.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Lovely reminds me of the lovely roses I get on my anniversary. the smell is fresh and not cloying, and you can imagine a pretty rose garden when you close your eyes.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST LIKE BOUQUET OF ROSES!!!! this candle fragrance has been my favorite since the first time I lit it! It fills the whole house with the perfect smell of real roses as if you were in a florist shop! Seriously, it's the only candle I have bought since I discovered it. Don't want fresh cut roses roses any longer. This candle is superb!
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it smells heavenly. The smell is identical to that you get when you cut roses and reminds me of when we used to have flowers in the house. It isn't overly sweet or musky and is proving to be perfect throughout the house. The baby pink colour is also very cute.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Intoxicating is right! The product description calls this fragrance intoxicating and it's totally right! Even cold this small jar fills my entryway with a fragrance paralleling a bouquet of fresh roses! Its soft and powdery almost. My brother thinks it smells like baby powder, but he doesn't like anything floral!
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My favorite floral is rose so I purchased this one to try it. When you receive that box, you can already smell it without even opening it. The throw is awesome and the rose scent is light and green, I love it. I got a large jar as a Christmas gift and I can't wait to try that one!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells like real roses! I bought this candle for my mom. It is her very favorite candle because it smells just like roses! I bought her candles for Christmas and her birthday, which will be in January. We are both pleased with the way they burn all the way to the bottom!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent. I use the small ones for the bathroom and bedrooms. It is really fragrant and not over powering. It doesn't have to burn long to fill the room.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is perfect! If you love roses and how they smell, don't hesitate to get this! Usually when I buy rose or flower scented things, there's something a bit off, but this smells exactly like roses! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please switch to a clean wax I absolutely adore this fragrance, if it wasn’t for the dirty wax Yankee now uses, it would be perfect. Please change your wax formula to a clean burning blend. Please.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely scent. I'm just waiting for a power outage so I can use it. Yankee Candles offers the best fragrances. ;-)
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I think this scent is the most lovely of all the flower scents that YC has. And for such a small candle it is easily identifiable in the room.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells so beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the fresh cut roses. it smells beautiful like a fresh bouquet.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Summer Scent I loved this little jar candle so much I went and bought a large candle. The scent actually smells like fresh cut roses.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like expensive rose oil from the MiddleEast I love roses and many places/companies try to get it right...but fall short,not Yankee these candles are really nice.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like spring. This is one of my favorite fragrances! It smells just like roses and brings a sense of calm to my room! Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all time favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] we like new scents but always buy the fresh cut roses
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent. Fresh cut roses have the most wonderful scent. If fills the house with the scent of roses. My husband & I both smoke, & this is the only candle to block the smell of smoke. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appropriately named; love it! I first tried Fresh Cut Roses when one of my sons gave me one in the large jar size. This is not one I'd have probably thought to try, but I've since repurchased it because I like it so well. It smells like roses but is very lightly scented; no overpowering or artificial floral smell. The delicate pink color is lovely as well. Give this one a try for something different.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, Fresh, an Floral [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh Cut Rose is by far my favorite scent. The Rose is the strongest note, of course, but it still isn’t an overwhelming floral. The Freshness from the name is what makes this Rose scented candle by far my favorite. It’s scent reaches throughout the house and the flicker from the wick just adds to the relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles for party favors Fragrance is spot on for “fresh cut roses”. Lovely pale pink color. Glass is always strong, as expected, so high quality. Bought 40 of these, for favors at a party. 2 had overly long wicks which I trimmed to normal new candle length. Glued ribbon and tiny silk flowers to lid, to enhance look of these party favors.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and I were given a Yankee Candle yesterday, and the scent was Freshly Cut Roses. I set it out in our room open and left it. Late last night I finally get to bed and Taylor had been sleeping already, and when I laid down I noticed that something or somebody smelled REALLY good. I know I didn’t have anything like that. I started thinking “who the heck has he been rubbing up against with that scent perfume??” I kept smelling it every time I woke up. And then I woke up in the morning when he was getting ready for work and noticed him messing with the candle. And then I remembered, I do have something that smells like that. Argument averted. If you’re considering buying a candle, may I suggest Yankee Candle brand. They work very, very good.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a year ago, amount with other candles. Fresh cut roses have a elegant scent and I put it in my bedroom to give it a bit of "romantic" feeling, or just give it a bit of refreshment when air gets stuffy. It has a good floral scent, with a hint of bitterness. Just like a real rose would smell like. Overall I'd recommend this candle.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captures Rose perfectly. Perfect for bedroom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Delicate yet gives a good spread of fragrance. Not too sweet. Pertect❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful smelling candle! Authentic rose smell. Love the pink color, too!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad they brought it back - It's was my favorite This is the best fragrance Yankee Candle has. I hope they decide to bring it back permanently
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent will always be one of my all time favorites. This scent will have you feeling as if you're inside a rose garden on nice warm summer day and is so relaxing. The scent is strong and long lasting, filling up my entire room. I just cant get enough of Fresh Cut Roses. It sucks they no longer sell the tea lights online, they need to bring those back :)
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent Really smells like fresh cut roses. I love it so much
Date published: 2016-01-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1038355E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product