Twinkling Lights

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Twinkling Lights is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631370E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Twinkling Lights

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Twinkling Lights is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631370E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £18.89 Strikethrough List Price £26.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Sale Price £18.89 Strikethrough List Price £26.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
With the first string of twinkling lights, it’s time to deck the halls with a festive blend of almond, jasmine, and amber notes.

This is a Woody fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1631370E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Cream

Safety Information

WARNING
Butyl cyclohexyl acetate, Coumarin, Cyclamen aldehyde, Hexyl cinnamal, Isocyclemone E, Isoeugenol, Linalool, Lyral, Octabenzone, Piperonal.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want this scent all Year! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I want this to be a year around scent. It is very calming. Like all the other candles it had a long burn time.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twinkling frsh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like a fresh scent to me, in between soft blanket and fresh cotton perhaps I think.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one felt more "clean laundry" than "holiday spirit" to me. But it was nice and clean. I liked it after holiday cooking to clear the air.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle several months ago so I would have it for Christmas. First time I smelled it I knew this is what I wanted this year for a Christmas fragrance. It's clean and refreshing at the same time very comforting. Reminds me of a freshly washed blanket or throw. Very comfy and cozy.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this as a suggestion from taking the fragrance quiz. I rated 4 stars because it’s not my fav scent. It is my fault though because I never lean towards “fresh & clean” scents. I should have stuck with my beloved Yankee Woodsy, Spice, and Fruity scents. It is Yankee though so I’ll gift it to someone who will go crazy for a fresh scent.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Non-Christmas smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful looking white candle but not a Christmas smell! Smells sweet and powdery. Maybe for a bathroom or ladies bedroom.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love love love love love love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells clean and yummy. I would definitely buy this candle again.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent. Fills up a room with a strong yet subtle scent.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent was strong but sweet, almost like marshmallows.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells wonderful.I will only buy Yankee Candles. They have the best scent!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! Love this candle. Reminds me of my favorite Yankee Candle, Soft Blanket. Warm comforting scent that could be used all year round.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent doesn’t remind me of Christmas. It’s more of a clean, fresh scent.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long burn [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When i want to burn a long time i go for a jar candle with a topper
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun festive scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like Christmas, but with a subtle sweet perfume.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely a lovely, clean smell. I’m not sure if I would call it twinkling lights, but I definitely enjoyed how refreshing it smelled. It’s like the briskness that comes with the first snowfall, and some dim streetlights at dusk.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Twinkle twinkle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought Twinkling Lights in hopes this was the replacement for last years Holiday Lights since I could not find last years scent anywhere. Total disappointment! Scent is fine however NOT anything like what I was looking for!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was shocked at this candle. I can't remember the name of the candle that I had before but it smells so good. The scent filled two adjacent rooms with no problem
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too subtle I was really excited to try this but I found the fragrance and throw too subtle. Pleasant when you sniff the candle but no throw. Disappointing for Christmas candles which are usually superb.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twinkling lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a beautiful scent!! This candle is perfect for any room in your home! I use them in my bedrooms! Light clean yet warming all at once!!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought it for the Label for Christmas [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one sounded nice but isnt my favorite smell. It doesnt have the best smell. Its strong and doesnt remind me of Christmas tree lights.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite I absolutely love this scent. It’s a soft , subtle scent that is not overwhelming. It’s actually my favorite. Sadly, I’ve had ‘favorites’ that become discontinued!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells incredible! Best Christmas candle yet - smells AMAZING and as usual with Yankee Candles the scent isn’t weak and lasts for a long time after blowing out the flame.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from so-so Just eh. Wanted to love this, but has no distinctive scent. I didn't know what to expect from Twinkling Lights, but is just a lightly sweeet smell.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Aroma looks Nice great quality Always fine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome great gift.Smells Fabulous Looks Nice Smells Good looks Great on my desk at Home Thanks
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It smells nice but doesn't give off a scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells nice but it does not scent the room like many of your other candles do.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised by its radiant light & scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is pleasant and the light that it radiates is more than expected
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I hoped for [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scent not as I hoped it would be, it does not make think of Christmas
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twinkling Lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this Scent, one of the best! Hope they keep it for a long time!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very light fresh scent, bright white color just started to burn it.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Time Buying This [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice fragrance, good price, happy camper. Good job Yankee Candle.
Date published: 2022-02-03
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631370E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product