Out of Stock

Warm Cashmere

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Warm Cashmere is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 130.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556251E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Warm Cashmere

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Warm Cashmere is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 130.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556251E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (3 of 10)

£26.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (3 of 10)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Wrap yourself in luxury with sumptuous notes of calming sandalwood and exotic patchouli.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1556251E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Brown
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give it time Love warm cashmere. Only thing I would say is give it time, when it’s new the smell isn’t strong at all but once it gets going it smells lush
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere candle I totally love my Yankee candles. The warm cashmere is lovely, the angel wings is gorgeous and I have many others that are equally scrummy
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Lovely scent on the candle, not the best throw, especially when it’s burning in a large room, but really nice fragrance all the same
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle A beautiful soft fragrance, I really love the smell. It is a more subtle fragrance so not for you if you like very strong scents.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cosy scent This is my favourite candle for my bedroom during wintertime. I think the throw is plenty strong enough! Smells so soothing.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I wanted!!! Not overwhelming and creates a beautiful scent all around my home. Warm and clean smell.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle! I love the smell of this candle! It smells just like a day in your favourite jumper as the seasons get colder!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it!!! I love this candle so much as it's got such a lovely smell to it. Smells like perfume its absolutely gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very subtle at first There wasnt much of a scent at the beginning, but once it got about one third of the way down, it was lovely.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance This has a very warm smell and fills the room with a lovely warm fragrance , would definitely purchase again
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing The only Yankee candle I have ever bought without any scent. Burns well, no tunnelling but no scent at all.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing The candle itself smells lovely but unfortunately you can barely smell it when it's lit. Disappointing
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Delicate Scent Such a beautiful delicate scent. I'm not a fan of overpowering scents, so this is perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointingly weak Hardly any smell at all ., great name , great look but no mood created as it too weak and bland ,
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Cashmere Absolutely love the smell. It is definitely a lovely autumn/winter scent. Definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav scent This candle smells Amazing its my new favourite scent and I would recommend everyone tries it!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warming Does what it says on the tin. A lovely warming fragrance perfect for these winter nights.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fragrance Such a lovely candle, fills the room with a warm and inviting smell. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious Soft and luxurious scent. Ideal for cosy autumn days. A soothing and quality product.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated Just like a suptious Cashmere jumper, this fragrance wraps you in warmth and cozyness.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm cashmere Beautiful fragrance that makes the whole house smell lovely .....clean warming smell x
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very subtle Smells lovely but it is a very subtle smell and takes a while to fill the room.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from present excellent present cannot fail, always puts a smile on the face of the receiver
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm cashmere Nice light fragrance refreshes my home long lasting easy to maintain
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & cosy feels Love this fragrance. Buy it every winter & for parents for Christmas.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & cozy Beautiful clean and cozy sent, perfect for that homely warm ambiance
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite time of A beautiful, warm and calming scent, with lovely Autumn undertones.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm Cashmere Lovely smelling fragrance but not as strong as some of the others.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Lovely product. Lovely, homely smell and burn time it really good.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent Nice scent, neutral not overpowering. Good cloud for neutral room
Date published: 2021-10-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1556251E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product