Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199607E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199607E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £6.99 Strikethrough List Price £9.99
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 6)

Sale Price £6.99 Strikethrough List Price £9.99
Summer Sale 30% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Traditional holiday scents of a warm hearth, sugared plums, and candied fruits.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1199607E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: Red
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Yankee Candles There’s not one scent that I don’t like! I love YC
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a Jar Really lovely Christmassy scent. I only put it on briefly to try it but I'm looking forward to Christmas Eve and this will make me even more excited about Santa paying a visit - if I'm not on the naughty list
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve I bought this while it was on offer as we already have one and it’s smells lovely. My children even ask for the lovely smelling candle to be put on!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle smells great! This candle smells beautiful and created a cosy atmosphere for a recent family get together. Had lots of comments about the candle's aroma.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle Got this for my best friend whos birthday is on Christmas Eve. Lovely scent to get ready for Christmas with. Delivered next day! Thank you.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gift Bought as a gift so all I really know is that is smells nice. Wouldn't say the smell made me think of Christmas but it's a nice scent.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chrustmas Eve Such a wonderful perfume to this candle. Especialky suited for Christmas Eve. Bought large candles for daughter & granddaughter.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell of th I love the smell of the Christmas Eve candle! It holds so many good memories for me. I can’t imagine Christmas without it!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing, love! Love this! I lite it Christmas Eve and I will bring out every Christmas Eve and then when run out, I’ll buy another one!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Cracker This is a firm favourite of mine for over the Christmas period, friends always comment on how nice my house smells. :)
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this If you love Christmas smells then this is for you, I love this fragrance and would happily burn it all year round.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve The long last fragrance of this candle is second to none. It’s an all year round smell for my house.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve candle This product smell Devine it will be going into my daughters Christmas Eve box and she will love it.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Wonderful smell, great value for money. Uses all the wax, would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas is here I have always loves this scent as soon as its light it means christmas has arrived.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gorgeous It's beginning to smell like Christmas well it definitely does with these candles
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Amazing scent for Christmas. Totally made the difference in the room.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas eve Amazing christmassy fragrance , just what you need on christmas eve
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas Eve Box Gift Great scent and was perfect for my boyfriend’s Christmas Eve box!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Amazing smell christmas eve in a jar, bought more for next year
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A seasonal favourite Another one of my favourite fragrances for Christmas...love it.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing It’s very very small! It’s not what I expected for the price!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmassy So lovely and festive. My fave festive scent this time of year.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas candle It smells great, really reminds me of Christmas preparations.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Candle Didn’t really smell if anything certainly not as advertised
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVOURITE FOR XMAS Love this fragrance ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo Christmas Beautiful Christmas scent, fills the room full of Christmas
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good smell, small Lovely candle. Very small for the price but smells nice
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve candle All arrived promptly nice scent and design to display
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fantastic smelling candle, at sale price even better
Date published: 2021-01-28
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199607E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product