Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093708E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093708E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£21.99 £17.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 11)

£21.99 £17.59
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 11)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The rich, creamy aroma of vanilla cupcakes with hints of lemon and lots of buttery icing.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1093708E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Vanilla Cupcake is my favorite fragrance. Smells wonderful and gets lots of compliments from guests. Prefer the large jar candles but was unable to purchase them online at the time as they were not available.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love I bought this for myself a few weeks ago and I am absolutely loving it the smell is amazing it's like sweet vanilla butter icing and when it burns the smell is always there in my room which is lovely. I will defenitely buy another one as soon as mine runs out.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle for myself because I really love the scent. The aroma is light and sweet. When I smell this candle it makes me smile. I would recommend like candle if you need a little pick me up.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Yankee Must have! I have bought Yankee Candles for years and I always come back to Vanilla Cupcake as I get so many comments when I have visitors. Deliciously sweet yet not too much and fills up my home with a warm welcoming scent!
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle smells brill This fragrance couldn’t be more accurate, it smells as if you’re baking cupcakes for the first time ever and you’re just about to lick the bowl, the only downside is that it makes you hungry for cupcakes.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I recieved this candle for Christmas and have been burning it ever since. The smell is amazing and it has lasted for ages. I will be purchasing another one as soon as this one runs out!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Another one of my favourites! Such a sweet smell but not too sickly! Always stock up on this one and have got a couple as presents for friends and they also love it!
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle! I have repurchased this candle many times, it is a favourite of mine. It has such a lovely smell, I have it everywhere in my house.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Cupcake I don’t usually like vanilla scented things, but this smells amazing! It literally smells like birthday cake, sooo nice!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebration candle Bought for my daughters birthday it smells divine, and looks great too might buy one for myself soon!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Canny I got this candle for Christmas and it's really nice but the smell isn't as strong as I had hoped
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent This candle smells absolutely amazing! The scent filled my living room and made it very cosy!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice This is one of my favorite yankee candles. Love it. Def a must in any house hold.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent Not for people who don't like bakery smells but appearance and scent is delicious
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Wonderful amazing just wish it was stronger but Idm cause it smells really nice
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs K Scott Excellent quick service and items delivered packaged very well and safely X
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing The candle has lasted well and burns easy! Also the smell is wonderful.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites Love this candle it smells divine and fills my room full of sweetness.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Wonderful candle, my Step Dad was very happy! Big fan of the Candles.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colour fits in with any decor I love the fresh smell of vanilla in my house...so pleades with it.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! This candle smells exactly as it should. Makes me want to eat it!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 love this candle so much would buy so many times absolutely brill
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely cosy smell Just not as strong a smell as expected compared to other scents
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate smell! Smells exactly like how you imagine vanilla frosting to smell!
Date published: 2019-11-04
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093708E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product