Out of Stock

A Calm & Quiet Place

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
A Calm & Quiet Place is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577137E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

A Calm & Quiet Place

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
A Calm & Quiet Place is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577137E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £6.29
Strikethrough List Price £8.99
Buy a Large Jar, Reed Diffuser, Tealights + Small Jar for £30.48 (RRP -50%)
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £6.29
Strikethrough List Price £8.99
Buy a Large Jar, Reed Diffuser, Tealights + Small Jar for £30.48 (RRP -50%)
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A meditative fragrance—balanced and centered with notes gentle jasmine, warm amber musk and a whisper of patchouli.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1577137E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: Grey
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell I bought this candle thinking it would fill up the room with a nice smell, just like other yankee candles. I am very disappointed as I can't even smell it while standing next to it.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aggressively bad It is very strong, and very nasty in my opinion. Really quite chemically scented, without any chance of creating a calm or quiet vibe. Very hard to enjoy.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm and quiet Real nice calming fragrance nice to relax too also the house smells so nice even when people walk in they always say oh it’s smells nice in here
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite candle! I couldn’t find this in the store so decided to buy it online. A friend had an operation and I thought I would be the perfect candle for it.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very calming Such a nice calming scent. Not overpowering at all. I bought this for a bath time pamper kit and it was just perfect. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Here to win candles Says it on the tin, but not as calming as pure lavender. More like if lavender had a kid with the fresh linen in the tumble dryer.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm & Quiet place Such a beautiful, relaxing and calming scent, my new fave! Have already given as gifts to three other people who also loved it!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle I bought this for a friend’s birthday. This candle smells amazing and I would definitely recommend others to buy this product!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance! This is one of my favourite Yankee Candle fragrances because it’s totally unique. Restful and warming, it’s so distinctive.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homeschool escape Beautiful and serene fragrance. Bought for my friend who has three children under 3, it was a necessary gift!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this candle! The fragrance is beautiful and I find it totally relaxing - it reminds me of winding down on holiday!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t beat it I bought lots of the wee votive candles and all smell amazing! Fav has to be the lavender and oak
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it was stronger One of my favourite scents! I believe the tumbler candle gave more fragrance than the small jar!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fragrance Although a lovely fragrance it is not as strong as most of the other candles I have purchased
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No aroma. Im not going to follow the hype with yankee candle i cannot smell anything from this candle.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service! Lovely candle (smells AMAZING!) and delivered super quickly. Would definitely recommend :)
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell. I love this smell. Amazing. Aaaaaa loveeeee Youuuuuuu annoying with 50. Minimum
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite!! My favourite of all Yankee Candles. Smells so nice. I always keep stocked up in it.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent The scent of this candle is amazing! I found it really relaxing & will buy again
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells gorgeous! So so lush and is a nice strong but not overpowering smell
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small candle This is also a very good candle smell I should have got a big candle jar
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift Gave this as a present to my daughter. She loved the fragrance of it
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to help study Creates a warm, sweet environment that helpa clear my head to study
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feelings Lovely and calm, nice when you want to enjoy your reading a book.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it ! this i love ! it is so amazing and the smell is so distinctive
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! It was a gift for my girlfriend and she thought it was great!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars This is my favourite candle recently. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Great smell, though was a lot smaller than i expected!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This candle smelt absolutely amazing and I loved it :)
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle Very good candle! ................................
Date published: 2021-04-06
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1577137E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product