Christmas Cookie

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Cookie is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 186.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_125
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_138504E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Christmas Cookie

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Cookie is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 186.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_125
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_138504E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 6)

£9.99
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Buttery rich, vanilla scents as sweet as holiday sugar cookies.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 138504E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: Cream
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas and Cookies - Perfect Together A great little gift for all your cookie swappers! It's so appropriate that it's a win win!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Cookies This candle smells amazing! just beware - it makes you hungry :)
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buttery Delicious Yankee really does cookie candles well, there's not many cookie scents that don't smell really good. If you want a candle that smells like an extra indulgent vanilla buttery cookie then this is the one for you. I will most likely burn this on Christmas Day itself or boxing day. For a small jar it really packs a punch, this is perfect gift for someone, who can resist cookies right? One of my favourite bakery scents that I will definitely buy in a larger jar.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I am not big into the sweet "baking" fragrances but this one is the exception. It smells like Christmas and brings out good childhood memories. Nice throw.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scent This particular candle was my very first Yankee Candle given to me as a Christmas gift from a very dear co-worker. She since has passed, but I'll never forget my first Yankee Candle and I still have the shade it came with and every year I use it in remembrance of this very special lady.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've Been Buying This Scent For Years! Christmas cookies is a long time holiday favorite in my home. So buttery and rich - just like cookies fresh out of the oven! I love this one so much that even though I only burn it during the holidays I will still stop by the jar and open the lid to get a whiff of it in other seasons.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Daughter loves it I bought this candle for my daughter for the Holiday Season. She loves how warm, sweet, and welcoming it is. I usually don't enjoy very sweet scents, though, this one has grown on me. It is very inviting and promotes a friendly atmosphere. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the candles My entire family loves this fragrance. I always order several for Christmas presents and several for year round presents by taking advantage of the speculated Christmas. Your entire house smells like freshly baked cookies.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Cookies Christmas Cookie: Got one for Christmas and the smell is amazing, just like cookies baking in the oven. Evenly burns and the throw is great. Give this one a try.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best scents ever! Love this scent. They really capture the magic of the holiday season with this one. It smells like a warm, fresh baked sugar cookie. Like vanilla and sugar. Makes my mouth water. Great smell, strong, long lasting, overall superb candle.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Smell, low cost I sed the candle in my dorm room and although it says candle with burn for average of 35 hrs, it seemed to go much faster than that. I loved the smell it gave my room. It wasn't too over powering but smelt like cooking cookies at home.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Yummy Tried it in votive form, then I just had to get it in a jar it smelled so good. Really does smell like baking sugar cookies, the scent fills a room but isn't overpowering. Rather it is a nice undertone for any home, soft and sugary
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Scent We used this product for Client Christmas Gifts along with the Cookie Plate and they were a huge hit. Everyone loved the scent as it went with the Christmas Holiday. They were the right size and came shipped in perfect shape.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Cookies is Right!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells just like holiday sugar cookies. I love it so much! It fills my whole place with the delicious smell of fresh baked cookies. It's awesome!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle literally made my house smell like i was baking up a storm. The yummy sugar cookie smell was delicious. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like Heaven This is one of my absolute favorite scents. It fills the room with warmth and that amazing smell of cookies baking in the oven. It's perfect for Christmas and all through the winter!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas is a Jar! This is my favorite sweet fragrance! I love how it smells like Christmas for hours even without having to light the candle! Just amazing!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I wait every year to be able to put this candle out. It smells amazing and is perfect for holiday time.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet! Vanilla cinnamon and nutmeg, what more can you ask for! The sweet baked scent is perfect for any home!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife's favourite. I bought 10 different candle jars, she lves them all but this one just has the edge.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This candle has an excellent fragrance. Fantastic candle and excellent product. The house smells fantastic!
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I just love this sweet smell, perfect for Christmas
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inviting, comforting, welcoming - with love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Christmas Cookie was my Mom's favorite and after she passed I inherited her candle collection.:) Bringing this scent into my home fills me with great memories - especially since Christmas was her favorite time of year! I send this candle to my sisters each December (7 years running) as a way to bring Mom into their homes during the holidays. I burn it throughout the year to keep memories alive, and because it is such a great scent!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute fave I absolutely love the Christmas cookie scent! I've tried other brands and fragrance oils before but they don't smell anywhere near as good as Yankee candles own! If they sold it all year, I'd have one in every room of my house burning all the time.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Christmas Cookie Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I expected this to smell more buttery and like fresh baked cookies. It was more of a plain vanilla scent with a hint of spice. Disappointing. The jar is very small too.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I smell sugar cookies I didn't burn the candle, I simply sat it on the register in the living room. Before long I started smelling an aroma of sugar cookies baking. It smelled so real. I really like this candle!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally the Best Clandle Money can Buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is appropriate all year long! It smells just like a real sugar cookie and will add a delicious scent to any room.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent for the holidays! It smells warm and buttery and I have gotten many compliments on it already this year!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful holiday smell. It did a great job at masking an odor in my home when I accidentally burnt something.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will be thrilled My favorite scent. It smells just like cookies baking. Kids have even come downstairs to get a cookie and realized it was candle. You will love his candle.
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_125
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_138504E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product