Tree Farm Festival

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Tree Farm Festival is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 142.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631359E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Tree Farm Festival

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Tree Farm Festival is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 142.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631359E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £13.49 Strikethrough List Price £26.99
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Sale Price £13.49 Strikethrough List Price £26.99
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Immerse yourself in the festive spirit with family and friends as enticing scents of pine, vetiver and gardenia transport you to a local Tree Farm Festival.

This is a Woody fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1631359E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Green
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very little fragrance. No evergreen. To me it smelled like...butter?
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to order this fragrance to use during the holiday season. I lit it the day after Thanksgiving and found it had absolutely no throw. I couldn't even smell it at all! If I could give it no stars I would. I also ordered Merry Berry and though it did have a faint smell, it definitely is nothing like previous Yankee Candles I have gotten in the past.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance of Christmas! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is great. It makes an old fashioned, homey Christmas fragrance in a house with artificial trees! It lasts a long time so it is well worth the price! We love it.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very weak fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was hoping this would make my downstairs (which isn't that large) smell like Christmas. Unfortunately could not hardly smell it at all. Disappointing for price of candle.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn’t like this scent. It smelled kind of like vegetables … like celery lol. I exchanged it for a different one.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very disappointed in the lack of fragrance in your candles. There are many other candles from other places that have a much better scent.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new winter classic. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is what a Yankee Candle should look like! I actually purchased this fragrance in three different formats of large jars, but this one is my favorite by far! Yankee/Newell please bring back more of the older format labels!! As for the fragrance... it's a home run, imo! Green & tree scents are my favorites, & I enjoy them all year long. So I was definitely intrigued by the introduction of a new candle to the line-up! This is a beautiful & different take on the traditional Christmas Tree scents! The addition of floral notes worried me, at first, because I'm not a floral lover, but I was relieved to find the overall impression is still definitely a green tree fragrance. Not as tangy or sharp as scents like Balsam Forest or Balsam & Cedar, the profile is softened by the hints of floral in the mix. An earlier reviewer said this was a nostalgic scent for them, & I completely agree! It conjured up scent memories for me from a very long time ago... before the proliferation of craft stores & potpourri. ;-) It did bring to mind the smell of a new Christmas tree or wreath, & also a hint of Winter florals - like might be included in an arrangement at home, or in church. The throw was stronger in a bedroom or bathroom in our home, as opposed to the open concept area, where it's harder to fill the area with fragrance, & I wished it were a bit stronger. Overall, I'm delighted with this new addition to Yankee's family of green/tree or holiday fragrances - my personal favorite category!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed… I’m disappointed with the lack of scent. I was hoping to fill the room with tree scent for a Christmassy home. I wish I could return it. I’ll go back to my favourite pine candle Alfresco Afternoon.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero scent I presume I was sent old stock; the only smell is that of hot wax. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1 tree farm Large jar little scent. Must’ve only had one tree on the farm in my large jar or the wind was blowing because this was poor.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shocked by this scent I did not expect this scent to be so terrible.. omg I had to return it bc it was making me gag upon whiffing it.. I asked family members to try and smell it and they also were petrified by the scent. Not pleased omg…
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just like a pine tree [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like a Christmas tree without the dropped needles. Not too strong or overpowering.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large tumbler candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s like walking in a tree farm, with the wonderful scents of Christmas trees!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Xmas [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reminds me of Christmas time! Smells just like a xmas tree
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Lovely scent but definitely doesn’t fill the room. Very weak.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent. Wouldn't know we have a fake tree [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have been really happy with my 1st purchase of this candle. Have it on a shelf at the entrance to my living room and when you walk in the room with the scent of this in the air, you'd think we have a real tree. Not an overpowering scent at all, but one that spreads well. Great candle!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring Christmas wreath back!! Best smelling Bring back Christmas wreath candles the best smelling Christmas candle ever
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Took a chance on this scent as I had not ordered it before. It is one of my new favorites! It compliments my other scents of the holidays engulfed within my home.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tree Farm Festival [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tree Farm Fesitval us everything you love about the scent of Christmas Trees without being overbearing with the pine scent.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed It’s not a strong smelling candle in fact you can hardly smell it at all. Disappointed not the same standards as other Yankee candles that I have purchased
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love love love love love love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was nervous about not being able to smell candles but read the description and all is by perfect
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pine lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another great fragrance.. Smells like walking through a Christmas tree lot looking for your tree
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back Christmas Wreath! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So glad I ordered 3 large candles of Christmas wreath before they discontinued! Now I guess we head to other stores to find the Christmas wreath smell!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like Christmas [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle. Its like having a live Christmas tree without the mess lol.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a fake tree, so it was nice to have a Christmas tree smell in the house!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Odd scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Odd scent. Expected it to have a Christmas tree type aroma but not at all.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tree Farm Festival Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love the smell, made me feel like I have a Christmas tree in the house.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Doesn't give much scent. Expected to smell like Christmas trees.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great gift for the Christmas Holiday for family and friends
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy I was really disappointed with these candle's they barely have any smell. I used to get the candle's called Christmas wreath and they smelled just like a Christmas tree people would think that it was my tree. I don't know if you even have one candle that smells like a tree. But I can't keep buying candle's to see if they smell like a Christmas tree. Walmart's might have one.
Date published: 2021-12-20
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1631359E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product