SALE
Out of Stock

All is Bright

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
All is Bright is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1513534E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

All is Bright

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
All is Bright is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1513534E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £10.50 Strikethrough List Price £20.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (2 of 5)

Sale Price £10.50 Strikethrough List Price £20.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (2 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A blend of sparkling citrus scents drifting on warm musk.

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1513534E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, clean scent This one is another favourite as it smells so fresh and light , quite floral but very distinctive , lasts even after extinguished and fills the room with a beautiful fragrance straight away, brings back memories of Christmas as I received as a gift a few years ago for secret Santa , But I feel you can easily use this one all year round as the scent is very spring and summer as well
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great This scent is different from other Christmas scents,but in a good way because it's fresh,crisp and citusy.so can be burnt during the day if you fancy someone different.During Christmas,just love it,lovely smell.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great surprise. Was bought this as a gift, not one I would have chosen myself but its gorgeous. lovely grapefuity-citrus scent. Could easily be used all year round not just Christmas. Lovely label too.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle convert Smells lovely. Bought when on offer to use as a gift for Christmas. Such great discounts and choice so everyone is getting a Yankee candle for Christmas. I’ve even treated myself!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wendy57 Bought this candle when it was on offer, haven't used it yet so I don't know what it smells like but read reviews first and they all seemed good so that is why I bought it.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite Beautiful fragrance. My new favourite. Originally bought as an Xmas gift and a family member commented on how nice it smelled so had to buy another of course.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle I love all is bright candle, it smells amazing and it fills the whole room up with the smell, also it last for a long time, I’m definitely going to buy more
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All is Bright I love this scent. To me it isn’t festive or christmasy; it is just a really nice wintertime candle that will take you through the dark months to spring!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning candle My favourite yankee candle. Love the stunning smell as it fills the whole room. It also looks beautiful with an illumilid. ❤ I stock up every christmas.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good This candle has a great throw and fills a large room with a lovely citrusy vanilla smell, I have rebought this several times and am never disappointed
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The future is Bright I bought this for both myself and my sister. She adores it. It's not my favourite but it's still nice. Definitely a Christmassy one!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All is Bright candle Beautiful smelling candle, would highly recommend to anyone. I would love it if they would make refills for the candles
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Xmas Scent This is one of my favourite seasonal candles. Long Lasting, gorgeous smell without being too overpowering.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite One of my favourite Yankee Candle scents, I buy a jar of this every year. Such a fresh and clean smell.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! Smells incredible, well worth purchasing. Bought a few christmassy ones and this is my favourite!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 amazing scent This smells amazing! It smells almost like a perfume and is possibly my favorite yankee smell!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This, along with Sparkling Snow, are the smell of Christmas in our home. Love this fragrance.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet and fragrant This is a lovely smelling, long lasting scent that is really making my room smell amazing!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PARTY PARTY! Fresh, sparkly, mouthwatering! Just the job for the party season! An annual "must have"!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery Delivered quickly even during the pandemic. As expected, recipient loved their present.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance Is smells wonderful. It looks Christmasy, but I like the fragrance all year around.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells nice and fres Very pleasant smell,given as a present so hopefully the recipient will like it
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, as expected Wonderful smell! Happy with the quality of the products and service provided.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fills the room! Amazing smell, would 100% purchase again. Probably my favourite yankee scent!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite candle The best Yankee scent in my opinion - makes the house smell incredible!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All is Bright Wow, amazing first time tryer went by the other reviews and glad I did!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite! My all time favourite Yankee fragrance. Sparkling, fresh and beautiful
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Website Purchase Lovely candle smell , however much longer delivery time than stated .
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! One of my favourite candles. This is a good all year round fragrance.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Very strong smelling candle but in a good way. Really fills the room!
Date published: 2020-12-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1513534E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product