Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205340E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205340E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£21.99 £17.59
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 16)

£21.99 £17.59
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1205340E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites Will always buy from Yankee Candle, every candle is so great and worth the money. Pink sands has to be my favourite scent, a perfect all around candle for any room!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missing something The scent of the candle was perfect but it was missing the label at the front to tell us what one it was, it had the back label which luckily said the product name.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic! This was bought for my daughter's birthday as it's her favourite. You can smell it all around the house! We now have the car freshener also
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Yankee! I ordered pink sands candle, car vent and wall plug and I’m in love with them all. The delivery was quick too! Thank you, Yankee :-)
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My top 5 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of the first of many candles ive bought and still a favorite go to
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands Candles This is such a fresh scent and not too overpowering. It’s nice to this scent filling the room and chilling out at night.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent Really nice fresh smell that fills the room but isn’t too powerful that it’s overwhelming. Not sickly either
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing! I got bought this a few years ago, and it has a lovely scent, its quite strong but nice, it smells sweet
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing. bought this yesterday and a few others cant wait to use it even smells amazing inside the packaging.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken & left broke My order arrives smashed and I have not been contacted for replacement. Very dissatisfied
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! Great service and a great product! I love the smell the candle and reed diffuser leaves
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands Lovely, my mum really enjoyed it and she thought it smelt strong but not overpowering
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Smells lovely in my bedroom. Ill definetely get some more when it runs out
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusty favourite Love this candle! Love the colour and the smell. Very light and fragrant.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday feel This scent gives me an instant holiday feel when I walk into any room.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Candle they do! This fragrance is so light; perfect candle for the Spring and SUmmer
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This candle smells amazing and makes my house smell lovely all day!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer 2020 Love this for me the best summer scent my room smells amazing
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee offer Excellent service, well packed and good Price. Very pleased.
Date published: 2015-12-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205340E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product