Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_114174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_114174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£22.99 £18.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 16)

£22.99 £18.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 114174E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Black

Safety Information

WARNING
Lyral, Benzyl salicylate, Linalyl acetate, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzoic acid, 2,4-dihydroxy-3,6-dimethyl-, methyl ester, Linalool, Octabenzone, Limonene.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I purchased 8 candles and this one was part of it. This scent is one of my all time favorites. I have been purchasing MidSummer's Night for a long time now and it never disappointed me. Bravo!
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like Tommy Boy.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've loved this scent since I found in in college (around 2007) and its still my favorite scent. A+, it smells just like Tommy Boy Cologne!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this candle makes my house smell wonderful! It is not over powering andis a very pleasant smell! Always my fav!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HAS SOMETHING BITTER/POTENT IN INITIAL THROW I think Drakkar is what this candle smells like but you know when people sell those oils that are *inspired* versions of perfumes? You know that annoying and pungent scent that punches your nose? Well, this has that. I think it is a good value because it has a good throw (pre and) during burning. I'd use it in the bathroom when I run my hubby a bubble bath. I wouldn't buy this again. I prefer Beachwood, Fireside, Sand Dunes... I am actually putting the candles out that I have lit because it is too much for me. I would def. call this a *guy's* candle over a woman's but it has that *inspired*, perfume-oil undertone which will not inspire me to buy it again. I think a little vanilla would tame it down; perhaps a hint of sandalwood with vanilla and then viola!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great It literally smells like a cute boy if your lonely and want some male attention this is probably the next best thing to an actual male
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as I remembered I use to love this fragrance, but not so much anymore...maybe my taste has changed....its just to strong...
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Burn is good but has no smell!! I purchased this candle recently in the medium jar and the scent over the river I burn them together for a stronger throw. I've been hearing so many people talk about how strong Yankee candles are, but I must tell you that I'm so disappointed in my candles. The burn is great but there is hardly any throw and I burn them all day long , you can't really smell them at all. I usually buy another brand that I love by the way but they don't last long enough so I thought I would give Yankee candle a try because they last longer than there competitors. Anyways not really sure if I want to risk spending the money for anymore of them. I don't really want to go through the trouble of taking them back since there is no Yankee candle nearby so I'll just burn them the next few days to get rid of them.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong smells lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very strong males cologone scent definetly a favorite
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comforting musk This scent is heavy and musky like a classic man's cologne with out being over-whelming. It has the warmth that goes along with it's name sake and it is very comforting. I love how it fills my room and I went through this candle very quickly.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exotic This is by far my favorite sent I always have one on hand has a deep cologne smell every one that comes to my house leaves wanting to buy one perfect for long day burns or relaxing in the tub all around grate candle
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant and fresh! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The combination of patchouli, sage, mahogany, and musk create a wonderful ambiance. A great candle to burn between summer and autumn.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boyfriend in a Jar I call this my "boyfriend in a jar" candle... my dream boyfriend would smell exactly like this. I can't even begin to describe how much I love this fragrance. It's so comforting.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells intoxicating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was at a friends home. They were burning Midsummers Night .the frqgrance was soft yet very inviting . i had to have it..
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this candle a week ago and it the glass was broken so disappointed had to take glass of and put the wax in a jar.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from relaxing fragrance This fragrance by far, is my favorite. It evokes a feeling of calmness. After a stressful day at work, I will light a few tea light candles and soak in a hot tub. Heavenly!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer's Night Jar Candle I absolutely love the fragrance of this candle. I burn it year round all over the house. There is no other candle brand that compares to this one.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MIDSUMMER'S IS HIGHLY SCENTED [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased 3 of the Mid Summer's night candles & am enjoying them very much. Love the scent!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from surprisingly full scent that is not too heavy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is my backup candle for when I can't get Witches' Brew and need a woodsy spicy candle
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfumey [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I agree with another reviewer. It does smell somewhat like Drakkar Noir and I love it
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top notch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great masculine scent, but not overpowering. Leaves the room smelling refreshed
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my all time favorite. The fragrance is soothing and calming.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love mid summer night this is one of my favorite scents smells so good.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL, FRESH SCENT This scent is beautiful. It has a fresh, clean odor that lasts. Even after you blow the candle out. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Literally my fav candle! It really does give summer nights vibes
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong but pleasant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a very strong masculine scent. I love it.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell of this. It reminds me of Drakkar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy the smell of this candle. It smells amazing!!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this smell. Its kinds like a nice men's cologne. I like to burn this when my hubby is away and I am missing him. LOL
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-lasting delicious aroma The scent is heady--in a good way. Deep and luscious. Probably one of my top 3 favorite scents.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exotic and Sexy Love this candle. I actually wrote an earlier review, but it didn't seem to appear. This is a very clean, masculine kind of scent, more like men's cologne than anything else. Very strong throw, this was able to scent the whole downstairs of my large house with just a short burn. I actually used this in my black and white themed downstairs bathroom, it was just such a perfect fit and when guests came, it always made the room smell like I just cleaned it!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is not the same STRONG scent I remember This was a replacement, as this has always been my favorite scent! The replacement is as weak as the first order. I want a strong manly scent, STRONG & MANLY.
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_114174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product