Out of Stock

Warm Cashmere

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Warm Cashmere is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556251E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Warm Cashmere

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Warm Cashmere is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556251E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £17.49
Strikethrough List Price £24.99
Buy a Large Jar, Reed Diffuser, Tealights + Small Jar for £30.48 (RRP -50%)
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £17.49
Strikethrough List Price £24.99
Buy a Large Jar, Reed Diffuser, Tealights + Small Jar for £30.48 (RRP -50%)
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Wrap yourself in luxury with sumptuous notes of calming sandalwood and exotic patchouli.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1556251E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Brown
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cant smell anything Disappointed with this candle, couldnt find fluffy towels so went for this one and cant smell anything don't recommend
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite The fragrance of this candle is warm and comforting, like an expensive mens musky sandalwood vanilla. I wouldn't consider it a fresh scent (as the label shows). This is now one of my favourite YC scents, along with Midsummer's Night and Amber Moon.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful easy smell This is such an easy any room smell, It’s not so overwhelming that it knocks you out when you enter the room. All the men in the family like it so it must b good! Lovely colour too so fits in with any decor. All round great candle.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great scent As I can't find my oud oasis or egyptian musk any more I decided to sniff this and I'm glad I did! It soft, musky, warm and subtle. Not as rich as the oud oasis but it is lush!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite A subtle yet sumptuous scent, I love this candle. It is so relaxing and nice after a long day at work & soothes my anxiety
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell At first when i opened the jar it was fantastic but after i lit i realized that it was a bad choice. I had burned this jar for a long time but still no smell at all or really low amount.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great smell, no thro I purchased this candle a few weeks ago and was obsessed with the scent in the jar which normally translates very well into the air. However this candle unfortunately does not have that strong of a scent which is fine, but combined with the lack of throw the candle has, even as a large jar, the scent is just unrecognisable even in a small room.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t smell a thing! I don’t know how this is fragrance of the month, I was so excited when it arrived, so after all my cleaning I love to put a candle on after, so I did.. and I let it burn for a good few hours and I couldn’t smell a thing, I ended up burning my candle from wilko’s and straight away I could smell something, I was so disappointed with Yankee!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Sensation Skip past the bad comments because this candle is ON FIRE. literally. But seriously it’s such a beautiful smelling candle and it’s quite strong too that I walked into my room and got such a scent after only having it lit for half an hour the night before.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I’ve used the warm cashmere fragrance in wax melts for ages and the scent has always been amazing. This large candle has no scent when burning, not a problem I’ve ever had with scents in large candle form.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle & warming... I don't like overwhelming smells, so if you're like me, then Cashmere is the perfect choice! It is soothing & understated, but still makes a room smell magical...
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm cashmere This is my favourite candle from Yankee Candle.I love the scent and the colour is perfect matching with everything.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm cashmere candle This smell is amazing. It’s got that warm feel about it. Would 100% recommend. Definitely would buy again.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not a good smell at not really what I expected to be hardly any smell at all
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish no smell! Absolutely no fragrance at all off this candle. It was an xmas gift, just glad I never paid for it. Would not buy again
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle The cold sniff of this candle was absolutely stunning, however, it was much more subtle when burning. Still has a lovely soft and gentle scent, I just wish it was as strong as the cold sniff because then it would be divine! Does have a good throw and burned evenly, and is a beautiful neutral colour.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell when lit! I got this given to me for a Christmas present. Opened the lid and thought wow this smells lush but when I lit it, hours went and I couldn’t smell anything! Lit it again the next day and the same thing! Very disappointing! I have emailed Yankee candle and I hope something will be done.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell This fragrance is under my nose minimum level, tried in wax melt, Votive and reduced a jar in crumble since I was obstinate to understand why I cannot smell nothing where others can. I give up, pity since I probably loved a similar fragrance, but it's not for my nose.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience I normally don’t like scents that are like cotton and fresh linen so getting this one was a gamble and my plan was to just gift it my mum if I didn’t like it but it was surprisingly pleasant ( for reference I like the fruitier smells like coconut and black cherry )
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Candle smells lovely This candle smells lovely. My biggest issue is the wick looked to short when i 1st lit it and all it did was tunnel really bad. I have tried everything but it just burns a small circle of wax all dowm through the middle of the candle so its a waste.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scent doesn’t last This smells beautiful and subtle in the jar unlit. Unfortunately when lit the scent isn’t strong enough and it doesn’t throw or linger. Really disappointed feels like this has been a recent theme so maybe whatever has changed needs to be addressed.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Smells beautiful! I'm obsessed. However, the votives and candles have no smell when lit. The melt smells amazing but still the smell doesn't travel as much as others. Received an exchange and melts to reimburse postage
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance This is new to me so I was really pleased with this fragrance. I was looking for something that would be soft and warm to take me through Christmas and beyond. I have found it in this warm cashmere.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I bought this candle 2 weeks ago and loved the scent in the jar. However when it is lit in my bedroom, the scent is not that strong even as a large jar. I am afraid I have to grade it as average.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autumn Favourite ! Mmmh delicious smell. Not overly strong but you know it's there and lingers. A favourite of mine at this time of year when the nights have drawn in and we want to feel cosy. To me it's autuminal.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst purchase So disappointed with this candle there is completely no smell at all. It’s as if it’s not even scented. I also got this one personalised with a photo so I’m absolutely gutted there is zero scent.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must ..brill This is a beautiful fragrance and perfect for cold nights snuggled up watching your favourite Christmas movie ..recommend this candle ..it’s a perfect Christmas gift too …A+++
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Cashmere hug! This is such a soft, sultry, classy fragrance to have in my home and I never want to be without it. It's not overpowering like some scents and it makes you feel amazing!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An autumnal favourit I love this fragrance, this was a repeat purchase. Will no doubt order again and I tell everyone this is one of my favourite autumnal smells to have in the hous
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounds a lovely frag I buy Yankee Candles for my daughter, daighter innlaw, two granddaughters and grandson's girlfriend who all love them. Am sure this one will be lovely too.
Date published: 2021-11-05
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556251E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product