SALE
Out of Stock

Christmas Cookie

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Cookie is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_138504E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Christmas Cookie

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Cookie is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_138504E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £4.50 Strikethrough List Price £8.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (3 of 6)

Sale Price £4.50 Strikethrough List Price £8.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (3 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Buttery rich, vanilla scents as sweet as holiday sugar cookies.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 138504E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: Cream
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing smells! I love the wax melts that I bought, they’re super easy to take out of the packaging and pop into the burner. The small jar was smaller than expected but the smell is delicious. I love the intense smells of Yankee and will always keep coming back to them!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites One of my favourite candles. Have bought numerous times. It’s not too Christmassy- it’s more sweet and has a strong vanilla smell but with a really subtle Christmas smell (with hint of nutmeg)
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and relaxing The ultimate candle for any one whose favourite is vanilla. please make this sold throughout the year because there’s nothing like it
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from candle review the candle smells amazing, took a while to arrive but that’s probably because of all the orders they received during christmas
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell! This is my favourite of the Christmas candles, a little sweeter just like sugar cookies! Will be lovely to give as presents
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Absolutely love this scent, not too sweet and overpowering but perfect for cosy nights in with a little festive twist!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and sweet This is a classical sweet yankee scent bought as a present for someone who already liked the sugar cookie candles.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Present My friend loves this fragrance because it is the perfect balance between sweet and understated. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Very sweet and buttery scent and made such a great present for christmas! So good I had to buy myself one too!!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cookie Also a fragrance that I burn all year. Lots of companies making candles but you can’t beat Yankee :-)
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Love this candle, it smells really lovely! I’ll definitely be buying a larger size in the future
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Xmas smell Love this candle! Ordered the same last year! Will definitely be ordering again next Christmas!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Sweet and nice. Bought for my secret santa as a gift with a wax melt selection. Very nice :)
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely One of the classic Yankee candle scents in a small package, lovely smell and well packaged.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOST AMAZING CANDLE FAVOURITE SCENT EVER!! So sweet but not sickly. PERFECT. I burn this scent all year round
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cookie Got a small for my sisters birthday and smells amazing but the packaging is so cute!!!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Love the smell of this candle! This is my absolute favourite. Perfects small size
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas In A Jar My absolute favourite. Beautiful sweet vanilla scent with hints of Christmas.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Looks lovely in my glass "lamp" i got from shop a while ago. Smells so good
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from christmas cookie My favourite candle, I ordered 3 times, love the smell, can't have enough
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love After Sledding Great service and smells that last ! Can highly recommend buying direct
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite gift Smells so good and lasts a long time for a small jar and great price x
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle Perfect candle as a gift smells amazing. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cookie Smells so sweet and is great for Christmas as isn’t a normal scent.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Great candle!! Smells so good! Really pleased with this purchase!!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Cookie Great to add as a stocking filler, lovely scent and long lasting.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious One of my favourite scents. Smells delicious. Not overpowering.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing!! This is by far one of my favourite candles I’ve ever purchased
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just Christmas Another favourite scent, definitely not just for the holidays!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cookies Actually does smell of cookies but I didn't like it as a scent
Date published: 2021-01-07
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_138504E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product