Snowflake Cookie

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Snowflake Cookie is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1275343E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Snowflake Cookie

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Snowflake Cookie is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1275343E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£22.99 £18.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 5)

£22.99 £18.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A new Christmas tradition that is sure to charm: perfectly pretty festive cookies, deliciously decorated with sugary pink icing.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1275343E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous smell Whole house smelt amazing!! Wish this was available all year round
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!! I absolutely love this candle and many other Yankee products. My only annoyance it that with the about of money you pay for the products I would appreciate it if they came in presentation boxes especially when gifting them. I made a big order for Christmas and it has been difficult trying to find gift boxes to fit the products so that they don’t get damaged not to mention the extra cost!!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely and sweet Used to be my favourite yankee candle, i still love it. Its extremely sweet, smells like fresh biscuits and heavy sugar icing. I use my in the kitchen to make it smell good after ive cooked anything greasy or to strong smelling. It knocks most smells out of the park, but so do most yankee candles. Great if you are really into sweet smells.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Hands down the best smelling candle there is. When it's burning, if someone enters the room they're greeted by a lovely sugar cookie scent that is intoxicating. The only problem is that it's only available around Christmas meaning I have had to stock up for the rest of the year.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bad service ! The candle was great as always ! But would I order from Yankee on line again no way the 3 orders I I had took weeks to arrive with stupid excuses none of them good enough I done all my Xmas shopping on line due to Covid and only Yankee let me down !
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowflake cookies Received as part of the advent calendar and loved it. So instantly had to by another makes the room smell like sweet treats have been baked but not to over powering
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Scent Smells lush my favourite Yankee by far. Really reminds me of Christmas gutted the larger jars were out of stock.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be stronger Smells lovely could be stronger, I did only have little jar but was in a little room and couldn’t smell it much
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy! ;D Really happy with this fragrance smells amazing! Very happy with delivery which was fast and well packed! ;D
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowflake cookie so adorable, makes my whole room smell of sugar even hours after I turn it off. pretty colour as well.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snowflake Cookie can One of my favourite Christmas scented candles it smells very sweet and makes your room smell divine
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely A really nice smell that everyone will enjoy. I gave this as a gift and confident I will again!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Love the smell of this candle, such a comforting aroma and means Christmas has arrived.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I love the soothing and calming scent of this candle, it’s my favourite Yankee Candle.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Smells lovely, looks so pretty in my room however I wish I had bought the large one
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice one The person who I bought it for Christmas for is enjoying it. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor shipping Not at all impressed how long it took to receive my candle. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum this is such a subtle, tasty scent... makes me think something tasty's cooking!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from snowflake cookie my number 1 favourite i brought as many as i could, i burn it all year long!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, as always My favourite Yankee candle, it smells delightful and burns for a long time.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowflake cookie This is a lovely strong smelling candle, youd even think someone is baking
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance Snowflake cookie is my favourite fragrance it is a Christmas must have!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this, brilliant I would give this 100 stars if there was such an option. Smells Divine
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Favourite xmas candle, smell lasts ages doesn't stop after a dew burns
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells smashing Gorgeous colour, sweet smelling and fills my home with cookie delight
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Xmas candles This is one of my favourite Xmas Yankee candles plus cranberry ice
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product Smells lovely and feels the room. Would definitely purchase again
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scented can Love this candle. Fragrances the whole room. Bought several times
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candles Candles are high quality and delivery was fast, would recommend
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell.. wow Lovely candle and a gorgeous colour! Love a pink Yankee candle
Date published: 2021-01-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1275343E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product