SALE
Out of Stock

Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 125.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199604E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 125.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199604E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £10.50 Strikethrough List Price £20.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (2 of 5)

Sale Price £10.50 Strikethrough List Price £20.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (2 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Traditional holiday scents of a warm hearth, sugared plums, and candied fruits.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1199604E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Red
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Month for delivery Awful service will never use again. Couldn’t contact by phone. Finally replied to emails after two weeks!! Over a month after ordering; delivery was 3-5 days according to my invoice
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Scent I know it's called Christmas Eve, but this candle has the most heavenly and welcoming scent, so we use it all year round in our home. Christmas Eve = home!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I bought this candle as a gift for friends, It has a lovely Christmas smell thats not too over powering. A perfect gift for anyone who likes Yankee Candle.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite ! My most favourite fragrance to use even when it’s not Christmas!! The smell is divine. Very fruity but sweet at the same time. My new go to. Recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar This brings back the scent of Christmas from years gone by. I’ve used this scented candle for the past 5 years and will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift Bought the candle "Christmas Eve" for my daughter for Christmas, I loved the smell so much I bought a melt with the same gorgeous scent xx
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t be happier Honestly the nicest smelling candle I have ever smelt, it arrived on time, it came in good condition and properly protected in the box
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my favourite one to mix for Christmas. Burn with mandarin cranberry and star anise, gives the ultimate Christmas scent ever
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar! Cutest little Christmas touch, an amazing smell that fills the whole room without being overpowering! Perfect Christmas gift!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We use this product every Christmas. It smells exactly like it! I love this produt, smells divine! A real Christmassy candle!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Wonderful Christmassy smell - the cinnamon is sweet but not too overpowering. One of my favourite Yankee Candles.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely scent! I like to light this candle on miserable afternoons - the sweet fragrance is lovely when it is miserable outside
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lush! Lovely fragrance & definitely what Christmas Eve smells of! This will be a yearly purchase now for sure
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try first The smell is very strong, so make sure you like the scent! I wouldn’t buy without smelling first.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve Candle It smells amazing and should be available all year!! Oh and don’t eat it, even if you want to .
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Amazing! The most lovely warm and sweet christmassy smell. This to me is christmas in a candle!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love a Christmas Eve I really love this candle. I'm not keen on cinnamon smells. But this one is slightly minty
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle This is the only candle I light on Christmas Eve brings back so many childhood memories.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent Lovely Christmassy spice scent. Only complaint is that it could be a little stronger.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle One of My favourite candles i use all year round makes the house smell warm and cosy
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Star! Christmas indeed with this lovely scent, not overpowering and a gentle fragrance.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold evening smell Homely, wintery fragrance for a cold evening. Perfect for December and January.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely festive scent Name of this candle is perfect! Fab festive candle to be burning in December!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ❤❤❤ Perfect for the festive period, not too over powering. One of my favourites.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever Fanstastic burning time and lovely scent makes the whole room Feel alive
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Saving for my new flat at Christmas cant wait to have that xmas feeling
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted Excellent Christmas scent, used it non-stop. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Smells amazing, lasted the whole of December and I used it a lot!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve Loved this scent last year so have stocked up again for this year
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant scent Very nice scent, but not my favourite. Very nice, reusable jar.
Date published: 2020-12-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199604E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product