Out of Stock

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073482E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Lemon Lavender

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lemon Lavender is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073482E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£21.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£21.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Clean and inviting… a powdery fresh blend of tangy lemon and sweet lavender scents

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1073482E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Purple
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender The smell is absolutely beautiful it’s lije walking through a lavender field l. In fact my daughter in law just ordered some from you .
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Favorite Perfect Candle!!!! It had a strong throw throughout and burnt perfectly it's whole life. Recommend completely 10/10 Strong throw
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon and lavender Brought this because of the amazing reviews! Brought for Mother’s Day as a gift for my mum and aunty and they loved the smell!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab buy recommended Got it for a good price as I have blue light card loving the smell it’s really nice and can smell it everywhere in the house
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still not received Sadly this still hasnt arrived although I purchased it on the 5th November 2019, so cannot give it a proper rating
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love lavender and lemon and this candle is the best of the both worlds. Love the smell and the size
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender Such a beautiful smelling candle, it’s Mine and my mums ultimate fav!! Everyone needs one of these.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon lavender Bought an medium lemon lavender jar which as soon as you light it smells divine. Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The candle smells wo My friend advised me to try this fragrance, as she loves it. So I did and I love it to
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles are amazing This was one of my favourite candle . Love Yankee candles they seem to last longer .
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love this candle! It’s a really strong scent and lasts for ages, it’s so relaxing!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Really love the smell fills the room and helps to wind down in the evening
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent An amazing scent. Beautiful and very relaxing. Has to be my favourite
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing smell through the house when you light this amazing candle
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful Smells beautiful and has a lasting odour that freshens my flat.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance! Wonderful fragrance which keeps cooking smells at bay.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemony Subtle lemony smell, lovely just to freshen a room up.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relax and enjoy Most refreshing and relaxing smell ever, love it.x
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle Lovely delicate fragrance my mum loves this candle
Date published: 2021-02-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1073482E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product